Vance Dentistry Family

Dentist

912 State Route 28

Milford, OH 45150

Open Today By Appointment

vancedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Impressive
Went for my first cleaning from this Dentist! My niece is the dental hygienist! So I follow her! As usual, she did a great job, but the dentist was super friendly, came in and introduced himself as Brian Vance! I’m 60, and the previous dentist was talking dentures! So to my surprise Brian said that he could stop my teeth movement with the use of crowns! It would protect my front teeth! So, I’m super excited about my future with Brian Vance and his practice!
J
5 days ago
Great Dentistry
Always have a great experience at Vance Family Denistry. Very caring people. Good service.
K
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff. Hygienist even called my cardiologist to check to see if I needed an antibiotic before cleaning my teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
Dental technician/hygenist was very professional and informative regarding deteriorating condition of my gums as I age, had a lot of great recommendations to help me try to turn the condition around. Very friendly and easy to talk to. High recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
everyone was so very helpful with my husband as he is a little bit handicaped. They were also very helpful in solving his denture problems. Thank You, Mrs. McCain
D
1 month ago
Punctual and friendly
This office respects my time by being punctual while maintaining a relaxed friendly atmosphere. Their services are quality from checkups to crowns. Thanks for making time in your office so pleasant!
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I only recently started seeing Dr. Vance and his staff this year. It's always scary going to a new dentist not knowing what the experience will be, but once I got in there everything went great. The staff are friendly and professional and willing to answer any question you throw at them. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
V
2 months ago
Check up and cleaning
Great and friendly staff. I have been going here for years. They do an excellent job.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
As always friendly staff. Good work on the teeth. Wish they’d scrub a lil bit more but I like it when they do it which is unlike most. Overall great place to take care of the small
L
2 months ago
Cleaning
Have been going to Doctor Vance for years all my family he's a great Dentist knows how to treat us because i get nervous he and his staff are great with me wouldn't have anyone else