Vasavi Chinnam, DDS

Dentist

2840 Park Ave.

Suite B

Soquel, CA 95073

Open Today By Appointment

drchinnam.com/index.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My first visit...
First impressions can be a mixed one, but my initial visit with Dr. Chinnam, and the next for a cleaning, were friendly, efficient, and competent. The office is comfortable and quiet.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Chinnam has been my family's dentist for several years now and I can't say enough about how masterful she is of her craft amd how enjoyable it has been simply to have known her. And all the charming and efficient young ladies she has under her command. She is undoudtedly the best dentist in Santa Cruz.
J
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Chinnam for years because she has NEVER caused me any pain. A dental visit can't get better than that, except, when her office manager helped me select the color scheme for my kitchen/family room. DR. Chinnam and her staff are more like my friends who happen to provide dental work. They're the best!
D
1 month ago
Fantastic office, very helpful with insurance hassles and a very efficient and caring staff with the latest dental technology
R
1 month ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Chinnam for many years. We have always been very happy with the her and her staff.
J
3 months ago
Excellent team, very attentive and l am a patient for life!
S
4 months ago
Cleaning, second visit
The Oral hygienist, Caitlain, was very good about explaining what she was doing, prior to proceeding. She also was very friendly , professional, and gentile in her technique.
S
5 months ago
Our first visit to a new dentist, from the warm smile of the receptionist, to the dental assistant, to the Dentist, our impression was warm and welcoming. There was no rush , lots of smiles, and all were professionally informative . Thankyou for a great introduction, Al and Sue .
J
8 months ago
I was really happy to know that they could do two crowns on one day without temporaries. That is really cool technology. Everyone there is very nice! Jackie
D
9 months ago
Great and friendly staff
A really caring staff, I highly recommend Dr. Chinnum and her staff all very nice people.