Vance Misuraca Orthodontics - Prairieville

Dentist

16206 Airline Hwy.

Prairieville, LA 70769

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Service was amazing
I would have given them 5 stars, but I was there for 2 hours!!! I had a very long wait to be called back, then an even longer wait once I was in the consultation room. Staff was very friendly and professional.
S
3 years ago
We had a lot of questions.
We had a great experience this morning. Thank you for your patience in answering all of our questions. All the staff made our daughter feel welcome and at ease, especially Kailen!!
K
3 years ago
It was great. Everyone's real nice and they don't have you waiting long in the waiting room. Its in and out
D
3 years ago
Great Staff & Atmosphere
I absolutely love coming in. All the people make you feel really comfortable when doing any kind of adjustments to your braces. The staff is extremely sweet and courteous. I had the pleasure of getting to know Rose today. Such a amazing spirit! She got me in and out there within less than an hour. Look forward to seeing the staff on my next visit.
Response from Vance Misuraca Orthodontics - Prairieville
Thank you for the kind words! Rose really enjoyed getting to know you as well. We look forward to seeing you soon!! :)
D
3 years ago
Service is always good. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have more than one child receiving care there and sometimes we have to wait more than 30 minutes after our appointment time to be seen.
Response from Vance Misuraca Orthodontics - Prairieville
Thank you, Dawn! We apologize for the long wait time you have experienced and we are doing our best to prevent this from happening again.
N
3 years ago
Always Excellent Customer Service
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Everyone takes their time with my daughter and always explain what is being done. Thanks.
Response from Vance Misuraca Orthodontics - Prairieville
Thanks so much for your kind words. We are so lucky to have your daughter as a patient!
J
3 years ago
Excellent treatment
The staff was polite and the service was great. The wait time was short and the service was fast considering we managed to get an appointment with short notice.
Response from Vance Misuraca Orthodontics - Prairieville
Thanks for the review, Jamie!! You rock!
J
3 years ago
Excellent treatment
The staff was polite and the service was great. The wait time was short and the service was fast considering we managed to get an appointment with short notice.
Response from Vance Misuraca Orthodontics - Prairieville
Thanks for the review, Jamie!! You rock!
J
3 years ago
Excellent treatment
The staff was polite and the service was great. The wait time was short and the service was fast considering we managed to get an appointment with short notice.
Response from Vance Misuraca Orthodontics - Prairieville
Thanks for the review, Jamie!! You rock!
J
3 years ago
Excellent treatment
The staff was polite and the service was great. The wait time was short and the service was fast considering we managed to get an appointment with short notice.
Response from Vance Misuraca Orthodontics - Prairieville
Thanks for the review, Jamie!! You rock!