Venice Village Dental

Dentist

4153 Unit B Tamiami Trl S

Venice, FL 34293

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Positive Experience!
Had a chipped tooth taken care of. Treatment was quick, painless and thorough. Insurance claim was handled efficiently. Tooth is now in good shape!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful
Lisa at the reception desk and Courtney, my dental assistant we're very kind, friendly, and very professional. Dr Reese was wonderfully honest, very professional, and I felt that he was genuinely interested in helping me, nothow much he could get of my money. Very Refreshing to feel that they really care about their patients!
E
1 month ago
Professional
Everyone was pleasant without being patronizing & the service was wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Care
This is the friendliest and most professional office. I totally trust the dentist and all his staff.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
From the moment I walked in the office everyone was professional and curious. I needed a crown for a broken tooth. They were timely and explained all cost up front. I am happy with the total experience.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area
I’ve been with them for 6+ years, they are great! Awesome staff and dental assistants!! Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’m so thankful to have finally found a professional friendly high quality dentist, hygienist, and staff. I’ll never go back to a big chain again! My hygienist did such an amazing job she’s fantastic! I would definitely recommend this practice! Keep up the awesome job! Thank you!!
E
2 months ago
Love the Venice Village Dental!! Especially Lisa at the front desk!!
J
3 months ago
Timely and efficient.
I’ve been a patient at Venice Village Dental for several years, and would recommend them. I was a bit early today , and Lori took me in immediately. Everyone in this office is friendly and efficient.
J
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The entire staff is very friendly. Got a great cleaning and exam from Meghan.