Venetian Family Dental

Dentist

850 W. March Lane, Suite B

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Full Service Dental Care
I absolutely love having all my dental needs under the care of an amazing dentist in a beautiful, clean dental care setting. Dr. Phen is more than just a great dentist, he's an exceptional Oral Surgeon and Orthodontist. Not only is Dr. Phen brilliant; using state of the art techniques and equipment - but he's down to earth and super friendly. The entire staff at Venetian Dental are very kind and extremely customer focused.
S
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
I like how everyone is concerned about your well being. Even though I did not have done what the dentist had preferred, he was understanding of my situation. I like that you can call if you have any problems after the procedure. I liked have the little brochure to refer back too as a reminder of what to do and not do.
R
1 year ago
Dental Visit
I never thought I would say this, but I actually enjoy going to my appointments at Dr. Phen's office. His staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Phen is an Outstanding Dentist.
R
1 year ago
Dental Visit
This visit for my appointment was great as always. Again everyone was very friendly and professional. Outstanding Office, Staff and Doctor!!!
S
1 year ago
It was for a consultation, everyone very pleasant and helpful.
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service!!!!
My visit on Monday was Outstanding as always. The staff was very friendly, cordial and professional. Dr Phen explained the procedure to me and everything was excellent. I did recommend a friend, she should be contacting your office shortly, her name is Nancy.
M
1 year ago
I am very pleased!
I broke a tooth and needed help!. I got in the next morning. I was treated with courtesy and professional care. .The staff was friendly and efficient. I had a good experience and really feel fortunate for making this connection.
A
1 year ago
Exellent service and very professional I would recommend all my friends an family.
R
2 years ago
since I became a patient of Dr Phen, I have always had great experiences at my appointments. your staff is always courteous and professional and you are an outstanding Doctor. I am happy that I was referred to you many years ago.
A
2 years ago
Professional and nice.