Vanderbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

6333 E Mockingbird Ln

Suite 255

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today By Appointment

vhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
I had a great experience at Dr. Vanderbrook's office! I had my teeth cleaned and she did a really good job,,,,very gentle. Dr. Vanderbrook was very thorough and spent a lot of time explaining the different procedures that I need to have done. He was kind and really took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my choices. I will definitely be going back. I have been looking for a new dentist for quite some time. It was definitely the best experience at the dentist I have ever had.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the nice review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
B
6 days ago
#1 DALLAS DENTIST
We are new to Dallas so when I chipped a front tooth & needed help fast. They got me in the next day and it was the best experience I have ever had for dental work. Staff is excellent & Dr Vanderbrook was awesome! Highly recommend!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice compliments Beverly! We are happy we could help you, and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
B
1 week ago
A great group of folks; all with great senses of humor and sincere concern for patients.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
We appreciate you and your kind compliments! We look forward to seeing you soon!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Excellent staff - interested, answered questions, worked in a timely manner - and fun to visit with!!!! Both Ashley and Dr. Vanderbrook are the best.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
V
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Vanderbrook Family Dentistry is a very professional, full service dental office. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Lisa does an amazing job cleaning teeth and really, Dr. Vanderbrook and the entire staff goes the extra mile to make sure your teeth are in perfect condition.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice compliments Vicki! We appreciate you!
P
3 weeks ago
Always happy with the quality of the work
The staff is always friendly and go out of their way to make me comfortable. Quality is good. I was apprehensive since I’d used Dr Hope for 20 years. I’m very happy with Dr Vanderbrook. I drive from far West Plano to use these professionals.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate you making the drive to come see us, and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Second Opinion Needed/Friend Referral
I went to Vanderbrook Family Dentistry today because I wanted to get a second opinion and I was so happy I did. Dr. Vanderbrook and the entire staff was extremely helpful and informative. I will definitely be switching dental practices! Happy a close friend referred me to the practice!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
B
3 weeks ago
Really great.
Ashley provides a very thorough cleaning and prophylaxis. She and Dr. Vanderbrook have kept me happy for many years.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate your kind comments, Betsy.
B
3 weeks ago
Ashley was great as usual! Very good at her job and she’s good at putting up with me and all my comments!! Dr V is always friendly and professional!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Bobby! We look forward to your visits with us!
V
1 month ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Vanderbrook and his staff after recently moving here. Ashley is my dental hygienist and I couldn’t be happier. She is friendly , knowledgeable, professional and just a nice person. I am always seen at my appointed time which is important to me. Dr. Vanderbrook is awesome! He just bonded a damaged tooth I have and took great care to assure the color, shape and look were all perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Vanderbrook; he and his entire staff are friendly, professional and, in my experience, want to make sure you have a good dental visit every time!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, Vicki! We appreciate you and the nice review!