Van Gordon Endodontics

Dentist

3925 SW 153rd Drive

Suite 220

Beaverton, OR 97003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverton-endodontist.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 hours ago
Root canal - molar
My experience today was nearly painless! Dr. Van Gordon was very nice, thorough, and skilled and the staff was great as well. Thank you!
T
7 days ago
Pain Free Experience
Dr. Van Gordon and his staff are highly professional and courteous. I was (and still am...lol) a nervous wreck upon learning I needed a root canal. My history with dentists is not good so entering their office sent my heart rate through the roof. Let me just say that aside from my own anxiety, this was a pain free experience. They asked great questions, took it slow and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. Thank you Dr. Van Gordon for the great care you and your team provided.
L
1 week ago
When I went to Dr. Van Gordon I was sure I needed to have a root canal redone. Imagine my surprise upon being told the tooth was fine! I really appreciate Dr. Van Gordon's honesty and professionalism. Yes I would and do recommend Dr.Van Gordon.
B
2 weeks ago
To Chew With No Pain
Being able to chew with no pain is a wonderful thing and Dr. Van Gordon did that for me. Both he and his staff were professional, courteous and efficient. They called me the next day to check how I was doing and I was doing great.
B
2 weeks ago
Appointment experience
Having never experienced the service of this doctor, I didn’t know what to expect, even though he was highly recommended by Sandra Galloway, my dentist. I was “over the top” impressed with his professionalism and state of the art equipment. He was able to assess right away what my dental problem is or could be if left untreated.
B
2 weeks ago
First time visit as referred by Sandra Galloway
My first time visit was very thorough and ensightful into what my dental issues are and what the ultimate plan will be.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, highly skilled, friendly
I had a root canal done by Dr. Van Gordon. He has a low key, direct, honest approach when discussing a treatment plan. The front office and back office staff are efficient, respectful and friendly. I cannot say enough about the quality of service I received. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Van Gordon to a family member, or friend. He does superior endodontic work.
E
3 weeks ago
Root Canal
I was in pain, had a temporary crown put on by my dentist but he couldn’t put on the permanent crown because of the pain I was in. He referred me to go be seen by Dr. Can Gordon to see if I might need a root canal. Dr. Gordon’s office everyone was very nice and professional. The only sad part is they were not in my insurance network so I have to pay out-of-pocket for the procedure.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly people and service. No waiting around. Great care!
D
3 weeks ago
Scared to death of getting a root canal.
I haven’t had to many dental issues ever a couple fillings and that’s about it. Five weeks ago I had a fractured tooth fixed with a temporary crown. Went home and had a lot of pain. I just thought it was normal. My Dentist was supposed to put my permanent crown on still being in pain he recommended going to see Dr Greg and I still went three more weeks just not wanting to have a root canal at all I was horrified. Finally after five weeks of pain I couldn’t sleep and I could only eat on the right side. I made a appointment with Dr Greg and went in today. He was amazing. He was so nice and took X rays and said wow you must either hate the dentist or your one tough cookie. I just was so horrified of the root canal. He said let’s do it. So by the time I listened to a few great tunes he said it’s done I said OMG done. So if your afraid like I was don’t be he’s amazing he’s the Michael Jordan of Root canals. All never be afraid of a root canal again. Don’t ever wait and be in pain again as long as he’s around. His staff rocks too. Thank you so much Dr Greg. I am pain free.