Vanderbrook Family Dentistry

Dentist

6333 E Mockingbird Ln

Suite 255

Dallas, TX 75214

Open Today By Appointment

vhdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Usual Positive Experience
Clean, lovely surroundings. Work to generally be on time. Warm, friendly interaction with all personnel. Professional work with a clear intention for excellence.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review! It was great to see you again!
A
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Audrey's first exam with you all was so much fun!! A special thanks to Lisa for being so sweet and explaining every step of the exam in such a way that made a four year old comfortable and even giggle! Dr Vanderbrook was wonderful as always. You guys are the best.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. Audrey did a great job! We look forward to seeing you both at your next check-up.
R
1 month ago
Highly professional
Am a client for years : totally trust the doctor as he is all about taking care of you. The focal point is dentistry, not cosmetic surgery like others do .
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review Richard.
L
1 month ago
GREAT experience
Very personable and friendly. Dr. Vanderbrook gave a very thorough explanation of exam and treatment. GREAT experience!!
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Liz. We appreciate your nice review!
D
2 months ago
Great care!
I can't say enough nice things about Lisa, one of the dental hygienists. She is very competent, as well as experienced and takes care and pride in her work. Lisa strives for a high standard in working on her patients. Although I moved from the area, I continue to drive back due to the excellent quality of care. Everyone that works there is pleasant, friendly and helpful. Vicki can answer any question regarding insurance, etc! I highly recommend the office of Dr. Vanderbrook.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the very nice review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
2 months ago
Gentle and compassionate
I'm a new paitent with this dentistry . They made me feel like I've been going to them for years. I'm a person that has white coat syndrome and I told Them that when I walked in. Right off the bat they were understanding and helped in common me down and reducing my anxiety. They explained everything in detail step my step what they were doing to make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Vanderbrook and his staff. Class act facility.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review Richard. We look forward to seeing you soon.
J
2 months ago
Warm, Caring, Professional
I love going to the dentist because of the people at this practice. They make you feel like family and take care of you like you are family. Thank you Lisa, Dr. Vanderbrook, Vicki, and Deena for making each visit so positive and for helping me have good dental health.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review Janet. We enjoy taking care of you, and look forward to seeing you soon.
F
2 months ago
Happy teeth and gums
I happen to like going to the dentist. Vanderbrook Family Dentistry is no exception. Always satisfied with the cleaning and tips/advice/suggestions/education about cleaning, flossing, and taking care of my teeth and gums.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
We appreciate your nice review Francis.
B
2 months ago
Quick, painless, competent and caring.
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you Barry. We appreciate your nice review.
E
3 months ago
Great job as always
Response from Vanderbrook Family Dentistry
Thank you for your nice review Elizabeth.