Van De Walle Family Dentistry

Dentist

111 Willow Springs Dr.

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dental cleaning
Excellent treatment. Very fast and efficient. I didn't have to wait but for a few minutes and I was early. Very well taken care of
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly and professional.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I am new to Van De Walle Dentistry. I arrived before my appointment and the staff were ready to check me in and get my appointment started. All the staff were very friendly and had excellent customer service skills. I was recommended here by a friend and I will recommend it to my friends as well. Thank y'all.
E
4 weeks ago
Great first time visit!
I am new to Van De Walle dental and was very impressed. The office staff was friendly and quick in getting me checked in and out. The office was clean and up to date, my hygienist did a great job and made me feel at ease with the whole process.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and just an amazing experience in dentistry
I really enjoyed my time at Van De Walle Dentistry. All the staff are incredibly nice and work with you to ease fears or anxiety. The technology used helps them see major problems before doing any work, and the work they do is beautiful. I can't wait to go back to have more work done - they are truly just that nice!
T
1 month ago
Always Friendly, Efficient, and Trustworthy
My daughter's first visit to Van De Walle Dentistry was amazing. "He made it fun, and I got really clean teeth." I always trust that I and my family are getting the best care at Van De Walle, and they deliver.
S
1 month ago
Professinal , Kind , and Gentle
I had a very painful experience many years ago at a Dentist and was so afraid to go again even though I had serious problems . Our son recommended Dr. Van De Walle Family Dentistry where he goes, I am so Thankful he did.! I experienced kindness and very gentle treatment, The office was easy to find, great parking and spotlessly clean. I look forward to completing the plan he has for my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Five Stars
I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of all of the staff - to include the office, the hygienists & Dr. Van De Walle. I would highly recommend this office to friends & family.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
After chipping my front tooth, the receptionist was able to get me an appointment the next operating day. Dr. Van de Walle did a great job repairing my tooth! He and his staff are always very welcoming and friendly, as well as quite professional, knowledgeable, and competent.
R
2 months ago
It was a very good experience.
I always have a good experience at this office, and recommend it to all my friends. The office staff and techs are courteous and friendly.