VanLaecken Orthodontics - Watertown

Dentist

600 4th St. NE

Suite 103

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Thank you
This was a great experience for first timers.
N
1 week ago
Yes
Thank you so much
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely caring and professional staff
Vanlaecken Ortho is a fantastic place, they have a great staff, doctors are superb and they all care about doing what they have to to get the job done, they are all wrlcoming, friendly and compassionate and like to interact with everyone. 5 stars to them all, recommend them 100%.
S
4 weeks ago
Quick and friendly
Like my consultation, it was fast-paced, thorough, and everyone is very nice. Looking forward to getting my braces on at my next visit!
T
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Wonderful experience right from the start! Front desk personnel, X-ray techs, to Dr. VanLaecken himself, everyone was over the top friendly and professional!! Gave me a chance to ask questions and answered them in detail.
G
1 month ago
Excellent orthodontic care
The staff was very friendly and organized. The appointment was very informative and thorough with very minimal waiting!
B
1 month ago
Polite
You are the nicest doctor and you shatter kindness like glass I hope I have you next time!!! Dr.Robert
M
1 month ago
We had an excellent first appointment. Dr. Rob did a great job explaining the process to us. We had a very minimal wait time.
L
1 month ago
Timely
Staff is wonderful and very helpful. They explain the process very well.
M
1 month ago
It was good