Vasavi Chinnam, DDS

Dentist

2840 Park Ave.

Suite B

Soquel, CA 95073

Open Today By Appointment

drchinnam.com/index.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I was really happy to know that they could do two crowns on one day without temporaries. That is really cool technology. Everyone there is very nice! Jackie
D
4 months ago
Great and friendly staff
A really caring staff, I highly recommend Dr. Chinnum and her staff all very nice people.
J
4 months ago
Caitlyn was great. Very thorough and explained everything she did. Dr. Chinnan is very sweet and is a very good dentist.
T
5 months ago
Caring and state of the art service
Dr Chinnam and her entire staff are refreshingly client centered. She has all the right tools, wonderful chairside manner and promotes utter confidence. Love her and her group!
N
6 months ago
Kind, professional, friendly
I have seen a number of different dentists in a number of different cities, and Dr. Chinnam's office is the best. Warm, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere, competent, caring providers, this office has got it all.
B
6 months ago
First class-A++++
I just finished reading the other reviews and decided I couldn't put it into words any better than these other folks have. Best dentist I have ever had. Everyone there is first class.
K
6 months ago
Very professional and excellent care, they all go above an beyond to be helpful and reassuring. And everyone has such a great sense of humor !!
S
6 months ago
Everyone knows your name......
For those that remember the show, when visiting Dr. Chinnam's office I feel like Norm walking into Cheers. "Everyone knows your name." Complete professional dental service with a smile. I wouldn't go anywhere elso.
S
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Pain-free. One of the few times in my busy day when I can actually relax. And nice, soft blankets to keep you snug. There are lots of dentists out there, I'm glad I got this one.
L
7 months ago
Great place
Dr. Chinnam and staff are excellent. I always get great service, my questions are always answered and it's a relaxing environment.