Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

5055 East US Hwy 36

Suite 101

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

velezdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very professional
I love Velez Family Dentist and all the associates
S
1 day ago
Fantastic!
I was worried when I found out that Dr. Eversman was retiring and selling his practice, but my first meeting with Dr. Velez put my worries to rest. He is great! He takes the time needed with each patient, very personal and answers any and all questions and always has a smile on his face. I love his staff as well, they are all wonderful!
J
4 days ago
Very pleasant experience
I am very pleased with my experiences with Dr. Velez and his staff. They are all very friendly & competent. My dental implant was quite successful and is doing well.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed.
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
We are so glad you think so! thank you
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt and courteous service
Pleasure to take good care of me and good care of my teeth I can highly recommend them to anyone who wants to go.
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks for recommending us to others!
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Dr Velez is the best dentist I've ever been to! He and his staff are always very professional and thorough. I went in yesterday for my 6 month exam and they discovered I needed a filling on one tooth. He was able to fit me in for that right after my cleaning. A+ service!
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
It is our pleasure to be of assistance. Thanks
J
4 weeks ago
Positive experience...it didn't hurt one bit.
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
That's our goal! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
My first visit with Dr. Velez after I signed up with Medicare/new dental insurance. Went there for my normal 6 month cleaning. Have had issues with a crown tooth for well over a year. He took a lot more interest in trying to find out the issue then the dentist who did the crown. He didn't have my past x-rays but examined the tooth and took the time to explain what the problem could be. Was very impressed with his caring nature and will be happy to return to him for future visits.
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Professional Dentistry
I went in for a small emergency, a broken tooth. A couple options were explained,and very professional . I recommend Dr Velez very much.
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
We sincerely appreciate you confidence in us!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, thorough checkup
Great dentist and staff.
Response from Velez Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Our patients are the best! Thanks