Van Gordon Endodontics

Dentist

3925 SW 153rd Drive

Suite 220

Beaverton, OR 97003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverton-endodontist.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Highly professional
A clear explanation was given to me prior to the root canal procedure. I found the staff professional and personable. They answered all my concerns and questions­čśŐ. I would highly recommend Van Gordon Endodontics to friends and relatives!
D
7 days ago
Very professional
They were able to see me the same day i was referred by my dentist. They took new x-rays and did 3D imaging and tests to try and isolate my pain. When the results were inconclusive I was able to discuss all options and not "forced" into a repair that may have been unnecessary. I left feeling very comfortable that my oral health was in good hands.
D
1 week ago
As always, the staff is what makes or breaks any business. People buy people. Your people are the best. I think the Van Gordon family has a knack for surrounding themselves with really good people.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
The practice was able to get me in quickly. Dr. Van Gordon explained what his plan for treatment would be, depending on the condition of my tooth. When he discovered that my tooth needed to be extracted he quickly discussed sending me to an oral surgeon and had his office staff make a phone call to set up an appointment. I felt that my care was professional, attentive to my concerns and needs and thorough.
H
2 weeks ago
Very Professional. Zero waiting time in the office.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
My experience was so much better than I had anticipated. I listened to music while the procedure (root canal) was being done and it went smoothly and fairly quickly too. Thank you all so much!
J
1 month ago
Patient First--Patient Convenience
With my primary care dentist unavailable due to injury, I wondered if I could get prompt attention for a sinus infection which a CT scan revealed was tooth related. The response was a welcoming yes. I received a large dose of care along with expert dental services. Dr. Van Gordon's team members are extraordinarily efficient yet also extremely personable, a great combination. I also appreciate the way they deal with insurance--the patient receives an estimate of insurance coverage prior to leaving the office. Great care, great teamwork!
J
2 months ago
Patient centered experience
This is a high quality group that treats you individually and establishes a personal connection. Dr Van Gordon and his team are exceptionately skilled. I have used their services in the past and would not hesitate to do so in the future.
M
2 months ago
Up Front
Dr. Van Gordon and his Team take great care of you. You can tell that they want to do the best they can for you. They are very professional and concerned about any questions you have. They are Specialist and they know what they're doing.
G
2 months ago
Exceptional work on my root canal.
I am always leery of going to the dentist. However, if there were more dentists like Dr. Van Gordon, I would probably lose my fear. He did an exceptional job on my root canal. Pain free and over in an hour. I went from a very painful tooth after a crown was put on to no pain at all. WOW! Great job!