Vassey Dental Partners

Dentist

1601 Georgian Park

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Amazing Dental Group
Had my second visit 04/03/17 and I was a nervous wreck.. I have had several horrid experiences with a few dentist so I was apprehensive with Dr. Linton. Needless to say my fears were unfounded. He and his assistant Kelly were amazing, continuously making sure I was ok during the entire procedure. They are not only professional they are fun to be around even while Dr. Linton is drilling away.. All bottom teeth are finished and looking forward to May 20th to finish all the ones on the top..
R
1 year ago
Awesome service
Dr. Vassey for many many years, excellent - now Dr. Robinson, equally excellent
K
1 year ago
Always Professional and Friendly
I have had several dental hygienists over several visits and they all have been great. Dr. Conwick is the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever met and the crown and other work she has done on my teeth has been excellent.
E
1 year ago
Very professional, caring and you feel like you are among friends.
C
1 year ago
no waiting--excellent with time management Lauren is so professional and takes pride in her work as hygienist. Demostrates her knowledge in dental health every time.! Dr Harrah is top notch in his field with great skills but down to earth with his patient relationships--very skillful and dedicated to his job as a dentist.
C
1 year ago
Very professional, efficient, comfortable for this dental phobic patient
E
1 year ago
I always leave feeling like I'm leaving friends. When I arrive everyone is very accommodating and I very seldom have to wait. When I have work done, Dr. Robinson explains in detail why and what I will have.so far I have not been anything but satisfied.
L
1 year ago
Outstanding service, friendly, and efficient!
My family and I all have been patients at Vassey Dental Partners for years. We are always so impressed and grateful at the level of professionalism and service they provide us. They always make us feel valued and are genuine in their concern and manner in which they take care of us. All of the staff from the front desk, billing, hygenist, to the doctors are top notch. They value our time by being prompt with their appointments and they send me text reminders and emails so I don't miss appointments. I also love that they don't pressure you to get work done that is unecessary or costly, but rather make recommendations, make a note in the chart, and check the status of those teeth to ensure they haven't gotten worse or need attention. They all know us by name, ask about events in our life, and make the kids, my husband and I feel like part of the family. I highly recommend Vassey Dental Partners!
J
1 year ago
Excellent, professional service!
As always, Vassey Dental Partners exceeded my expectations. The professionalism of this group is unsurpassed. With no reservation, I would highly recommend this group for all of your dental needs.
D
1 year ago
Great Staff
From the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the Doctor to the checkout, the staff were great. I was well cared for and treated with respect and caring through the whole appointment.