Vayner Family Dentistry

Dentist

195 Tunxis Hill Cut Off South

Fairfield, CT 06825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaynerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I just love this office the staff is great. Dr Vagner Is so careing. He explaines everything in detail . I love that.We are so lucky you took over this practice. I wish you well in the years to come
M
2 weeks ago
I just love this office the staff is great. Dr Vagner Is so careing. He explaines everything in detail . I love that.We are so luckyyou
M
2 weeks ago
I just love this office the staff is great.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Very professional, made the experience as comfortable as possible
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
The entire office is extremely caring and professional.
M
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for anything more!
Having missed a few years of my dental care I was concerned that I would feel shamed for my poor attendance. This could not have been further from the experience I had with Dr. Vayner and his staff. Home care was always done but I without the cleanings, I had a couple issues pop up. My issues were corrected and I finally got a cleaning done- not one person made me feel the least bit guilty or like I didn't care enough about my teeth. I'm actually looking forward to coming back for my biannual cleanings!
J
2 months ago
very friendly, explains all procedures, I felt no pain, my dental work was well done, quick and painless, I'm very happy with dr vainer.
B
2 months ago
Comfortable office, great staff and doctor
The staff at Dr. Vayner’s Office is very nice and professional, while making patients feel very comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great dentist with a very professional and friendly staff.
M
3 months ago
Quality Time
Dr. Vayner spent a lot of time on my filling this morning because he wanted to be sure it was right. I really appreciated his attention and would highly recommend him!