Vasavi Chinnam, DDS

Dentist

2840 Park Ave.

Suite B

Soquel, CA 95073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchinnam.com/index.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Always The Best
Whenever I go to see Dr. Chinnam it's always a great experience! I had some minor work done and as always.....the best! You will love your visit to this office as the staff is top notch.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, great staff!!
I don't like to go to the dentist, but everyone there makes you feel so special. They are gracious and kind. I always get nervous, but they have a way of making you feel very comfortable. Great dentist and great staff!!
B
4 weeks ago
Got my cleaning done, awesome!!!
Got my cleaning done, awesome!!!
K
4 weeks ago
The best in town !!
Awesome !!! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist ...
P
1 month ago
A warm and welcoming office
The team at Dr. Chinnam's office are top-notch. Friendly, helpful and competent. Dr. Chinnam employs cutting edge dentistry. She Is fast, careful and exacting in all she does. It has been a pleasure to watch her from the beginning when she took over for Dr. Kemerling. Along with being a very skilled dentist (so kind, so sweet), she also has blossomed as a small business owner...she runs a tight, efficient ship with all very professional staff.
H
2 months ago
Professional office, skilled dentistry
I have never been to a dental office that is run with such professionalism. It begins with the receptionist. She is always cheerful and polite. Speaking with her always starts the visit off on the right foot. The professionalism extends to the wait time; I've always been seen on time. The dental hygienists are friendly and have a deft touch. I see the same person each time, and she makes notes in my file about certain preferences that I have (for instance, I don't like the flavored polishing paste, and she always remembers this and uses the unflavored polishing paste). Finally, there is Dr. Chinnam herself. My husband says that she is "the best dentist" he's ever been to, and I agree (and I've had some good dentists). She's smart. She has these tiny hands that don't crowd one's mouth. And she has a good bedside manner--no nonsense but friendly at the same time. I just got back from my semi-annual cleaning today, and I'm in a better mood now than before I visited the office. Good experience all around.
M
2 months ago
Quick response time
After breaking my molar at lunch today, I was very worried and stressed. I immediately phoned Dr. Chinnam’s office and they told me I could come in today. What a relief!! After seeing Dr. Chinnman she told me I would need a crown put on the tooth but I would be fine until then. I was so thankful for the quick and kind response. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chinnman and her kind staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Chinnam's office is absolutely, a wonderful place to go. The office and treatment rooms are very neat, clean and well equipped and organized. The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. The service they provide is patient oriented and the patients needs and comfort are their priority. I always look forward to seeing all of the staff when I go in for my semi-annual check up. They are the absolute best !!!
R
4 months ago
Competent and professional dental services 100% satisfaction
Complete team of professionals who truly care about their patients....very thankful for their standard of excellence in dental services!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Chinnam and her staff are more like friends who happen to do dentalwork.
PAINLESS dental work. I don't ever stress out about going to the dentist. She and her entire staff are just the best!!!