Vassey Dental Partners

Dentist

1601 Georgian Park

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Awesome Dental Office
I have been a patient of Dr. Michelle Konwick and Dr. Amish Naik of Vassey Dental Partners for years. This morning I saw Dr. Konwick for a crown prep. As always, she was outstanding and painless. Dr. Konwick explains the details of what she is doing every step of the way. Her demeanor is extremely calming and you know you are receiving excellent care in everything she does. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming and everyone there exudes professionalism. Dental work is certainly not my preferred pastIme, but I can not ever imagine going to anyone else.
S
3 days ago
replacement of a cracked filling
Dr Morgan did a very thorough and pain free replacement of a cracked filling. I always have confidence in the professionalism and expertise of Dr Morgan and the staff at Vassey Dental.
M
4 days ago
Excellent
Love my peeps at Vassey!!!!!!!!!!
P
4 days ago
Dr. Keyser and Michelle are the Dynamic Duo!
I can truthfully say Dr. Keyser and Michelle treated my dental emergency promptly, professionally and with the utmost care. Kudos to Vassey Dental Partners for being wise and experienced enough to employ top quality personnel.
F
1 week ago
I love them! 💖
I love this ENTIRE staff of people!! They make you feel so good! The dentists are so personable and involved! I love the amount of care and love they’ve show my son!
P
1 week ago
Professional
Enjoyed every minute believe it or not. The Doctor and assistants showed their concern throughout the procedure.
J
2 weeks ago
My husband and have been with Vassey Dental Partners for more than 16 years and LOVE them...from the time you walk in the front door until you leave you’re treated like family...we highly recommend them...Thank you VDP!! ❤️
P
3 weeks ago
“Exceptional Service”
If you want a dental provider that treats you with courteous, efficient and professional service then Vassey Dental is the place for you! Simply put....you feel appreciated from the moment you walk into their office. The entire staff treats you with respect and concern. You actually have the sense of being in a family atmosphere with dedicated staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and in-depth service
I've never been disappointed with neither the Dentists or other professionals and I've been going to them for over 10 years.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent, knowledgeable, compassionate service.
Always professional and use latest technology. Some procedures can be expensive but they allow payment plans.