Vatan Dental Group

Dentist

8540 S Sepulveda Blvd

Unit 108

Los Angeles, CA 90045

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and work
The office is great! The staff is very accommodating and immediately you feel comfort if you have dental fears. Miki, cleaned my teeth, she’s wonderful. Dr. Vatan addressed my concerns, and fixed my problem. The office manager, Bonnie Rodgers is great. She explained all my questions. She definitely knows her stuff! The staff, Veronica, and Kim; they are fantastic. Definitely a patient for life!! Ricky
V
2 months ago
Concerned and Caring
I came to see Dr. Vatan after my own dentist and several others could not give me any clear answers re. my dental situation, but Dr. Vatan dug right in and fixed the problem. I also like the way he administers the numbing meds. It is not as uncomfortable as when others have done it. He is very gentle and good about explaining what needs to be done.
V
3 months ago
Dental-Chicken-approved
Dr. Vatan has been providing great care for me since he set-up his practice in Westchester. I won't mince words: I'm a coward when it comes to dental procedures; Dr. Vatan and his staff have gone to great lengths to address my needs while taking care of my tarred-and-feathered tendencies. Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Knowledgeable Team
Today I walked in for a consult and met the most friendliest team of professionals. The office manager Bonnie had introduced herself with the warmest smile and shook my hand. Kim, their dental assistant was very sweet and helpful. Dr Vatan was very kind, extremely knowledgeable and I could tell he had my best interests in mind. I felt very welcomed, heard and presented with real options on how best to take care of my teeth. Overall experience was a pleasure, I felt really taken care of from beginning to end.
M
4 months ago
Long-time client. They do good work.
C
4 months ago
Very professional, kind and attentive.
I hate the dentist....but when I go to Vatan dental group, I am always glad I did. All staff members give me the impression that I am a valued patient/customer/person.....they care about my teeth and my wallet. Just had my teeth cleaned....I feel like I have a new hair-do. Thank you Mickey and Dr. Vatan
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been coming to Dr. Vatan for several years, and highly recommend the office. I never feel pressured or uncomfortable. Just great professional, friendly service.
C
6 months ago
My first time in, and I already feel like home
The consultation was very informative, and not all danger and dire. Dr Vatan was courteous and professional and very informative. I know I've been neglecting my teeth, and he was genuinely concerned with the future of my teeth. And presented things in a nice, professional, and advisory manner. Looks like I found my new dentist.
A
7 months ago
Attentive to Sensitive Patients
To be frank, I am not an easy patient to deal with. I have a long history of TMJ as well as a fear of not only the sound of the tools a dentist uses but the actual feeling of the thing grinding against my teeth. Thankfully, however, Dr. Vatan + his assistants understand my woes and are able to accommodate. When I have to close my jaw because it's straining to stay open, we take breaks. Another comforting gesture is that they consistently check in on me to make sure I'm okay every couple of minutes (I can't really talk with my mouth open, so this is nice). On top of that, they will play whatever Pandora station I'd like. It is only with these nice gestures that I've been able to attend appointments for 11 fillings and numerous routine cleanings. If anyone can operate on a sensitive patient, it's Dr. Vatan and team.
C
8 months ago
Understanding and Gentle DDS
I like that Dr Vatan's office takes into consideration that all patients desires are different regarding their teeth; some do want cosmetic work yet others just want to maintain good periodontal and dental health. Hygenist Mickie and Dr Vatan are both very patient and take time to listen to all concerns and questions. The front office also has a nice way with patients, is understanding when you sincerely have no choice but to reschedule an appointment.