Vayner Family Dentistry

Dentist

195 Tunxis Hill Cut Off South

Fairfield, CT 06825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaynerfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Comfortable office, great staff and doctor
The staff at Dr. Vayner’s Office is very nice and professional, while making patients feel very comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great dentist with a very professional and friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Quality Time
Dr. Vayner spent a lot of time on my filling this morning because he wanted to be sure it was right. I really appreciated his attention and would highly recommend him!
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Great experience. Mary Jane at the front desk is the best. This office is a pleasure to deal with. Dr Vayner explains what he is doing clearly and uses X-rays and pictures to include you in what he is doing. He is gentle and thorough.
D
1 month ago
Quality of service.
Everyone was professional, attentive and Caring. Great experience !
K
2 months ago
Professional & Caring
I highly recommend this office. You won’t be disappointed. I’ve been going here for years. The whole staff is wonderful, from the moment you walk in to the time you check out. Since my original dentist retired from the practice, Dr. Vayner has been great. He explains everything and makes sure you are comfortable every step of the way.
R
2 months ago
Extremely accommodating to my schedule with careful attentive treatment. I highly recommend Jack Vayner.
M
2 months ago
My experience today visiting the Vayner Family Dentistry was over all very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hygienist was knowledgeable and thorough making the process of cleaning my teeth totally comfortable. I met with Dr. Vayner very briefly as there were no issues that needed his attention, but he was very pleasant. I would highly recommend them to friends.
C
2 months ago
Amazing place and staff
I’ve been coming here since I was a child , love the new dentist , very kind and gentle, and the WHOLE staff is great ! Highly reccomend .
T
2 months ago
Kind, professional and easy practice!
I’ve been going to this office for many years and consider the staff as ‘family’! I’ve never had a bad experience and have always been treated by a friendly, professional and a caring dental staff. My original dentist has retired but I have no reason to stop going. The new dentist, Dr. Vaynor, is just as nice!