Vayner Family Dentistry

Dentist

195 Tunxis Hill Cut Off South

Fairfield, CT 06825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaynerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great office!
This is a great practice! I’ve never had a bad experience and everyone who works there is friendly, professional, and kind. I’ve been going to this same office for over 20 years and still see the same staff. Incredible. They feel like family!
I
2 weeks ago
I had a bridge replaced. DrVayner was very complete with the procedure. He explained in detail as he went along. DrVayner is very knowledgeable. I am satisfied with my outcome and would recommend others to him.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional/ caring service
Had a a tooth loose a large filling. Dr. Vaynor recommended a crown. Temporary crown was fitted the same day. Just got my permanent crown. Looks great. He takes pride in doing a good job and is very concerned about the patient and their comfort and lack of pain during and after all procedures. I would recommend his practice to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and talk about treatment plan
L
2 months ago
The best!
Our family has been with this office for many years, we love everybody here. They all provide professional service. They are warm and friendly. Office is very clean. For insurance reason, we went to a different dentist for a year. So glad we come back here!!
D
2 months ago
I, as always, had a great experience. My dental hygienist, was the temp, Barbara. I thought she was wonderful. Very friendly, professional, and my gums didn't hurt while she was cleaning my teeth.
P
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
My family and I love Dr. Vayner. Whether you need cleanings or crowns he does beautiful work painlessly. The staff in his office are great. He also offers his own dental insurance if you don't have your own.
B
2 months ago
Above and beyond care...
Dr. Vayner and his staff worked into their lunch hour to make sure my daughter had her dental care done in a timely manner. They were kind and very thorough, and we are beyond happy with the results. Dr. Vayner’s dental work looks fantastic, and he was great about reassuring a nervous teenager that she would be happy with her teeth. Highly recommend Dr. Vayner’s office.
T
3 months ago
The staff are awesome. Knowledgeable and always have recommendations
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Vayner is thorough, respectful of the patient experience, provides information and explanation throughout the procedures, and all was painless! I would highly recommend him to others.