Vasavi Chinnam, DDS

Dentist

2840 Park Ave.

Suite B

Soquel, CA 95073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchinnam.com/index.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Chinnam's office is absolutely, a wonderful place to go. The office and treatment rooms are very neat, clean and well equipped and organized. The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. The service they provide is patient oriented and the patients needs and comfort are their priority. I always look forward to seeing all of the staff when I go in for my semi-annual check up. They are the absolute best !!!
R
1 month ago
Competent and professional dental services 100% satisfaction
Complete team of professionals who truly care about their patients....very thankful for their standard of excellence in dental services!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Chinnam and her staff are more like friends who happen to do dentalwork.
PAINLESS dental work. I don't ever stress out about going to the dentist. She and her entire staff are just the best!!!
B
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Chinnam for years and have been very pleased and satisfied. All staff are friendly and professional. Hygienist Shawna is excellent. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but they all make it a lot easier. I highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Very friendly and always feel like my teeth are in good hands.
A
3 months ago
Great office all around.
The staff is very friendly besides good st what they do. Dr Chinnam is efficient.
S
5 months ago
My first visit...
First impressions can be a mixed one, but my initial visit with Dr. Chinnam, and the next for a cleaning, were friendly, efficient, and competent. The office is comfortable and quiet.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Chinnam has been my family's dentist for several years now and I can't say enough about how masterful she is of her craft amd how enjoyable it has been simply to have known her. And all the charming and efficient young ladies she has under her command. She is undoudtedly the best dentist in Santa Cruz.
J
5 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Chinnam for years because she has NEVER caused me any pain. A dental visit can't get better than that, except, when her office manager helped me select the color scheme for my kitchen/family room. DR. Chinnam and her staff are more like my friends who happen to provide dental work. They're the best!
D
5 months ago
Fantastic office, very helpful with insurance hassles and a very efficient and caring staff with the latest dental technology