Van Madison Brown, DDS

Dentist

20 E 35th St

Suite 2-A

New York, NY 10016

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Had a toothache and needed immediate appointment, given an appointment on same day.
C
11 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Bass is an excellent dentist who is very knowledgeable. He takes the time to instruct his patients on how to care for their teeth and gums.
L
11 months ago
Professional
Professional and Quality care was received at Dental office v
J
11 months ago
Another professional visit, well done
Friendly, informative and good follow up with any prior issues. Appointment on time also. On teeth cleaning, hygienist used a brush to numb and thus I felt less discomfort. Very thorough and very friendly. Checked pockets and put fluoride coating at the end. New girl did X Rays under supervision and all went smoothly and she was friendly and professional in alining all. In past, I had fillings and crowns and no problems once done.
T
12 months ago
My dentist and hygienist. Worked excellent as team had alot of work double bridge. Young women dentist knows all high tec methods. No pain at all. She is through. So much better then last dentist man in 60s who never told me about my. Growing gum disease he was scoundrel. She is honest and knows what she is doing thank god i found her would have lost my teeth. Followed up on scheduling me sooner when canelation. Like her alot
H
12 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
My wife and I have been going to see Dr. Bass for the last few years. He is always on time, and has been sensitive and expert in dealing with our various dental issues. Renata and the staff could not be nicer. Thank you all for your care and warmth. Horacio and Patricia Gutierrez
Y
12 months ago
High 5
Dr. Anar was knowledgeable gave me different option and made me feel included in the different option available. I was seen at the time of my appointment, this was great since I was using my lunch break for the appointment.
A
12 months ago
Pleasant experience
Appointment on time, courteous and professional service, friendly staff
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly
Very pleased with the service here, from both the dentist and the staff. Felt that the main priority was helping me with my specific concern. Very much appreciated!
K
1 year ago
Polite professional visit. Both the dentist and hygienist were great. Cleaning pastes were white not red. .love that. And water pick clean Over all very happy with serice