Vance Dentistry Family

Dentist

912 State Route 28

Milford, OH 45150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vancedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dental procedure
Dr. Vance filled a tooth for me today and his assistant took impressions for a bite guard. He was so gentle . I Did not feel discomfort from the injection or when the cavity was taken care of. His assistant got the impressions the first time, and I had no discomfort. I had worked for a dentist and seen people gag when the upper impressions was taken. I had gagging response. I was in and out in less than an hour. I was taken back to see Dr Vance at my appointment time, with no waiting. Great visit!
T
2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed this visit the best visit I’ve ever had to since I have been coming to this dentist and I don’t remember her name but I like the Hygienist That clean my teeth today she was awesome Everyone in the office was very pleasant and nice 😎
A
1 month ago
Professional, Kind, very calming
I was nervous about 2 fillings.. Staff was so kind put me to ease. I didn’t even feel any of the injections. I was in and out in a timely fashion.
V
1 month ago
High quality service
Always professional and helpful
T
1 month ago
Long time patient
A very first rate dental office. Everybody is always friendly and respectful of my time as well. The dental care I have received has always been excellent. TM
D
2 months ago
Great Service!!!
A great dentist. They know what they are doing. Fast and friendly .
J
2 months ago
excellent services, very cooperative and thorough!
Vance has been our family dentist since moving to Cincinnati in 2012. They are wonderful with kids, pain free, kind, honest and they have been awesome at working with our difficult schedules to be as accommodating as possible!
K
2 months ago
Pain free!
I’ve been going to Dr. Vance for over fifteen years. The staff is friendly and personal. I’ve had to have teeth pulled, a couple of fillings. Never once have I experienced discomfort during the procedure. He reall is the best.
J
2 months ago
experience
I’ve been going to Dr Vance for several years now! He has an excellent staff! Warm caring and fun! I just went in today for a teeth cleaning! Waited 3-5 minutes and was back in the chair! My teeth felt squeaky clean when patti was done! Dr Vance came in and checked my teeth and was very warm and interested in how I was doing! I give them a 10! Highly recommend Vance dentistry!
H
3 months ago
Professional and caring staff
Dr. Vance and his staff have been taking excellent care of my teeth for 20 years. I highly recommend Vance Dentistry!