Vaughn Johnson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

801 Florida Rd.

Suite 1

Durango, CO 81301

Open Today By Appointment

vaughnjohnsonortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Amazing staff and very professional
Every visit I have had along with both of my daughters have been amazing. Dr. Johnson is amazing and it shows and follows thru into his staff as well.
S
2 weeks ago
My son got braces today. The process was fast and efficient. The staff took time to answer all of our questions, explain step by step what was happening, and were very friendly. We love coming to Dr.J’s!
A
2 weeks ago
Always amazing! The clinic assistant was awesome at explaining things to my daughter and Dr. Johnson was a pleasure making sure she was comfortable and that all of her questions were answered! Thank you to all of the staff!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care and Consultation!
Yesterday I took my 12-year-old daughter in to Dr. Johnson's office to see if she will need braces. She was very nervous. She had worried about having to get braces for a long time and yesterday she was going to find out for sure. When we walked in, the first thing she saw was a refreshment table with hot chocolate and apple cider drink mixes and a container of Hershey's Kisses. That warmed her up right away! She had something fun to do while we waited a few minutes for Mellissa to get her camera ready. Mellissa was the first person we interacted with and she was friendly, happy, and very enjoyable. She put my daughter right at ease as she took a few pictures. Then Dr. Johnson came and talked to her about her teeth, also putting her at ease. By the time we left, she had enjoyed some treats, been treated like a princess, given a bag and some small gifts, and been educated on what kind of braces she would need, how long it would take, and what her part in the process would be. I'm delighted that when she walked out, she was happy, light, and not worried one bit! Thanks, Mellissa and Dr. Johnson! We look forward to working with you!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Great Staff
My daughter loved her consultation, she’s excited to get her braces and see her new smile transform. She loved the staff and felt very comfortable with them.
Response from Vaughn Johnson Orthodontics
Thanks you very much!! See you soon.
M
1 month ago
Made us feel so comfortable!
My favorite part of our visit was how respectful and friendly Dr. Johnson and his staff were in their interactions with my son.
Response from Vaughn Johnson Orthodontics
Thank you very much for visiting us! Questions are always welcomed.
J
1 month ago
Kind, friendly, kid-centered
Our first appointment was very quick and easy and the ladies helping out were very kind and helped me with the pain. (dictated by my 12-year-old daughter, a brand new, and quite happy, patient) My very favorite part is how patient-centered they are. Form the very beginning, Dr. Johnson and his staff talked to and addressed my daughter directly. Very impressive!
Response from Vaughn Johnson Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind review - great smiles are the end result but also part of the journey!
S
1 month ago
First day of Braces for Isabella
Wow so this went faster then expected, everyone is super friendly and helpful! She’s already showing them off. Thank you
Response from Vaughn Johnson Orthodontics
Happy she is so cheerful! The journey is rewarding.
A
2 months ago
Best orthodontist in town!
Not only does the staff greet you from start to finish. My daughter felt comfortable and all of our questions were answered. We came up with plans on what would be the best care for my daughter, and we felt confident when we were leaving on our plan of care! Thank you all so much!
Response from Vaughn Johnson Orthodontics
Thanks very much! We strive to make every visit a positive experience for you.
A
2 months ago
As usual, amazing service!