Venice Village Dental

Dentist

4153 Unit B Tamiami Trl S

Venice, FL 34293

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I loved the staff very friendly and helpful. Detest was very easy to talk to and explained everything
M
2 weeks ago
The girls that helped me were very nice and professional and very friendly
B
1 month ago
Everyone is wonderful 😍
G
1 month ago
High quality service, great communication skills and friendly.
Dentist was very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to understand due to exceptional communication skills.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional yet friendly
I went to Venice Village Dental for the first time and was very pleased! They were very professional and friendly at the same time. I met with the doctor's assistant, the hygienist and also Dr Reisz and each one had their role for my initial visit. Each one being thorough and friendly, making me feel comfortable. The doctor's assistant not only went over the charges for that visit but what to expect for my next visit which I appreciate. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit to Venice Village dental . I had a good feeling walking into the office, everyone was friendly and it had a clean, comfortable feeling . Every procedure that was done was explained thoroughly. My course of treatment was explained and I was given a written copy. I believe Dr Riesz and his staff will help me keep my teeth in great shape.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Boutique Dentistry in Venice
Dr. Riesz and staff take great care of our teenaged daughters. Meghan is the best Hygienist. We recently had Connie as an Assistant and she was very positive and upbeat. Good location, not too far from North Port in Venice Village Shopping Center near Publix. Procedures are explained thoroughly, before and after work is done. High quality dentistry is performed at this practice and definitely recommend this place for the young adults.
T
2 months ago
Service
Everyone was extremely professional and a lot of fun to be around quite knowledgeable of their services and I would highly recommend them
J
2 months ago
unprofessional office staff
I am sure Dr. Riesz is a fine dentist but he has a horrible office staff. called to make a new patient apt and was told I need panoramic xrays which my insurance would not pay for until next oct. since I had recent ones. Shirley told me they wont accept them and said they have a $39 new pt special that covers the initial visit but since I had insurance they wont give me that discount. I asked what the out of pocket was for the xrays and she would not tell me and said I would have to come in and after the visit they would like me know. I told her I would like to come in a new patient with no insurance then. Shirley accused me of being tricky and was rude and condescending. I asked to speak with Brian Agee the office manager and she said she would give the message. no call back. called back an hour before closing again to speak with brian and shirley said he was on the phone. I said it was important to speak with him. either she did not give him the message or he blew me off. Either way, a horrible office staff. They lost 2 new patients being an unprofessional business. Would not recommend this so called professional dental office
J
3 months ago
Great experience!
Very friendly and professional staff. Lori is an excellent and very personable hygienist! On time service, no wait at this office.