Vecchio Dental Care

Dentist

6053 Fincham Dr.

Suite 1

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
I love coming to Dr. Vecchio's office. Everyone is so kind and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Definitely a 5 Star office
Dr. Vecchio and his wonderful staff are very professional and caring. I appreciate that he is available to check out any dental problem that I might have in a timely manner. Dr. Vecchio is a true professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality, efficient
The staff and Dr. Vecchio are always very professional yet personable. (They not only care about your dental health, they care about you as a person.) The setting is impeccably clean and organized, the music choice is pleasant and soothing (and NOT elevator music). Dr. Vecchio is also a “painless” dentist. I’ve had some extensive work done over the years and have never feared pain when going in to see him. I would highly recommend Dr. Vecchio’s practice to friends and family.
D
2 months ago
High quality care always
I have been seeing Dr Vecchio for 39 years and the quality of care is why I have kept going all these years and his staff are the most caring kindest people. My 3 kids all went to him and all liked him also. My daughter's braces she has had done since she was 11 that was 29 years ago and her teeth are still perfectly straight due to Dr. Vecchio's high quality care. I get teeth cleaning and my hygienist does an excellent job always. I have been seeing her all these years and she's the best!
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!!
Very pleasant staff! I am very particular about my teeth and have had excellent dental work of all types - cleanings, X-rays, fillings, crowns, Invisalign and am extremely pleased with the quality workmanship!!
D
2 months ago
Very attentive -- didn't feel rushed
I went in for a TMJ problem. Dr. Vecchio spent a lot of time explaining the condition and made sure I understood the cause, effect and treatment options. His staff was friendly and efficient with the appointment time. You really feel as though you're the only appointment of the day. I feel well taken care of.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, but professional.
Everyone is great! Dr. Vecchio's work is exceptional!
F
3 months ago
High quality service
I have never raved about a dentist in my life but I will rave about Dr Vecchio. A fantastic dentist with a fantastic staff
G
3 months ago
A high-quality dental office that cares!
Led by Dr. Vecchio, the staff is extremely caring and thoughtful. They Pride themselves with the state-of-the-art in knowledge and Technology. Patients' concerns are treated with the utmost in respect and professionalism, yet it is a very friendly place to visit.
J
4 months ago
Just the best