Vaughn Johnson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

801 Florida Rd.

Suite 1

Durango, CO 81301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaughnjohnsonortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff were warm and welcoming.
L
6 days ago
Great first time braces experience!!
We are in love with the full team at Dr. J's office. Thank you for making this experience as painless as possible! :)
M
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Office
Dr. Johnson is very personable, patient and thorough, including his staff who are also very friendly and efficient! My son felt very comfortable with Dr. Johnson and could relate to him, which is not easy to do since he's very shy... and going on 13!! Dr. Johnson was diligent in making sure my son understood the treatment plan. We both left the consult feeling confident and relieved to have found someone to handle his teeth! :) Many thanks!!!!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service, first rate
I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Johnson and his staff. We are now on our second child to need braces and couldn't be happier that Dr. Johnson will be taking care of her. Our oldest girl got her braces off last fall with beautiful results. All appointments are handled efficiently and with great kindness and warmth. Everyone in the office speaks to the children with respect and in a way to make sure that even the youngest understand the process. We actually look forward to our appointments! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my daughters' orthodontic needs. Kudos to Dr. Johnson and Melissa and the whole crew for elevating medical care to such a high standard. Thank you!!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Johnson and staff were very professional and friendly. Appreciated their straight forward and through explanation . Really was impressed with how they spoke to my son and made sure he understood what was being said and the options he had as well as answered any questions we had. I am definitely pleased we made the choice to have Dr. Johnson as our teeth doctor!
S
2 months ago
Great Visit
This was one of our last appointments and I can't speak highly enough of Dr Johnson and the staff. They are always so friendly and take the time with each patient even if there are a lot of people there. Thank you!!
D
2 months ago
Great service, on time, compassionate and thorough....
So, this was a VERY big decision to get braces at 49 years old. I witnessed Dr Johnson's service/demeanor with 2 two people around my appointment time to have braces put on ....one before me and one after. He met each person with grace when he talked clients and their parents. He was just as patient with me, as he was with the 10 year old. He did not rush me with my questions and had a very reassuring nature. I am so relieved that I chose this Practice. thanks Donna
M
2 months ago
Great Orthodontic Office
You feel welcomed when entering the office. Dr.Johnson is very professional and kind, checking on my daughter all throughout the procedure. The assistant took her time, was very thorough when explaining everything and gave my daughter an opportunity to ask any questions she had. We left there after our first appointment very pleased!!
L
2 months ago
Great experience
S
3 months ago
Such a great orthodontist
Always professional and a super polite staff! Expert level orthodontist office!