Van De Walle Family Dentistry

Dentist

111 Willow Springs Dr.

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great experience
I had three fillings. I was treated gently; the procedure was painless, even the injection, and I am very pleased with the experience. Thank you!
M
5 days ago
Best in San Marcos
Dr. Van de Walle is an excellent dentist. He and his staff always make me feel at home when I visit. They clearly like their technology, which they use very effectively. But they never let the technology take the place of human feelings and human understanding. I’m quite sure this is the best dental office in the city. And I’m thankful for the quality service I have received.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff in San Marcos, TX
After listening to my husband rave about Dr. Van De Walle and his staff, I give in and made appointments for checkup and cleanings. Best advice he has given me in 50 years! Left my former dentist of eleven years and have not one regret! Staff are genuinely friendly and helpful, not "actors". Dr. Van De Walle is courteous, knowledgeable and very professional! Encourage anyone who is looking for reasonable prices and highly trained professionals to visit this dental office!
B
2 weeks ago
Best Drntal Service
These guys always go out of their way to be helpful and friendly and also to make sure your needs are taken care of. Glad we found them
J
3 weeks ago
very good
R
3 weeks ago
Great folks!!
David and Dr. V are both very professional and personable. I highly recommend them.
M
4 weeks ago
Positive experience
I have been seen by dr van de walle and his staff for years. I can't say enough good things about the care and genuine concern you will receive for all your dental needs!!
B
1 month ago
Professional and Very Helpful
Dr. Van de Walle always does a great job with my dental work. He and his staff are very friendly and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Van De Walle dentistry made going to the dentist a great experience. David did an awesome job and was wonderful to talk to. Dr. Van De Walle was professional and informative. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
L
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I had a great experience my first time here, everyone was so nice and helpful and answered all of my questions!