Renew Family Dental

Dentist

2609 Breton Rd SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, excellent quality, efficient!
Love their sincere, friendly staff and their high quality work. Just had a crown done in 2 1/2 hours all at the same visit. They work with me when it comes to insurance. Always timely. They find things that could cause issues before the next cleaning and let me decide if I want them fixed (yes!). Best dentists I've ever had.
D
2 weeks ago
I met Dr. Dobbs for the first time and had a great experience. Very friendly and professional. And I was out of there in a very short time which I totally appreciate.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning appointment. I love that Paulette is here
Always love having my teeth cleaned. Since my invisalign treatment has ended, I maintain my smile with the help of the great people at Renew Family Dental. Always friendly staff and I trust their opinion to keep my smile bright and healthy!
S
3 weeks ago
Superb dental practice
We love everything about Renew! My parents and I go there, and the three of us couldn't be more impressed. Everyone who works on your teeth is SUPERB. Dr Vander Linde himself is wonderful, and he has chosen a great partner in Dr Dodds. I generally just have an exam and clean, but my parents have had major work done, and no matter what, it's always an outstanding job done by people who genuinely care about who you are, as well as about your teeth. And Marilyn and Debby in the office are terrific! So friendly and efficient and helpful. Everyone seems to love working there - always smiles and laughter among the staff - and that warmth and love of what they do is reflected in how they treat you.
J
3 weeks ago
My husband always speaks of the friendly, excellent service he experiences in your dental office. He asked me to write for him. Thank you very much. Sandy
P
1 month ago
Crown
Crown procedure went smoothly. Professional staff. Even though the appointment was a bit longer than expected, I appreciated the expertise of the staff. Very pleased with the finished product!
A
2 months ago
Great service! Friendly staff! Happy I chose them.
E
2 months ago
Very Nice Atmosphere, All(4)Of My Children we’re VERY COMFORTABLE with going to this Dentist. The Office was Clean,very Cozy, overall FRIENDLY!!!
M
2 months ago
The best by far
N
2 months ago
Great job, very easy way to get a crown !