VanLaecken Orthodontics - Watertown

Dentist

600 4th St. NE

Suite 103

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great visit
My 7 year old son was in to see Dr. Ryan based on a referral by our awesome dentist. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful from Pam at the front desk to Lisa in the consultation room. Dr. Ryan, both friendly and very knowledgeable, explained options for our kiddo. Lisa's bubbly personality even kept my busy 2 year old happy during the consultation time. We'll definitely continue bringing our children to VanLaeken Orthodontics in Aberdeen.
A
3 days ago
Wonderful staff, Dr. Rob is Awesome!!!!
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The assistant that put on my daughters Invisaline was extremely knowledgeable, she wears them herself, so who better than to get us set up. Dr. Rob cares for each person and wants them super confident with their smile and how they look. Wonderful experience!
K
5 days ago
Getting braces experience
My daughter recently got her braces on. They staff was very friendly and informative. They explained what they would be doing and why. The only thing we ran across was that only a few minutes after we left to go eat lunch, one of the brackets fell off while eating a French fry. Thank goodness she was able to retrieve it. We returned to the office and was instructed to keep it until her next appt.
D
5 days ago
Positive experience
We have been very pleased with the care we have received so far. The girls have always been very friendly and have made my daughter feel at ease. The support staff at the front desk has always greeted us with a smile and has tried her hardest to accommodate our schedule since we are from out of town and have to travel in. We have absolutely NO complaints with the doctor or his wonderful staff.
S
1 week ago
The staff is always happy and very caring. The appointments always go smooth and are quick.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent and quick!
Very timely service-was able to have all 3 kids seen within 15 minutes of each other!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff were super nice & knowledgeable! They were thorough & explained something If I didn't understand! They care about me & what is the best options for me!!
B
2 weeks ago
Perfect!
Thank you for being so caring! YOU all are amazing at what you do!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great appointment, Great staff
We moved to Van Laeckens from another orthodontist. From the consult on we have experienced professional, friendly staff. After our first appointment there for orthodontics I know we are in the right place and feel very good about our choice! All the staff does a very good job of communicating what is being done and what the patient needs to do themselves to guarantee that they get the results outlined in the treatment plan. Looking forward to the final results.
C
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience at VanLaecken Orthodontics. Thank you, Noreen!