Van Madison Brown, DDS

Dentist

20 E 35th St

Suite 2-A

New York, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

drvanbrowndds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Another professional visit, well done
Friendly, informative and good follow up with any prior issues. Appointment on time also. On teeth cleaning, hygienist used a brush to numb and thus I felt less discomfort. Very thorough and very friendly. Checked pockets and put fluoride coating at the end. New girl did X Rays under supervision and all went smoothly and she was friendly and professional in alining all. In past, I had fillings and crowns and no problems once done.
T
3 weeks ago
My dentist and hygienist. Worked excellent as team had alot of work double bridge. Young women dentist knows all high tec methods. No pain at all. She is through. So much better then last dentist man in 60s who never told me about my. Growing gum disease he was scoundrel. She is honest and knows what she is doing thank god i found her would have lost my teeth. Followed up on scheduling me sooner when canelation. Like her alot
H
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
My wife and I have been going to see Dr. Bass for the last few years. He is always on time, and has been sensitive and expert in dealing with our various dental issues. Renata and the staff could not be nicer. Thank you all for your care and warmth. Horacio and Patricia Gutierrez
Y
3 weeks ago
High 5
Dr. Anar was knowledgeable gave me different option and made me feel included in the different option available. I was seen at the time of my appointment, this was great since I was using my lunch break for the appointment.
A
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
Appointment on time, courteous and professional service, friendly staff
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Very pleased with the service here, from both the dentist and the staff. Felt that the main priority was helping me with my specific concern. Very much appreciated!
K
1 month ago
Polite professional visit. Both the dentist and hygienist were great. Cleaning pastes were white not red. .love that. And water pick clean Over all very happy with serice
K
2 months ago
My favorite dentist
Even though dental visits are not my favorite activity, I like going here! And my son doesn't balk about going to the dentist! The office is very well run; the staff is very pleasant; the hygienist is lovely, thorough and efficient. And Dr. Bass is just great, forthright about the work one needs; he may be all time favorite dentist.
C
2 months ago
Prompt attention
I got into the office a few minutes before 9 and was seen immediately. Very pleased with Dr Brown and the X-ray tech and the dental hygienist.
J
2 months ago
An Emergency Visit
I had a horrendous fall over the weekend that resulted in my breaking my two front teeth badly. I called the service before the office opened today (Monday) and left a message. Dr. Brown called me back and, after explaining my situation to him, he saw to it that I was able to get in today to have my teeth repaired by Dr. Bass. Dr. Bass did a splendid job restoring my teeth. This is a superlative office. Everyone is considerate and professional regarding your dental needs and answer any questions you might have regarding insurance. Highly recommended.