Vecchio Dental Care

Dentist

6053 Fincham Dr.

Suite 1

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Another Wonderful Appointment
I have been a patient at Vecchio Dental since I was a child and would NEVER go anywhere else. Rhonda the hygienist is the best around and Dr. Vecchio is wonderful. Three generations in my family all go to this practice. Highly recommend
F
1 month ago
Complete, Competent, and Caring
Dr. Vecchio is always very thorough and confident in his professional treatment. He, along with his entire staff, make you feel welcomed and relaxed from beginning to end. As close to perfection as I've ever experienced.
N
1 month ago
Hi Everyone. I love coming to your office. Thank you for my gift certificate. I wish you all well, Nigal
P
1 month ago
I have been a patient with them 18 years, that in itself says alot in my opinion. They are always friendly, polite, professional, the office is clean and orderly. They dont rush you in and out they take the time needed to do it right the first time. Can't get any better than that.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Dental Care
Excellent and professional dental office. Friendly staff that cares about the patients!
T
4 months ago
Over the top
I arrived an hour early for my appointment due to my error and they went out of their way to accommodate me. Great, friendly service. Always professional and high quality results.
T
4 months ago
Professional, high quality and personable.
Enjoy the kind atmosphere and the professional treatment.
J
4 months ago
Very professional,
I know I am in good hands with the Dental Care I receive from Dr. Vecchio. Their office staff is the best, very friendly and helpful. Dr. Vecchio is very detail oriented which is very important in the work he does. All around an excellent dental experience.
S
4 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
I have always been treated so professionally and personally - Dr. and his staff are so caring.
T
5 months ago
A+ Dentist in the Rockford Area
Dr. Vecchio and his staff offer top notch dentistry. I have never questioned or been disappointed with the service provided. I have been a lifetime customer of theirs. Everything is done right the first time. Always friendly and very professional.