Vein Clinic Of Southern California

Plastic Surgeon

10230 Artesia Blvd

# 309

Bellflower, CA 90706

Open Today By Appointment

bellflowersclerotherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best experience ever!!!
I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Toumajian and his assistant, Mary. From the very first visit they make you feel like family. They are both so caring and put you at ease immediately. The conversation is so engaging during your treatment that by the time Dr. Toumajian is done doing his magic, you don't even realize he's been injecting you. It is truly painless. The cherry on top is the treat you get at the end in the form of something he's baked the day before -- who does this?? Like I said, you feel like family!!! They turn a usually not-so-enjoyable experience into something enjoyable.. My sessions were so wonderful that I literally looked forward to my next appointment. I am so thankful I found him because I have had this procedure done at other places with horrible results.. I will be a patient of Dr. Toumajian's for life!!!
* Results may vary
E
1 month ago
I have been going to the Vein clinic in Bellflower for over 15 years for treatments on my legs. It is always a pleasant experience and the results are wonderful. I just completed my leg treatment and also had some very visible facial veins treated. I was a little apprehensive, especially in the eye area but Dr. Toumajian assured me it would be fine and I am most pleased. It is a quick, safe, and minimally painful procedure. I used to go for treatments on my lunch hour when I worked in the area!
* Results may vary
E
3 months ago
Great Doctor!!
I just had my veins done today for the umpteenth time. I have been going to Dr. Toumajian for a number of years. He is very welcoming...as well as Mary, his office staff. Even though having your veins injected isn't the most pleasant thing to do, he engages you in conversation while he is working. I have seen good results following my visits and highly recommend Dr. Toumajian to anyone considering having this done. Plus he rewards you at the end with something he has baked that day...always very yummy!
* Results may vary
J
1 year ago
Dr. T and The Most Excellent Adventure
I have been a patient at the Vein Clinic for 25 years. I have to say that not only have I been extremely satisfied with all of my treatment for spider veins with Dr. T throughout these many years, reaping the benefits of his competency and expertise, but that I also enjoy and look forward to my office visits. He and his staff are welcoming and friendly, making a visit to the doctor, very comfortable. Most importantly, I trust him and I have from the beginning. I would never think of seeking treatment anywhere else. I was 38 when he began treating my spider veins and my legs continue to look great because of my maintenance treatments to this day. If you are considering treatment, please don't hesitate any longer, make the appointment. You will not regret it. The experience is very positive and the results are amazing. And, the delicious treats at the end of the visit are a sweet surprise! ; )
* Results may vary
S
2 years ago
Caring, professional and friendly.
My experience has been amazing. I've had two treatments done so far this past month, I stll have the red marks but they are fading rapidly. The staff is great, friendly and caring. I definitely recommend Dr. Robert Toumajian.
* Results may vary
L
2 years ago
Excellent treatment and results!
Dr. Toumajian is the guy to see for leg vein treatment!. I've been to him on more than one occasion over the years and I'm always happy with the results. He's honest, takes his time and explains everything very well. He'll tell you up front how many visits it might take to get the results you're looking for. The product he uses worked great on my veins and it doesn't burn like some other ones that I've had prior to coming to him. He's a friendly guy with a great personality and his office is beautiful and very clean. I would highly recommend Dr. Toumajian for leg vein treatment. You'll love the results!!
* Results may vary
B
3 years ago
My experience with Dr Toumajian was great I was at ease the procedure I had was painless office was very professional very clean can't say enough about Dr Toumajian and his assistant I would highly recommend This office for quality treatment
* Results may vary
N
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Toumajian at the Vein Clinic for several years so he can clean up the spider veins on my legs. After a couple of visits my legs are brand new every time. The process is quick and with Dr's friendly personality I leave relaxed and looking forward to the next visit. Thank you Dr Toumajian and Cecila. Spring dresses here I come!
* Results may vary
C
3 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Toumajian for approximately eight years. He is professional, courteous, patient and easy to talk to. He always accommodates my schedule. I relocated to Denver in 2010, but once, sometimes twice a year, I return to LA to spend time with friends and to make follow-up visits with my California doctors. Dr. Toumajian's name is always on top of the list, primarily, because it is necessary to get the procedure done, and secondly because he uses the kind of medication that works. I highly recommend Dr. Toumajian for anybody with vein problems.
* Results may vary
D
3 years ago
Dr.T and the Vein Clinic
I have been coming to see Dr.T for over 22 years, and I know he is the one to trust when it comes to unsightly veins. While being treated, Dr.T entertains, informs, and then provides you with the best treats you could ever want. I highly recommend the Vein Clinic to anyone who still wants to show off their legs-- even at age 67!
* Results may vary