Van De Walle Family Dentistry

Dentist

111 Willow Springs Dr.

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Best Dentist Office
I actually enjoy every visit
N
2 weeks ago
My experience was great. I had my mouth cancer exam, nothing found. My teeth feel clean and I know they are protected by the floride.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was super happy that they were able to see me right away. It is always such a pleasure to see Dr. Van De Walle and his staff. This was my first time seeing their new office and it's great looking! I always receive such professional care.
R
2 weeks ago
friendly and prompt
I have been going to Van De Walle for more than 5 years and have never been disappointed. Service has been friendly, professional, and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and thourough!
I like this staff and Dr. Van De Walle!
M
1 month ago
I received services that I have come to expect from the Van De Walle dentistry family. Professional and courteous. Dealing with the various Von De Walle employees I have become aware of my own past where I constantly preached that "it is the people who make a company or service reach the top."
R
2 months ago
Professional friendly
I had the pleasure in getting Ashley as my dental hygienist. Upon entering the facility I was greeted immediately with nothing but smiles. Ashley was attentive to my needs and very sociable which is always a win. I was surprised to see that they do a lot of extra things I never received with my previous dentist so that itself has made me feel that I found a new dentist. Thank you for excellent experience I highly recommend
K
2 months ago
New client
Great experience. Very modern and nice inside. Prompt service. Experienced and knowledgeable staff. The prep work for your dental plan is very thorough. I recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Prompt and friendly service
Had a chipped tooth and broken crown. Got me in quickly and took care of the chipped tooth. They explained the issues around the crown and then went through costs. they explain everything very well. Offered if I had questions to meet with me to be sure I fully understood. Everyone was considerate, friendly and professional
H
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful !!!