Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5055 East US Hwy 36

Suite 101

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

velezdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Best quality service
I can’t say enough good things about Velez dentistry. Timely and quality service has been the best I’ve experienced at a dentist office. They are very accommodating and informative through the process. Seriously, Velez dentistry is that good!
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks for the awesome review!
S
4 weeks ago
Timely service
I had pulled my crown off my tooth. I was expecting a late day or possibly later appointment. Talked to them at 7:40 a.m. and they said to come right in. Sure never had a dentist like that before. Was impressed with all the staff and dentist. Very friendly and helpful.
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad to be here for you! thanks so much
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly yet professional
Everyone was very personable yet professional. I felt very comfortable here and in good hands. I felt they were honest in their recommendations and I trusted their judgement. Christina, the hygienist was very thorough yet gentle and did not rush through my cleaning. She was very knowledgeable. I will definitely return in 6 months for my next cleaning!
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Chrissy does an excellent job! thank you
T
1 month ago
Just Right
Very friendly and professional. Always make you feel as comfortable as possible. And always make you feel like it's all about "you" and that you are NOT just a number.
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
There are NO numbers in our office. Just great patients and friends! thank you
S
1 month ago
Good Service
Every one does great work. Always makes me feel like they are happy to help
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
We are happy to help!!! thanks
V
1 month ago
I would highly recommend, great friendly service & professional
D
2 months ago
Great service and very professional yet a local feel
Love this group. I am always greeted with a smile and my name. The work is very professional and always on time. Going to the dentist is not fun for most people but Dr. Velez and his staff make your bi-annual check-up great. Highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Great Service
I just went for my biannual check-up and everyone is always so pleasant but more importantly for some, very prompt. The hygienist was so sweet and explained everything she was doing at the time. When she was done the dentist checked for any issues and was also very pleasant and even asked about my upcoming vacation. The hygienist set up my next appointment and gave me a goodie bag with toothbrush, toothpaste and floss in it. This kind of service helps so much when there are issues you have to deal with.
S
2 months ago
A dreaded ROOT CANAL
The experience was as good as you could expect it to be. Great care was taken to be sure I was numbed enough before starting the procedure. Dr Velez explained what he would be doing. It was unpleasant but only because I was dreading it so much. The staff is so friendly and pleasant.
K
2 months ago
Comforting Visit
The staff was pleasant and welcoming. They take an interest in you as a person and they create a plan tailored just for you.