Vanderbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

6333 E Mockingbird Ln

Suite 255

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today By Appointment

vhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Need cavity filled? No problem
I had a small cavity that had to be filled. Dr. Vanderbrook and his team were friendly, helpful and explained every part of the procedure. The whole process was quick and painless. Top notch care! Highly recommended their group.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Denise! We appreciate the nice review!
M
2 weeks ago
Honest and a great Dentist.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the compliment, Mike!
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Ashley was very professional and caring in her treatment during my cleaning and Dr. Vanderbrook was very thorough and takes the time to get to know his patients to make you feel welcome and at ease. Happy to have found a Dentist for our family so quickly after moving to the area, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Dentist!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks Kristine! We appreciate the nice review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
A
4 weeks ago
Just the best service, I actually look forward to going to the dentist
Today was Part 1 of getting a crown; Angela and Dr. Vanderbrook were super attentive to how I was doing, my reactions, and didn't rush through it, taking time to explain what they were doing and asking if I had any questions. And of course Vicki is always a great finish to the end of a visit. They've been by dentist for over 10 years (Lisa always cleans my teeth), and I drive over 1hr across town (especially when 635 was under construction, ugh) to get to them, well worth the trip!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Amy! We appreciate your kind review!
F
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, relaxing
As an adult, I think it's important to have a professional, friendly, and easy-going dental staff. It helps ease the anxiety that's many people have about going to the dentist. Vanderbrook Family Dentistry provides that professional treatment, friendly atmosphere, and easy-going members of the staff. You feel more relaxed and, believe it or not, enjoy having your teeth cleaned.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the nice compliments Francis!
D
1 month ago
Everything went great!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thanks Dan! We appreciate the nice review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
1 month ago
Excellent care and staff!
Everyone is so wonderful and Ashley and Lisa are the nicest hygienist and do an excellent job! Dr. Vanderbrook is also so kind and caring makes the trip in from Allen worth it!!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
We appreciate the nice compliments! Thank you for making that drive! It is always a pleasure to see you and your family!
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate. They take great care in making me comfortable at each appointment which is not easy since I have a fear of the dentist. Before I found them, it had been 25 years since I had been to one. Now, I go regularly. Lisa is the best hygienist ever!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Kris! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
S
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, and professional service!
My family had trusted this office for our dental care for over ten years. They are compassionate and professional! They make going to the dentist fun and enjoyable!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Sarah! We appreciate the compliments!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Professional. Personable! Pleasant staff. Timely! Explains process as goes along. Good experience for being at dentist!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Betty! We look forward to seeing you soon!