Vanderbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

6333 E Mockingbird Ln

Suite 255

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Great place; friendly people
Our family (of 7) has been going to this office for many years now. They do a great job -- and always make room in their schedule for urgent matters (like my chipped tooth today), sometimes staying late just for us.
R
1 week ago
A very good experience!
Dr. Drew and his staff did everything to make my visit comfortable. I had a metal filling replaced. I could not be happier with the outcome.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you! We really appreciate your nice review!
C
3 weeks ago
This group really excels
While going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do, Vanderbrook Family Dentistry makes the experience as pleasant as possible. My semiannual cleaning and x-ray visit was handled with care and consideration for my small mouth. Tips on dental hygiene are always welcome. They provide them without making me feel guilty. I always leave knowing they have done a thorough job and that I am in good hands.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
We appreciate the nice compliments Claudia! Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome dental practice!
We have been going to this office for years. Dr Vanderbrook is so nice and professional! The staff treat you withrespect and appointments run on time. We love our hygienist, Ashly too! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review Deborah! We appreciate you!
C
1 month ago
Best Dental staff in the metroplex, been going here for years!!!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks for the nice compliment Chris! We appreciate you and look forward to your visits with us!
H
1 month ago
Love the Staff!!!!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Harriet! We always look forward to your visits!
B
1 month ago
High Quality Friendy Setvice
No other Dental Office in the DFW area has people as friendy and knowledgeable as Dr. Vanderbrook. I always refer to it as an event not an appointment.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Bob we appreciate you and your kind review! It is always a pleasure to see you!
J
1 month ago
Thank you for the care and concern regarding my teeth. I appreciate my hygienist sharing educational tips for the health of my teeth. I appreciate the detail to care.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, and so friendly!
It was the best experience ever. Everyone is so nice and so welcoming, they make you feel like family. Dr. Vanderbrook is amazing!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the nice compliments! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
1 month ago
Great practice
I love the friendly staff and they are always professional. Unlike other medical offices my family uses, this dental practice is always on time. Rarely do you wait more than 5 minutes. So yes, Vanderbrook family dentistry is recommended by me and many of my friends have switched to them.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Debbie! We appreciate you and your nice compliments!