Vecchio Dental Care

Dentist

6053 Fincham Dr.

Suite 1

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professionalism at it's best.
The professional way a patient is treated when in the office speaks volumes.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough and professionally classy
Rhonda and Dr. Vecchio are very thorough, friendly and comforting. Marlene makes it feel like old home week. The office is a wonderful place to visit.
D
2 months ago
Always very professional and caring. Great people working in your office.
A
4 months ago
Fillings replacement
Dr. Vecchio is a true professional and was very efficient.
G
4 months ago
Consultation
Dr. Vecchio took time to fully and understandably explain my condition and offer solutions. I very much appreciated his expertise and caring attitude.
J
6 months ago
Outstanding Dental office.
Having been a patient there for 15 plus years, I always look forward to "going to the Dentist" The entire office makes it fun, starting with the receptionist, Marlene. After having extensive work done I said that for the first time in my life I was proud to show my smile
K
6 months ago
Highly Professional and Competent
Great service and care every time. I have complete confidence in the doctor and staff.
K
7 months ago
Superior service and atmosphere.
Clean waiting area and rooms, in a nice settling. Great atmosphere with positive workers. Quality service and on time. Thanks
D
8 months ago
Cleaning
Rhonda provided excellent feedback on the condition of my teeth and gums. She asked for an opportunity to observe my brushing technique and made very helpful observations.
N
8 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Dr. Vecchio and staff are the best! Our family have been going here for over 25 years. During 20 years of annual military flight physicals, I often received complements on the high quality of dental work! Now my grow son, when in town, asks for an appointment!