Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5055 East US Hwy 36

Suite 101

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

velezdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great service, everybody was pleasant [except they started using those dental swear words -- the R word (root canal) and the C word (crown)] -- ha.
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your professional service today. At this appointment, I was due to have x-rays of my teeth. I always dread it when it is that time. I have a very sensitive gag reflex. I told Taylor what we had to do in the past to get me through these x-rays as Taylor has not cleaned my teeth before. She got Debbie to help her. It took them no time at all to get the x-rays done and without me gagging on them. Taylor did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very gentle. This is why I love this office and the friendly people who work there.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Velez/staff
Dr. Velez and staff started work on a crown today. As usual the whole office was very friendly as well as professional. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
Truly professional and caring experience
For someone with a high anxiety of dental procedures, I left completely confident and was given the utmost reassurance during my procedures. Dr. Velez and staff were wonderful and very patient.
P
3 weeks ago
Longtime Location - Great Staff
Friendly atmosphere, professional, and efficient staff.
M
1 month ago
Friendly
Thank you for making Ryan feel comfortable during his filling. He was nervous coming into this as he's never had to have a filling before.
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Velez Dentistry is without a doubt the best I have ever used. They are thorough, friendly, professional, and my visits are absolutely enjoyable. They take their time and do a great job.
R
1 month ago
Great experience for entire family
We are new to Velez Dentistry but are very impressed with the care and attention we have received. My 20 month old daughter had her first appointment and the hygienist was wonderful with her. She can't stop talking about her teeth now! My cleaning was the most gentle and fast I have ever received. My husband was also very impressed with his experience. We love our new dentist!
M
2 months ago
very professional and pain free. I felt like I was in good hands.
D
2 months ago
Surprise
Best experience ever for a filling. It has been many years and past experiences were painful and uncomfortable. I went in with a lot of anxiety but it was unfounded as there was no pain and I was in/out.