Vassos Douglas K DDS

Dentist

1 Hollis St

SUITE 340

Wellesley, MA 02482-4631

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Super service
Awesome service as always will miss them when I move.
B
4 months ago
Super service
Awesome service as always will miss them when I move.
K
4 months ago
Always a positive experience with Dr Vassos and team (something rarely said about going to the dentist!)
B
4 months ago
I know my oral health is in very good hands
We have known Dr. Vassos for a long time and have always been very happy with the excellent care we have received in his dental office. Very professional and personable!
D
6 months ago
Dr. Vassos did a fantastic job repairing my chipped tooth. Perfect job!
J
6 months ago
excellent, short notice work
Given my schedule, I was scrambling to get an appointment -- and they managed to fit me in the next day ... and quickly and with excellent work, got me out of there quickly, too.
T
8 months ago
Dr Vassos and his team are awesome! Very caring and sensitive and always make me feel comfortable. You guys are great!
L
8 months ago
high quality service--professional, friendly
Dr. Vassos prepared my tooth for a crown with expertise and care. Although my jaw does not open more than that of a child's, Dr. Vassos was able to accommodate my situation with ease. Thank you!
R
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Good to meet Kristen, Doug's new dental hygienist. She did a great job!😃
P
8 months ago
Excellent dentist
Best dentist I've ever been to. Prompt expert treatment of a tricky dental problem.