Van Gordon Endodontics

Dentist

3925 SW 153rd Drive

Suite 220

Beaverton, OR 97003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverton-endodontist.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 hours ago
Great people and wonderful care!
From Dr. Van Gordon to assistants to front desk everyone is so nice and they took such good care of me it's a pleasure to be in their care no matter the dental issue - thank you so much!
K
7 days ago
My appointment was fast, and the staff are very friendly. The office seemed high-tech and Dr. Van Gordon knows his stuff. I would highly recommend this office.
X
2 weeks ago
Nice but expensive
They did quick work and everyone was friendly. My main shock was the bill, very expensive for half an hour's work. For someone without dental insurance, they offered no discounts whatsoever. I would call around next time and probably go somewhere else that is more accommodating.
E
2 weeks ago
From the moment I walked in I knew I was in good hands Great friendly staff and The Doctor was to notch and zero pain I highly recommend
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable
From the moment I walked in the staff was friendly, and reassuring. I'm a nervous patient and they put me at ease. Dr. Van Gordon made me feel at ease and explained everything. I definitely will refer other patients to him. The Bluetooth headphones and Pandora were an added plus.
E
1 month ago
I was so nervous and anxious before my apt. Dr. Van Gordon and his assistant were awesome. The procedure, a root canal, was quick and painless. This was a time when going to a specialist really paid off.
W
1 month ago
Very helpful, friendly, and professional.
First time root canal participant. Totally freaked out about the process initially. Was told it would be a piece of cake. It was. Loved the bluetooth headphones with Pandora. It was a welcome distraction. Great care, great attitudes. As weird as it sounds to say getting a root canal was a pleasant experience, it darn near was. You know, aside from the whole drilling out your tooth thing......(Legit pain free process though.)
C
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Although I don’t like to have or pay for a root canal, Dr. Van Gordon and his staff were the best I’ve ever experienced; professional and painless.
D
2 months ago
Great dentistry
I certainly didn't expect to be taken early just because I arrived early however I was taken right away. Everyone is exceptional. By that I mean personable, professional and caring. Awesome! "My care" was important to everyone and although time will tell, Greg did a fantastic job. Thank you for getting me in and out. Truly incredible.
P
2 months ago
Root canal - molar
My experience today was nearly painless! Dr. Van Gordon was very nice, thorough, and skilled and the staff was great as well. Thank you!