Velocity Electric Company

Electrician

Yucaipa, CA 92399

LIC#: 915551

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Wonderful Service
I was put in contact with Shawn of Velocity Electric by a fellow co-worker. Gave him a call and he came to the job site with in a few hours for the quote. Scheduled me in for the next day after visiting and quoting out my needs and recommendation base on his experiences to begin working on it and a very fast turn around time. Shawn pays attention to details and made sure the job was done right the first time working even very late into the evening just to make sure he was in the propose time line. Excellent service and I now have my go to electrician. Thank you Shawn for a wonderful job.
C
3 years ago
Super honest quality service
We found Shawn on line got his number called him he called back and we gave him details of what we needed. When we scheduled an appointment he came ready for whatever questions we had concerning the work. He explained everything very well. He did a 220 volt connection for an electric dryer combo. He is the best I would totally recommend him to any one who needs any type of electrical work done. Thanks again Your super!
R
3 years ago
Enlighten service
Shawn is a top professional and very customer oriented. Just the right person for small to major service. Look nowhere else for your electric needs!
G
3 years ago
Replaced a bad breaker that affected our homes lighting
Shawn with Velocity Electric responded quickly and made the time to come out to our home. He trouble shot the problem quickly and resolved the issues. We will recommend him to anyone who needs an electrician.
M
3 years ago
Great Service
I needed a dryer 220? Outlet of some sort. Don't understand any thing about electrical work. My son found Velocity Electric on line. We called said what we needed they gave us a quote. We even took pictures of the area he would be working in. We are truly happy with the work that was done. I would recommend to all my friends and family. They are awesome😃
D
3 years ago
Outstanding service
True and honest ,explained everything well I didn't even have to translate. All work done exactly as was said. I would recommend to any one looking for electrical work that Velocity Electric is the "best".
K
3 years ago
Excellent Electrician
Shawn does excellent work. He's been our electrician for many years. He's installed Christmas lights and replaced many light fixtures throughout our home. The latest job he did was replacing a bathroom vanity light that wasn't centered. It was a labor intensive job but the results are beautiful! I would highly recommend Shawn for your electrical needs.
Response from Velocity Electric Company
Kim thank you for all the years of business. I appreciate you and your family.
S
3 years ago
Wonderful, professional Service!
Shawn arrived on time and was very personable and organized. Prior to the appointment, he asked if I could text him a picture of one of light fixtures that was causing us trouble, which was an easy thing to do, and it meant that he could come to the house ready with the parts needed. Now that's organization! He quoted me a price up front that was comparable to other professional electricians, and, when he finished, he gave me the promised online discount as well as another welcomed discount that was just one of those things an owner electrician can do. Nice! We will definitely be contacting him in the future for other electrician needs as they come up. Thanks, Shawn!
Response from Velocity Electric Company
Sue it was a pleasure to work with you on your electrical issues. I thank you for you business and look forward to working with you in the future. Velocity Electric appreciates you taking the time to give us a wonderful review and thank you in advance for any future references.
P
3 years ago
Professional, Competent, and Courteous
We experienced a power outage in an entire section of our (older) church campus. Shawn at Velocity Electric Company responded to our message and request for service promptly and with great courtesy. He diagnosed our issue efficiently and correctly. Shawn went out of his way to source and procure the special replacement part we needed and did additional testing so that he (and we) would be confident that the repair was truly the correct solution. Our Office Manager and I both appreciated Shawn’s professionalism, ability, and fairness. Velocity is now our supplier of choice for all our electrical needs. Many thanks.
Response from Velocity Electric Company
Thank you Pastors for choosing Velocity Electric as your electrical service provider. We appreciate all that you do for the Kingdom of God. Please share our servies with other friends.
T
3 years ago
I called and made an appointment for an estimate. Sean gave me a really good deal and i liked the estimate. He came over did the work and cleaned up his mess. I am really pleased with his work. He will be doing more work for me in the future. All in all I was very pleased with everything.
Response from Velocity Electric Company
Thank you Tonya for choosing Velocity Electric Company for your electrical needs. We look forward to working with you in the future.