Vaughan Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

1460 Major Mackenzie Drive W., Unit N3

Vaughan, ON L6A 4H6

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
Professional and extremely friendly
Dr. Mamdanmi is very friendly and professional. He is great with kids and my daughter's (5 years old) appointment went extremely smoothly (she didn't cry at all)! The staff was very patient and followed up after the appointment. Highly recommended!
E
2 years ago
Amazing visit for a first-time patient!
My two year old had his first dental appointment today. After expecting a very difficult visit, we were pleasantly surprised at how smoothly things went! Thanks to the amazing professional and patient staff at Vaughan children's dentistry, my son had a great first experience at the dentist!
J
2 years ago
Incredible services, absolutely exceptional!
The staff are incredible and are extremely good with the kids! The best dentist office I have ever experienced!
C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly service
I am not a regular client but had to come in for an emergency visit. I was extremely impressed with the level of service and how accommodating every one was. The staff were very friendly and made us feel comfortable.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service
They were so friendly & excellent service
C
2 years ago
both nurse and doctor are very nice!
S
2 years ago
The staff was very patient and professional.
S
2 years ago
The staff was very patient and professional.
J
2 years ago
High quality service :B
Amazing. High tech. Clean. Highly skilled, kind, and, patient staff. Dr. Ostro is really nice too. They treat my son like a king there. They are great for kids with special needs. They have iPads, tvs, goodie bags, and stickers. I highly recommend- even for serious dental issues involving anesthesia. 10/10!!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
We are very happy with all the staff at Vaughan Children's Dentistry. From being warmly greeted from the office/reception staff to the dental hygienists and the dentist, everyone is very professional and friendly which makes a visit to the dentist for my 5 and 7 year a great one. All procedures that need to be done are clearly explained to the parents and explained in easy to understand terms to the children as well. They have TV's for the children to watch as they are having their treatments done. Such great staff!! I honestly don't have to worry about any anxiety taking my kids to the dentist at all!! Thank you!