Vanderbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

6333 E Mockingbird Ln

Suite 255

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great, Professional and Compassionate Staff
I'm a Client Care Coordinator for Adults with Intellectual Disabilities, thank you to Dr. Vanderbrook and his staff, two of my clients have the best dental care. They're always received with a smile and Dr. Vanderbrook took his time to explain me what we need to do to ensure a good dental care. Thank you.
S
4 days ago
Re: Awesome
2 days before my daughter was going back to college her retainer needed to be replaced. Thanks to Dr. Vanderbrock he replaced it all in the same day! He and his staff are the BEST!
A
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Once again, left feeling very well taken care of. From the scheduling of my appointment, to Dr Vanderbrook’s instructions after my procedure was done, all was handled with great professionalism and expertise. Thankful to be a patient!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Andie! It is a pleasure to have you as our patient!
S
3 weeks ago
Great care and service.
Our whole family goes here now. They are always on time and very clean and pleasant. They gave an exact estimate of the cost of my dental work, which was more reasonable than another practice. Going to the dentist will be far less painful now!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review Sue. We are happy to have you and your family as our patients!
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist and great staff! Best ever.
They continue to provide the best dental care I have ever experienced!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks Larry! We appreciate the kind review!
S
1 month ago
Quick and perfect appointment!!!
Dr Vanderbrook’s entire team is wonderful! I chipped my front tooth over the weekend and Vickie got me in on a cancellation right away. He was able to fix me right up and no anesthesia needed!!! Now I’m back to looking good and I’ll be more careful in the future. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my teeth😃
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review! We appreciate you!
T
1 month ago
Vanderbrook Family Dentistry takes care of their customers. A cap on a crown came off on Wednesday night while I was flossing, called to get an appointment the next morning, yesterday. I was in by 11 am having the site examined and the cap replaced. I was out in an hour. So good to have a dentist who supports patients, and makes every effort to take care of an emergency in a timely manner. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great staff, excellent facility, and a terrific, knowledgeable, and caring Dentist. What's not to love?
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank Theresa! We appreciate you and your nice review!
M
2 months ago
Great office, staff, and dentist
Had a great first visit. Everyone was helpful, kind, and efficient. Great place. Looking forward to my next visit
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It was great to meet you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
L
2 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly
My cleaning started on time, took less than an hour and was was performed in a very professional manor. Dr. Vanderbrook checked in on me while I was in the chair and answered all my questions and concerns. Vanderbrook Family Dentistry provides a great dental experience.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
We appreciate your nice review!
P
2 months ago
Friendly staff
The process of scheduling is always smooth and easy. Cleaning takes less than an hour and the appointment almost always starts on time!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks for the nice review Paul!