Van De Walle Family Dentistry

Dentist

111 Willow Springs Dr.

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent Service, Friendly, Professional
Highly recommend this office for all dental needs. from the front office/billing helping me understand what my insurance did and did not cover, to the hygienist giving me an excellent tip on a new water pick. Dr. Tompkins was great at explaining my procedure and took extra time to make sure the procedure was done correctly and without discomfort. I appreciate his high standards of patient care.
J
2 weeks ago
Welcoming staff , professional and courteous
Very welcoming from the moment you enter the office from the front desk to the back ! Make you feel at home . Ashley the hygienist is awesome and very detail oriented. It was a pleasure meeting her !!!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Exerience Every Time
As always, I had a great experience with Van De Walle Family Practice. A relative highly recommended them a few years ago and I have been so pleased with the care I have received. From routine cleanings to dental emergencies, I am always treated with courtesy, respect, and professionalism. I love my dental office!
H
1 month ago
Friendly, informational, high quality service
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with this office. I was very nervous about my appointment as I hadn’t been to the dentist in a year and my last experience with a different office was not good. My experience with Van De Walle Dentistry completely eased my anxiety about going to the dentist and they provided me with valuable information on how to properly care for my teeth. I went in for a cleaning and check up to see if I had any cavities. Unfortunately, I do, but I was provided with a game plan on how to prevent future cavities, and how we would fix the ones I currently have. What’s even more amazing was their consideration for my finances when explaining how we could split up my future appointments so it wouldn’t be too hard on my wallet. Lastly, the office itself is beautiful and their appliances are amazing. I’m actually very excited to go back!
H
1 month ago
Always a pleasure.
N
1 month ago
Best dentist
This is the most gentle, honest dentist we have ever had. We would recommend them to anyone and everyone
C
2 months ago
High quality dentist office
All the experience with this visit was very good. The Doctors are always very professional and the sfaff is very courteous.
C
2 months ago
Excellent in every way!
This office is the best - look no further! Knowledgeable, thorough, gentle, caring and mindful of cost to the consumer. The entire staff truly excels in every way!
L
2 months ago
This office staff is so awesome!!
I really like this office and staff is always so nice and helpful. I refer people to your office all the time!! :-)
R
2 months ago
Truly an exceptional positive experience
For the first time in years I actually enjoy going to the Dentist. Everything is organized, polite and timely. I have to give major kudos to David who cleaned my teeth. Very personable, communicative and attentive to my needs all the time. Having been in Hospitality over 37 years these folks have it!