Vaughn Johnson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

801 Florida Rd.

Suite 1

Durango, CO 81301

Open Today By Appointment

vaughnjohnsonortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Such a comforting experience!
It can be a scary experience getting braces on. Your staff is so top notch at making the patient and family feel so comfortable and at ease, walking the patient through every detail. You are all amazing and Adde is rocking her new tinsel teeth!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
Referred by a co-worker, glad we took the time to explore our options. I feel like the office is a much better fit for our family and look forward to working with the staff over the next 21-24 months.
Response from Vaughn Johnson Orthodontics
S
3 weeks ago
Very impressed!
Went in for an initial consultation and was so impressed with the friendly, above and beyond service we received. Will definitely consider Dr. Johnson a strong possibility for our kids’ orthodontic treatments.
Response from Vaughn Johnson Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind review. We really enjoy what we do and hope your experience in our office will always be joyful!
P
3 weeks ago
Happy and Helpful
We appreciate the honest approach to orthodontics. We were given two option and were not pushed into getting braces too soon. Such a pleasure to get quick and accurate recommendations for future orthodontist work.
Response from Vaughn Johnson Orthodontics
Thank you very much. We value your confidence in us.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome, as always! Thanks guys!
Response from Vaughn Johnson Orthodontics
Thumbs up!
B
1 month ago
This office makes great smiles
Two of my four of my kids have have great smiles and two more are in progress thanks to this office! This mama has a great big smile because the office runs flawlessly with on-time appointments, always booking the next appointment, customer care extraordinaire and rescheduling appointments when life happens! Thanks for making this simple and straight forward.
A
1 month ago
Always great!
S
1 month ago
Thorough, amazing and comforting staff
Dr. Johnson and the entire staff was simply amazing! Cannot say enough about our first experience there. Extremely thorough and engaging with patient and family.
L
2 months ago
Fast service.
One of the springs on my grandson's braces broke the other night. I called the office early the next morning, and my grandson was able to get in by 11:30. I know this spring was irritating his mouth, so I was most appreciative he was able to be seen so quickly. Thank you. Gin O'Neill
P
2 months ago
WOW! Amazing service and wonderful staff!
We just had my 14 year old son's braces put on and the first visit to Dr. Johnson's office was amazing. They were very organized, extremely friendly and made the appt. a very nice experience. We were in and out in a short time and felt very confident that if anything came up they would be there to help...with a smile. Thank you so everyone in Dr. Johnson's office!