VanLaecken Orthodontics - Watertown

Dentist

600 4th St. NE

Suite 103

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
This was a great experience for us and I'm excited to see the smile at the end.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I had my 1 month post braces appt. today. They had to grind my teeth to fit my retainer better. It was uncomfortable, but they made sure I felt ok during it.
S
1 month ago
Parent
My daughter has been working toward getting braces for about a year and has had an awesome experience so far. They have been great with her. She loves going to her appointments and can’t wait to get her braces! They have also been very great with us explaining each and every step of the process! We definitely recommend them for your orthodontics needs!
L
1 month ago
High Quality and service.
Really good service, wait time was good.
J
1 month ago
Highest quality and very professional
You can't even tell our daughter had an accident at school and had to get braces to fix her teeth that were pushed back in her mouth. They not only saved her teeth but her smile might be even prettier than before. I would highly recommend them
M
1 month ago
VanLaecken Orthodontics- Aberdeen
VanLaecken Orthodontics did a great job on my teeth! They always informed me on what I needed to do to keep the process going, but if I had any questions I could always call. If something wasn't feeling right, they always looked at it for me. They do a great job, and I am happy with my new smile.
T
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly & Fun!!!
Everyone was so nice & I was in & out so quickly, thank you...see you next year!!!
A
3 months ago
I really like vanlaecken orthodontists. We haven't got braces yet and we have just been doing consulting about braces. I like that you aren't pushing my 11 year old into braces. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Quick and easy! We were in and out in 20 minutes!!
L
3 months ago
High Quality service
We had a great experience- Dr Vanlaecken is very informative and takes his time with patient and family.