Van Gordon Endodontics

Dentist

3925 SW 153rd Drive

Suite 220

Beaverton, OR 97003

Open Today By Appointment

beaverton-endodontist.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent Endodontist!
From my first visit to my follow up visit, I was very impressed with the communication and professionalism of everyone in this office. I highly recommend them!
W
2 months ago
Friendly, accomodating, excellent & efficient care
Sudden need for root canal so dentist referred me. I was scheduled within 24 hours and same day root canal without any pushy sell. Just explained the need and choices then left it up to me. He was super efficient and great work. I'm super impressed!
R
2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly
I was accepted as a new patient in a lot of pain. I got same day treatment. I am very grateful for Dr Van Gordon and his staff. Thanks again!
M
2 months ago
Professional and efficient team!
I was very impressed with the timely and excellent communication by everyone in the office. My root canal was performed in a very efficient manner and the communication before and after set my expectations perfectly. Thanks!
D
2 months ago
Professional, effective, timely & friendly
I had my root canal work finished and on my way in one hour. I was pleased that removal of the 'bridge' connected to the affected tooth was not necessary. I am very satisfied with the procedure and outcome. Office and medical staff was very friendly. I wish I would have had my tooth fixed sooner!
C
4 months ago
Marvelous service even though assistant knows ASL
Wow I see fantastic equipment at the dentist office that looks ahead of time in future. Much more comfortable and painless than any other dentist I ever see!
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
P
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, skilled, and friendly
A year ago, I had an infection in my back molar and Dr. Van Gordon performed a root canal. Today, a year later, I went in for a follow-up visit on my root canal with Dr. Van Gordon. At first, he looked at the regular 2D x-rays of this tooth, but it wasn't clear if there was a problem. Then he used his new 3D scanning machine and it clearly showed that I still have an infection in this back molar. Just six months ago, I checked with my regular dentist for any infections in my root canal, but he was unable to detect anything. Now I believe this is the cause of my many sinus infections this past year, which also caused me to take multiple doses of antibiotics. I even made an appointment with an ENT, (Ear, nose, throat doctor), for a possible surgery on my sinuses. After racking my brain this past year, I am delighted to find out this new information. Thank goodness, Dr. Van Gordon had the knowledge and equipment to help me with this on-going problem!
J
7 months ago
Pleasant experience
Referred to this office for a root canal. I found every member of the staff to be friendly and did a good job of helping me feel comfortable (physically and mentally!). Dr. Van Gordon is charming and has a good sense of humor. I appreciate that since I often revert to humor when I'm nervous and he played right along with it. I can't say I want to go back...but if the need arises for this type of work again I will absolutely return.
M
7 months ago
Efficient and friendly
This was an annual follow-up visit for a root canal infection I had last year. Very quick getting me in. However, getting the X-ray done was very painful due to a bone protrusion in the bottom of my mouth. As I recall, last year the assistant was able to use a child size X-ray film which worked better. Perhaps this could have been suggested yesterday? Dr. Van Gordon is a delight, as always - cheerful and positive even if the news isn't good. I'm glad I was referred to him for treatment as I've had a great outcome.