Vecchio Dental Care

Dentist

6053 Fincham Dr.

Suite 1

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very friendly caring and professional.
I have no complaints about Dr. Vecchio and his staff. They are exceptional In their care and consideration. All are top notch!
D
2 weeks ago
The care at Vecchio Dental Care is of superior quality. The staff is always warm and friendly. They are very helpful and go out of their way to make clients comfortable. Dr. Vecchio is top- notch. He is always friendly and considerate, and his work is exceptional.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent First Dental Experience!
We recently took our 4 year old to see Dr. Vecchio for her first dental exam. The staff was friendly, patient and kind as she explored the office and asked questions about what was happening in her mouth! The visit went very well and our daughter is already ask Me when she may see Dr. Vecchio again.
D
4 weeks ago
Superb quality in all aspects of Vecchio Dental Care.
My teeth and mouth have never been healthier; and, my smile looks fabulous thanks to Dr. Vecchio's expertise and dedication. As an added bonus, staff and office ambience are exceptional in a friendly professional way. I highly recommend Vecchio Dental Care.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr Vecchio and his staff always make me feel comfortable. They are very professional and detail oriented. I appreciate going to such an excellent dental office.
K
1 month ago
professional and friendly
quality work with great people
E
2 months ago
Top notch care
The normal level of care which is excellent was received once again. Thanks to the whole staff at the office.
M
4 months ago
Another Wonderful Appointment
I have been a patient at Vecchio Dental since I was a child and would NEVER go anywhere else. Rhonda the hygienist is the best around and Dr. Vecchio is wonderful. Three generations in my family all go to this practice. Highly recommend
F
4 months ago
Complete, Competent, and Caring
Dr. Vecchio is always very thorough and confident in his professional treatment. He, along with his entire staff, make you feel welcomed and relaxed from beginning to end. As close to perfection as I've ever experienced.
N
4 months ago
Hi Everyone. I love coming to your office. Thank you for my gift certificate. I wish you all well, Nigal