Vanderbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

6333 E Mockingbird Ln

Suite 255

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always Professional and Pleasant
Vanderbrook Family Dentristry consistently performs. I've been a patient for close to 20 years and they are always punctual, professional, super-competent and utterly pleasant.
L
4 days ago
Great customer service
I "inherited" Dr Vanderbrook when Dr. Hoppe retired. Love my hygienist and dentist. Friendly, accommodating and excellent at their jobs! highly recommend this group to anyone looking for a great dentist experience.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice compliments Dr. Opperman! We are always happy to see you at your dental check-ups!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. V. is great, the support is terrific and Lisa is the best!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice compliments! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental cleaning and check-up!
A
2 weeks ago
The best!
Can’t recommend Vanderbrook Family Dentistry enough! The entire staff is friendly and very professional. They will ensure you feel comfortable throughout your appointment and always provide the best care.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Ashleigh! We appreciate you, and look forward to seeing you at your next dental cleaning.
J
2 weeks ago
As always - wonderful!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you John! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone at this office is polite, courteous, professional, and do a great job. I walk out of this office after my dental appointment like I had a makeover. Feels great😊
A
2 weeks ago
This is a very high quality dental practice
This is a very good dental practice. I've been seeing Dr. Vanderbilt for 7yrs. He and the others who work in his practice have always been very professional, gentle, and knowledgeable. I trust this dentist.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank your Anne! We appreciate your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental check-up.
T
4 weeks ago
Nice place to visit, would't want to live there.
Always a...well pleasure isn't the right word for a trip to the most feared office in all of childhood, but great job by a lot of great friendly people.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Tim! We appreciate you and your kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental cleaning.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
From start to finish this practice treats you with respect and professionalism. They are always on time, polite, upbeat, and use the latest equipment and techniques to care for your teeth. The clinic is beautiful and comfortable. Dr V is probably the most thoughtful and respectful dentist I have ever had - and having grown up playing hockey, I have spent plenty of time in dentist chairs! My 10 year old daughter loves everyone here too, so it's great for the whole family!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate you and are glad to help you with your dental care. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
D
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Vanderbrook and staff are always amazing. I actually do not dread going to the dentist since finding Dr. Vanderbrook. Simply the best .
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Deaven! We appreciate you and your kind review! It's always a pleasure to see you at your dental visits!