VanDenburgh Dental Cosmetics

Dentist

3036 Beard Rd

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Friendly informative and considerate
I notice the kind consideration the team has for me... Mary Letting me know how many x-rays i would have... Putting a cushion on the device in my mouth to make it more comfy... Dr. Vanderburgh Describing the digital x-ray's minimal radiation and their extra precaution to avoid any exposure; ever so slight... Shayla's thorough and gentle cleaning and encouraging words! I really like these folks! Great care!
H
1 month ago
Always great service
Everyone is very friendly and service is always excellent!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendliness
S
2 months ago
Great to be back!
After a 2 year break from the Dentist, I was pleased to receive great news from my exam! I was fearful with my new insurance coverages but the team at Dr. Vandenburghs office assured me that everything was great and the transition will be smooth. The quality of service here is top notch and they have always made me feel comfortable ever since I was a teenager! Happy to be back!
R
2 months ago
The BEST!!
Never been to a dentist where I am so confident in the quality of the services needed. And I am still TOTALLY blown away by Dr. VanDenBurgh's technique for numbing me up-- I NEVER feel the needle!! Knowledgeable, skilled, and friendly. As I said, the BEST.....
R
3 months ago
Family dentistry at it's best because you become family.
I have been a patient for many years. My first visit was so personable, honest and informative that I felt comfortable for the first time in a dentist office. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Doc is a gentle giant with an eye for problems early and solutions to avoid high cost procedures or loss of teeth. He is also keeping up with the latest innovations and procedures to both ensure dental health, keep costs down and reduce future problems. The oral hygienists are excellent. Everybody there has a good sense of humor and it really reduces the stress so many feel at the dentist's office. If you don't believe me, make an appointment and see for yourself.
R
3 months ago
Always high quality service, professional, and friendly
Today I was in for just a cleaning, but Dr. VanDenburgh and the staff at VanDenburgh Dental Cosmetics have been providing stellar care for my teeth since 2000. I have never, not once, had to hassle with my insurance company--their insurance interface is seamless and accurate, and they can answer any questions I have at time of service or by phone. They are always accommodating for dental emergencies, friendly, professional, communicative, and offer the latest in dental technology. I will continue to recommend them at every opportunity.
D
3 months ago
Very polite & professional
Iā€™m a new patient. Their waiting area and offices are very clean, the girls are nice also and so far everything has been great, from the front office, X-rays, evaluations, teeth cleaning to Dr. VanDenburgh. Unfortunately previously I had a real bad experience with the last 2 dentist. VanDenburgh Dental has been a real relief. Thanks guys.
T
3 months ago
Clean, professsional and friendly. The best Dentist and staff šŸ˜ƒ
D
4 months ago
Great Visit!
The staff was very friendly and Dr. VanDenburgh was very thorough. I've had numerous root canals and Dr. VanDenburgh was the first to explain to me what causes the pain.