Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5055 East US Hwy 36

Suite 101

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

velezdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
The best always!!!!!
D
4 days ago
Great staff! Good service!
Hardly any wait time! I never dread an appointment! Any questions explained so I understand. No hesitation to recommend them!
C
6 days ago
Dr Velez office is a true family practice. They treat you like you’re family and it’s comfortable and always friendly. The work they do is very professional also!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality friendly service
No wait time. Flexible scheduling. The staff is so friendly and caring and does a great job! Highly recommend!!
N
4 weeks ago
High quality service and staff
I cannot imagine one negative thing about Dr. Velez and his staff. Come here for a great cleaning or tooth repair!
R
1 month ago
Friendly and caring
With limited opening they do amazing at helping me with the smallest bite block.
C
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, thorough service. Was happy to see they had Saturday hrs. Gave me a good visual and vocal explanation of how we could resolve my issues. An added plus was, Dr. Velez's office was close to home!
J
2 months ago
High quality service. Nice staff.
Could not ask for better care!
C
2 months ago
Great people, wonderful service!
The staff is always friendly and a great experience! Highly recommended!!
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Love the staff and outcome. Never stressful going here. Highly recommend