Vanderbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

6333 E Mockingbird Ln

Suite 255

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Quality Service
My experience is always a good one at Vanderbrook; professional, informed, caring and up-to-date staff make for satisfaction. I would not go anywhere else. My dental hygienist, Lisa, is excellent. I have complete faith in her expertise.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Theresa! We appreciate your nice review!
J
2 weeks ago
They Make It Easy to Maintain Great Dental Health!
I had my quarterly dental cleaning with Lisa today and she was highly competent and professional, as always. All members of the Vanderbrook team are consistently pleasant and professional. Dr. Vanderbrook's cheerful and professional final check-in is always the frosting on the cake.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice compliments Jennifer! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit to our office.
F
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasant experience to see the staff at Dr. Vanderbrook's office. We have complete confidence in everyone there, from the reception staff to the dental hygienists to the doctor himself. We would not go anywhere else! I am completely devoted to Lisa, by the way! :) She is the best!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the nice compliments!
D
3 weeks ago
As always, Lisa did a great job cleaning my teeth!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks for the nice review Denise!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice compliment!
M
3 weeks ago
Semi Annual Visit
As always. Timely, thorough and friendly.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks for the nice review!
F
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, as enjoyable as any trip to a dentist's office can be.
In on time, out on time. Good explanations and tips from Lisa, my RDH.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Frank! We appreciate your nice review!
G
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and services
It’s the best
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
E
4 weeks ago
What A Dentist Should Be
Calm. Comfortable. Considerate.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review Ethan!
D
4 weeks ago
Cleaning appointment
As always the staff was very kind and professional. I went in for my cleaning and my lower partial was rubbing a sore spot on my gums. Dr. Vanderbrook did an adjustment and now if feels fantastic! Also Ashley is an awesome hygienist! This office is truly the best!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Darlene! We appreciate the nice review!