Vatan Dental Group

Dentist

8540 S Sepulveda Blvd

Unit 108

Los Angeles, CA 90045

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Good dental care
The office is friendly and professional. Everything is done in a timely manner. Get messages reminding me of my appointments, which I find helpful. Was able to get appointments that are convenient for me. Dr. Vatan, could not be any friendlier and expert in what he does. He uses plenty of numbing agent. And it all passes quite quickly. Great vibe in the office. I especially like Miki the hygienist; she has been cleaning my teeth for at least 15 years. Thumbs up.
R
3 weeks ago
Service
Always good service from them.
C
2 months ago
Doctor Vatan and his staff are very professional and very friendly. They explain procedures to you so that you are comfortable with them. I've been going to Mickey for years and she does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. When I go in Dr. Vatan always says hello to me.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I needed to have a cavity fixed with a bonding, and Dr. Vatan and Kimberly did it with absolutely no pain and minimum discomfort. I'm very satisfied.
C
5 months ago
Professional & informative
Just starting our provider/patient relationship. So far....so very pleased.
S
5 months ago
Not a fan of dentists but love this group
They put me at ease from the moment I walk in the door. Dr. Vatan explains things in ways I can understand and they are always helpful. I don't mind going to the dentist when it is Vatan!
R
6 months ago
Very good service
S
6 months ago
Dr. Vatan and his staff are amazing.
V
6 months ago
Great experience
They have a new employee name Kim. She was wonderful. Very attentive. Best experience ever.
S
6 months ago
Same Dentist for years now
There is no way I could ever go to another Dentist. Dr. Vatan and his staff are amazing. I first went to him many years ago when he was working on the Studio Lot. When he started his private practice I followed and never looked back. The convenience of having him on the lot no longer mattered. Every one of his staff has been extremely friendly, courteous and professional. Even when I am there for a routine cleaning Dr. Vatan takes time out to meet with me.