VanLaecken Orthodontics - Watertown

Dentist

600 4th St. NE

Suite 103

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great staff and great service
The staff is awesome from front to back. Everyone is freindly and knowledgeable. VanLaecken Aberdeen office gets two thumbs up👍👍
L
4 days ago
Everyone here is friendly and will take the time to explain things to you.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
All the staff at VanLaecken Orthodontics are very knowledgeable and provide high quality service. Everyone there is so friendly and really take pride in their work. They made this process so easy and the decision to seek orthodontic treatment even easier. They truly care about giving you a confident smile.
L
2 weeks ago
Felt very welcoming!
First time taking one of my kids to VanLaecken Orthodontics. Nice place! It was a great visit for me and my Grandson. Felt very welcoming!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Ortho with great people
We have always felt comfortable with Dr. Rob and his assistants. My kids love going to the ortho!
D
4 weeks ago
April consultation
Very professional, courteous,prompt,and informative.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Extremely professional and polite staff. Best experience I have had witn an orthodontist and dentist!
W
1 month ago
Great professional business
Everything I asked was answered completely!
S
1 month ago
Honest! No beating around the bush!
Dr. Ryan was amazing! He legitamely listed to my concerns about my smile, has gone above and beyond to get all the options available for me! Highly recommend this clinic for orthodontic work for children AND adults!!!
T
1 month ago
Great customer service, very friendly place.