Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5055 East US Hwy 36

Suite 101

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

velezdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, gentle, very polite and comforting.
Katie was gentle to the touch and awesome, relieving any anxiety that I had. Dr Velez was great, answered all my questions.
B
2 weeks ago
Great New Location
Had my semi annual cleaning this week, as expected great service, smooth procedure, and genuine care and concern for myself as the patient. New building looks great inside, very clean and up to date. Room for further services in the future.
D
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Have always had a great experience with Dr Velez and staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Bridge replacement.
I was nervous about having my bridge replaced with a implant. Everything went well. Dr. Velez and his team was very professional. The new office is very nice. Thank you
T
1 month ago
Friendly
They treat each person with sincerity and complete concern for their individual situation. They make you feel very comfortable to be able to ask anything. I totally trust them.
T
1 month ago
Very professional!friendlyand work with you regardless the situation or plan,staffs are fantastic,cooperative and friendly too..I highly recommend to everyone to visit velez dentistry for ur dental work
J
1 month ago
We are long time patents at this practice (30+ years). The staff makes visiting the Dentist a pleasant experience. They are Polits, Prompt and Professional!
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr Velez is a very knowledgeable and professional dentist who has a heart for his patients.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
I called for an emergency since my crown came off. They graciously accommodated me. Dr. Velez and his staff are very thorough and very professional. I am happy I moved to this clinic. Thank you guys.
M
2 months ago
Everyone really friendly !!!! Nice service!!!! Dr. Velez really professional and friendly!!!