Vanderbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

6333 E Mockingbird Ln

Suite 255

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Thorough, Friendly, Professional, and Committed
Such a great group of people taking care of my dental needs. The best!!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks Kevin! We appreciate you and your kind review.
J
1 week ago
The staff and service are the best at Vanderbrook Dental !!! They make me feel special every time I visit. Thanks to all !!! Jeanette Murphy
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Jeanette! We always look forward to your visits.
D
1 week ago
Very friendly, seems like quality work, did not have to wait for ever to get in.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Vanderbrook Family Dentistry has been my Dentist for the past several years. Always very professional and the entire team is amazing. Can't recommend them enough.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks for your nice review Randy! We appreciate you!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
I’ve been coming here for various dental services for many years and I always get excellent service and care. Staff is very professional and friendly.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Sylvia! We appreciate your kind review.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional staff, excellent doctor
I’m so grateful to the excellent staff and Dr Vanderbrook. I’ve been a patient for many years and couldn’t be more pleased.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Rose. We always look forward to seeing you.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Great Group of Staff
Have been going to Vanderbrook for well over 10 years. The staff is knowledgeable, easy going, professional. Just a great group of people. They take your dental care seriously. I have a lot of trust in what they tell me.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Carolyn! We appreciate you!
J
1 month ago
State of the art of treatment in a Friendly Environment!
It’s always a good experience (no matter the procedure) at Vanderbeek Dentist! I’ve been a patient for several years and never had any negative experience! The whole group is very knowledgeable, professional and best attribute is the kind and caring by each member of the team!!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review, Jean!
K
1 month ago
always great!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Kerrie! We appreciate your nice review!
D
1 month ago
Great service and great people
The people really care
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks so much David!