Vasavi Chinnam, DDS

Dentist

2840 Park Ave.

Suite B

Soquel, CA 95073

Open Today By Appointment

drchinnam.com/index.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional and excellent care, they all go above an beyond to be helpful and reassuring. And everyone has such a great sense of humor !!
S
5 days ago
Everyone knows your name......
For those that remember the show, when visiting Dr. Chinnam's office I feel like Norm walking into Cheers. "Everyone knows your name." Complete professional dental service with a smile. I wouldn't go anywhere elso.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Pain-free. One of the few times in my busy day when I can actually relax. And nice, soft blankets to keep you snug. There are lots of dentists out there, I'm glad I got this one.
L
3 weeks ago
Great place
Dr. Chinnam and staff are excellent. I always get great service, my questions are always answered and it's a relaxing environment.
D
1 month ago
Dr Chinnam is the dentist you want! She is kind, friendly and very competent. I just had a crown done. The process was easy, and all done in one sitting. Dr Chinnam keeps up with the latest technology, making the patient experience as painless as possible. Everyone in the office was so caring and really fun to be around. Highly recommend!!
J
1 month ago
This is the best dentist office I've ever been to.
I don't experience anxiety before going to the dentist since I started going Dr. Chinnam. She has a light touch and believes in painless dentistry. Plus, going to her office is like visiting with friends. What a relief to have a dentist like her.
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Team of San Cruz California
The Chinnam dental team is the best dental team in Santa Cruz, California. Every staff member is a true professional dedicated to their work and field of expertise. Every time I visit the office for an appointment, I'm greeted with a warm smile and pleasant conversation. The service is always tops. Upon my departure I always feel like a "million bucks". One thing to note about this dental office is the education they share with you on procedures and your specific dental healthcare needs. If you are looking for a great dental team, try Dr. Chinnam's office.
B
2 months ago
Great Service , and very friendly staff.
After my previous dentist retired Dr. Chinnam was recommended to me by a friend , and a great recommendation it was. I have been very happy with her service , and she has showed true interest in helping me with some on going concerns with my teeth. She explains the issues clearly , and gives me steps I can take to overcome these issues. Her and her staff are very friendly , while showing professionalism and knowledge in their fields. I would recommend to any of my friend, or family, to make a visit to Dr. Chinnam. I have also had an on going sleep (snoring) issue, and Dr. Chinnam set me up with a sleep guard. Normally I wake up many times in a night , which does effect my sleep and how I feel the next day. After getting the sleep guard I wake up maybe one to no times a night , and I feel much better the next day. It has definitely helped with my snoring , and I would recommend looking into it. I would recommend their services to anyone.
T
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Thorough Service
I have been a patient since Dr. Chinnam bought the Dentistry practice from Dr. Kemmerling where I was a patient since 1991. The entire staff is professional and Dr. Chinnam is good with her patients. I am especially impressed with my Dental hygienist Shawna Allegri who is both very professional and very personable. I highly recommend Dr. Chinnam and her staff.
C
3 months ago
One of the main issues when moving to a new area is finding a good dentist! We came to Dr. Chinnam after a beaming recommendation by a well-known local health practitioner and have never looked back! Everyone in this office is friendly, upbeat, compassionate and caring. Every step of the way, they use kind compassion to be sure you are feeling okay with whatever procedure they are performing. They are one of the best dental offices I have ever been to and I highly recommend them!