Venice Village Dental

Dentist

4153 Unit B Tamiami Trl S

Venice, FL 34293

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
20 hours ago
Great service
Brian has gone above and beyond to help with issues with my insurance. They even took free X-rays to speed the process along.
C
2 days ago
Professional
Awesome service !
J
2 days ago
Excellent service customer contact good people
D
1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff. Clean facility. No complaints at all!
J
1 week ago
Good people and great service
I have been going to the Dentist all my life and I truthfully enjoy and appreciate Venice Village Dental more than any other Dentist I have ever visited! John Nicolais
J
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
I travel from Sarasota to Venice to have services at this dental office. They service my whole family. I feel they do a great job all around. Brian in the office is knowledgeable and helpful. Megan has me feeling as relaxed as possible during my cleaning. She too is knowledgeable and skilled. The dentist himself is caring and skilled. The office is clean and comfortable. The staff are punctual and don’t keep you waiting. They have modern equipment. There is a television in the waiting area.
F
2 weeks ago
Service & personable
Very professional but not too much. Dr. & staff were very friendly & answered all questions. All charges were explained before service was rendered.
P
1 month ago
Very courteous and professional staff.
New to area this dentist was recommended to me by my new neighbor. I stopped in there to inquire about new patient acceptance and fees and was promptly serviced by all desk staff. They gave me an appointment within a couple of days and all staff I encountered there we're extremely professional and made me feel welcome.
J
1 month ago
Great Service. Very professional
The stuff at Venice Village Dental is amazing. They're all very friendly and very professional. Service is A+. Dr Reeise and his stuff are very knowledgeable. Service is always prompt. I would recommend this dental facility to everyone. Thank you for always accommodating short notice emergencies.
L
1 month ago
Professional
I was recommended by a friend to the Village Dental Office. I was very impressed with the professionalism and cleanliness of the office. Dr. Tim spent quality time and didn't make me feel rushed and answered all my questions. I feel like I could recommend this office as well to other people who are looking for a good dentist.