VanDenburgh Dental Cosmetics

Dentist

3036 Beard Rd

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
High quality service
I have been a customer for almost 30 years. Dr. Vandenburg and staff are very professional. Jennifer is my hygienist. She is gentle, thorough, and makes you comfortable. I recommend this practice for the entire family.
J
7 months ago
Great experience: Having my dental "grout" removed, compliments on my own tooth care, and laughing at my jokes always make my getting into a "scrape" with you folks an enjoyable experience. Seeing the good doctor at the end is always good except when he has bad news. Fortunately none this time. I can hardly wait six months to have my next grout removal!
B
8 months ago
Very good visitr
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Vandenburgh. I felt very comfortable with his skills and have booked 2 procedures with him.
K
10 months ago
Friendly informative and considerate
I notice the kind consideration the team has for me... Mary Letting me know how many x-rays i would have... Putting a cushion on the device in my mouth to make it more comfy... Dr. Vanderburgh Describing the digital x-ray's minimal radiation and their extra precaution to avoid any exposure; ever so slight... Shayla's thorough and gentle cleaning and encouraging words! I really like these folks! Great care!
H
10 months ago
Always great service
Everyone is very friendly and service is always excellent!
J
10 months ago
Excellent service and friendliness
S
10 months ago
Great to be back!
After a 2 year break from the Dentist, I was pleased to receive great news from my exam! I was fearful with my new insurance coverages but the team at Dr. Vandenburghs office assured me that everything was great and the transition will be smooth. The quality of service here is top notch and they have always made me feel comfortable ever since I was a teenager! Happy to be back!
R
11 months ago
The BEST!!
Never been to a dentist where I am so confident in the quality of the services needed. And I am still TOTALLY blown away by Dr. VanDenBurgh's technique for numbing me up-- I NEVER feel the needle!! Knowledgeable, skilled, and friendly. As I said, the BEST.....
R
11 months ago
Family dentistry at it's best because you become family.
I have been a patient for many years. My first visit was so personable, honest and informative that I felt comfortable for the first time in a dentist office. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Doc is a gentle giant with an eye for problems early and solutions to avoid high cost procedures or loss of teeth. He is also keeping up with the latest innovations and procedures to both ensure dental health, keep costs down and reduce future problems. The oral hygienists are excellent. Everybody there has a good sense of humor and it really reduces the stress so many feel at the dentist's office. If you don't believe me, make an appointment and see for yourself.
R
11 months ago
Always high quality service, professional, and friendly
Today I was in for just a cleaning, but Dr. VanDenburgh and the staff at VanDenburgh Dental Cosmetics have been providing stellar care for my teeth since 2000. I have never, not once, had to hassle with my insurance company--their insurance interface is seamless and accurate, and they can answer any questions I have at time of service or by phone. They are always accommodating for dental emergencies, friendly, professional, communicative, and offer the latest in dental technology. I will continue to recommend them at every opportunity.