Vayner Family Dentistry

Dentist

195 Tunxis Hill Cut Off South

Fairfield, CT 06825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaynerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Kind, professional and easy practice!
I’ve been going to this office for many years and consider the staff as ‘family’! I’ve never had a bad experience and have always been treated by a friendly, professional and a caring dental staff. My original dentist has retired but I have no reason to stop going. The new dentist, Dr. Vaynor, is just as nice!
B
6 days ago
Nice Friendly Visit
Staff is always the best
J
6 days ago
As always prompt & welcoming. Jamie, the dental hygienist is warm & focused on her patient’s comfort. She is quick & at the same time competent & complete in her cleaning & checking of entire mouth. She explains everything she is doing. Dr Vayner is warm, caring & careful in his examinations. He explains any concerns & gives time for questions. Our family has gone to this practice for 40 years & Dr Vayner carries on the excellence & caring of Drs Tolk & Dommu. As a health care professional, I highly recommend this practice.
I
2 weeks ago
My visit today was a good one Everyone was polite and helpful A friendly atmosphere Service was excellent The office staff , DentalHygenist and the Dentist were all professional I would refer others to this office
J
2 weeks ago
Happy Teeth
Professional, caring practice.
V
2 weeks ago
Gentle & professional
I was happy with his gentle manner while working on my tooth. Dr. Took time to explain the procedure that would be best for my tooth.
M
3 weeks ago
Loved Pam....She made me feel very comfortable.
D
4 weeks ago
Happy, friendly staff.
All were very concerned about my comfort, especially Jamie. I am having allergies, and Jamie elevated my head, and was so great about cleaning my teeth. I am a very happy, pleased customer.
R
4 weeks ago
Painless Dentistry in Fairfield.
Last week I had my semi-annual teeth cleaning by a very competent and conscientious dental hygienist, Jamie. During the examination, she discovered that I had a small cavity in one of my teeth; my hygienist consulted with the doctor and me, then she made an appointment for me for the following week with Doctor Vayner. Today, I was greeted by his dental assistant and within a 30-minute time-frame, I was out the door after a painless procedure with Dr. Vayner. It is comforting to know that Dr. Vayner and his staff make every effort to make you as comfortable and as pain-free as possible. Howard Tolk was a neighbor of mine in Fairfield, and our children went to school together. When Dr. Tolk opened his business on Capitol Avenue in Bridgeport, I was one of his first patients. I remained his patient until he felt he wanted to enjoy his grandchildren. Jack Vayner has the same standards, concerns, and care that both he and Dr. Dommu exhibited; they made a smart choice in their replacement. All of this was made possible by Mary Jane.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Vayner is a wonderful Dentist..Kind, gentle, and professional..The Staff have always been wonderful