Van Gordon Endodontics

Dentist

3925 SW 153rd Drive

Suite 220

Beaverton, OR 97003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverton-endodontist.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
AMAZING
Dr Van Gordon was able to see me right away when I was experiencing pain. I was back in his office the next day for a root canal. He is patient and understood all me anxieties. He reassured me AND got me out in an hour. I’m writing this while Eating dinner pain free!!! Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
This Place is Great
In the 90's, a root canal was something that took half a day and was the only thing on the "to do" list for that day. Not the case with the team at Van Gordon. Watching the Dr and his assistant work (while I listened to smooth jazz) was a picture of efficiency. 3D imaging tools, the latest surgical tools, and great attitudes made this a different experience. Minimal discomfort after the operation. Yes, these folks are the "stuff."
K
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Thank you so much for a great experience. Everything about my appointment today was great. I have no pain and you did a great job.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
Great experience
D
2 months ago
Competent plus great customer service
Dr. Van Gordon answered all my questions and made the process quick and easy (Bluetooth headphones during the proceedure were a nice touch)! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended :)
V
2 months ago
Highly professional
A clear explanation was given to me prior to the root canal procedure. I found the staff professional and personable. They answered all my concerns and questions😊. I would highly recommend Van Gordon Endodontics to friends and relatives!
D
2 months ago
Very professional
They were able to see me the same day i was referred by my dentist. They took new x-rays and did 3D imaging and tests to try and isolate my pain. When the results were inconclusive I was able to discuss all options and not "forced" into a repair that may have been unnecessary. I left feeling very comfortable that my oral health was in good hands.
D
2 months ago
As always, the staff is what makes or breaks any business. People buy people. Your people are the best. I think the Van Gordon family has a knack for surrounding themselves with really good people.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
The practice was able to get me in quickly. Dr. Van Gordon explained what his plan for treatment would be, depending on the condition of my tooth. When he discovered that my tooth needed to be extracted he quickly discussed sending me to an oral surgeon and had his office staff make a phone call to set up an appointment. I felt that my care was professional, attentive to my concerns and needs and thorough.
H
2 months ago
Very Professional. Zero waiting time in the office.