Van De Walle Family Dentistry

Dentist

111 Willow Springs Dr.

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Love, Love, Love Dr. Van De Valle & Staff
My family and I have been visiting Dr. Van De Walle for 11 years now. We wouldn’t go anywhere else for our dental needs! Dr. Van De Walle is kind, patient, and very easy to talk to. His staff is AMAZING!
A
1 week ago
Hug quality service
Amazing job very professional
E
3 weeks ago
A fun experience!
I am kind of anxious during dental appointments but the whole staff was welcoming and kind. Layla (sorry if spelled incorrectly!) was AMAZING and made the experience great. Dr. Van De Walle was also very helpful and all of my questions were answered. Shannon was super helpful in understanding costs, too! A great trip!
M
3 weeks ago
Exemplary model of dentistry
I love this place. Receptionists, hygienist and doctors are incredibly professional and down to earth at the same time. David keeps me looking forward to my regular cleanings throughout the year. Thank you Van De Walle!
J
4 weeks ago
Very thorough and professional
Every step was thoroughly explained in a very comforting way. Looking forward to many more visits
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
We have been going here for about 3 years now and couldn't be happier. Finally a dentist and staff who truly care about the patients. This is the best dental practice we have ever been too
S
2 months ago
Amazing service
The staff was super helpful. Explained everything and even did more than was needed to help me feel comfortable and relaxed.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful as always!
Cleaning with David is always fantastic. He is friendly, efficient, and knows his stuff. And the chair has massage and television, so it is super relaxing, too!
B
3 months ago
Very professional and Helpful
This was the first time having Lila clean my teeth. She was friendly, helpful, and professional. She was concerned about my comfort and answered my questions honestly and professionally. I look forward to having her as my dental hygienist each time I go in for a cleaning.
M
3 months ago
A-1 great