Vecchio Dental Care

Dentist

6053 Fincham Dr.

Suite 1

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Rhonda is a wonderful hygienist. Everyone is always friendly.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic care, responsive and extremely professional
Dr. Vechhio and his staff are caring, competent, and professional. They also care for my three children and my 85 year old father. I highly recommend this office!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent office
I have been going to Vecchio's for many years and have always received great dental care! I have had issues with my jaw for about 15 years now which can make my visits to the dentist a little scary but they are all very caring and make my appointments as relaxing as possible. I am currently wearing Invisalign that was ordered through Dr. Vecchio and everything is going great and it was reasonably priced. I highly recommend this dental office!
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit. Love Dr Vecchio’s office! 😊
E
2 months ago
Simply the best
Dr. Vecchio and the staff at Vecchio Dental are all amazing. Marlene is an absolute delight, Rhonda is a wonderful hygienist, and Dr. Vecchio is truly exceptional. I got veneers from Dr. Vecchio when I was in high school and they changed by life. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Vecchio for giving me the smile I'd always wanted.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, sensitive to patients needs during appointment, excellent work yielding excellent results. we have been patients of Dr Vecchio for many years.
C
3 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
N
3 months ago
I love coming to Dr. Vecchio's office. Everyone is so kind and friendly.
J
4 months ago
Definitely a 5 Star office
Dr. Vecchio and his wonderful staff are very professional and caring. I appreciate that he is available to check out any dental problem that I might have in a timely manner. Dr. Vecchio is a true professional.
K
4 months ago
Friendly, high quality, efficient
The staff and Dr. Vecchio are always very professional yet personable. (They not only care about your dental health, they care about you as a person.) The setting is impeccably clean and organized, the music choice is pleasant and soothing (and NOT elevator music). Dr. Vecchio is also a “painless” dentist. I’ve had some extensive work done over the years and have never feared pain when going in to see him. I would highly recommend Dr. Vecchio’s practice to friends and family.