Van De Walle Family Dentistry

Dentist

111 Willow Springs Dr.

San Marcos, TX 78666

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Absolutely wonderful !!!
P
1 week ago
People with amazing skills
What a relief to bring your teeth problems and pain to such skilled people!
P
3 weeks ago
High quality and concern for the patient
Dr. Tompkins was gentle with my toothache and concerned that he not do anything unnecessary and make my condition worse. Although we did not find the problem, he did Xrays and we were both content there was not a cracked tooth. He smoothed down the tooth to see if it was not lined up with the bottom tooth. My tooth is sensitive to cold, we both agreed to wait and see if the one time intense, sharp pain did not come back. I appreciated the way they got me an appointment today and not do unnecessary procedures until we determine what the problem is.
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone was skilled in their positions, friendly and very professional. If it were possible to say that one enjoyed a trip to the Denist then a trip to Van De Walle’s would Be enjoyable Paul Keese
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone was skilled in their positions, friendly and very professional. If it were possible to say that one enjoyed a trip to the Denist then a trip to Van De Walle’s would Be enjoyable Paul Keese
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Van De Walle and Staff are Excellent Providers
My appointment was for the prep for a crown. While this type of appointment is never pleasant, Dr. Van De Walle and Angel made the experience painless and as quick and easy as they possibly could. I have been seeing Dr. Van De Walle for around 11 years in San Marcos and have referred many friends and coworkers to him for care. He and his staff are highly professional, caring and efficient. If I move away from San Marcos, I believe I would travel back here just to see Dr. Van De Walle for my dental needs.
C
1 month ago
No need to fear the dentist!
This place is awesome. Friendly staff. Very personable. It felt like a group of friends. Gentle doctor. I say that because my previous dentist was very rough. Maybe he thought I was a horse or something. Idk) Clear instructions. Clear treatment plan. Best dental office around.
J
1 month ago
Amazing as always
Dr. Van de Walle has been my dentist for almost a decade. As someone who used to be terrified of the dentist, the fact that I willingly go to one twice a year is amazing. He and his staff are wonderful. They make everyone feel right at home. They have become like a second family of sorts. They see our whole family, too. We all love this dental office!
R
1 month ago
The best staff ever!
Having recently been diagnosed with cancer, the reality of everything including major oral surgery can be overwhelmingly depressing. I pretty much walked in off the street and blind sided the staff with my situation. They were very professional, yet the compassion and caring they showed was truly genuine and very much appreciated. I'm finding out that there are a lot of uphill steps in this battle, but the kindness of the staff made this step a little easier. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Love my dentist!
I’ve been going to Van De Walle Family Dentists for several years and they always take excellent care of my dental needs. Whether it’s routine cleanings, a crown, or a mouth guard, they are always professional, pleasant, and provide the perfect services needed.