Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5055 East US Hwy 36

Suite 101

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

velezdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
I would highly recommend
This practice pays attention to detail and strives for perfection! Love the staff and Dr. Velez. I recommend them to my friends.
D
1 week ago
Best ever!!!
What an amazing office!!! Love the staff!!
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Very friendly staff! Awesome Dentistry Doc Velez is very good! Thanks for keeping my teeth in good shape
L
2 weeks ago
Post precedure went well with minimal pain. Good job.
T
3 weeks ago
Warm and friendly staff
As always, Dr. Velez and his staff were welcoming and personable throughout my visit. I recommend them highly.
B
3 weeks ago
Short waiting time to be called back, friendly staff, good examination, gentle when cleaning teach and with all these explanations I do not mind going to the dentist at all!
A
4 weeks ago
Striving for the best!
I had some fillings down 6 months ago. I was getting some pain when I would bite down on the left side of my mouth. I went in and told them about it. Dr. Velez check the bite and told me why it could be an issue. Dr. Velez ended up filing down a little bit of the bond to fix the problem.
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Be sure to let us know anytime you have a problem. We are here to help! thanks!
M
1 month ago
Friendly & Prompt
I called on a Monday with what I felt was a minor issue, but they worked me in on Tuesday morning!
M
1 month ago
Great people and service
Friendly people knowing their professions
M
2 months ago
Friendly and family oriented atmosphere. Competent Staff.