Venice Village Dental

Dentist

4153 Unit B Tamiami Trl S

Venice, FL 34293

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Very accommodating & professional
All staff members are friendly & professional.
D
1 day ago
Impressive service
Professional quality service Timely as well. Brian, Gabby and Dr.Reise are caring and helpful. Will definitely return.
B
2 days ago
Great service and knowledgeable
Had an emergency with s chipped front tooth. The doctor took me right away. He and his staff were very knowledgeable and efficient.
J
5 days ago
Total Quality Service and Treatment!
Venice Village Dental emphasizes gum disease prevention, especially for Seniors who are at the highest risk. Today was another scheduled visit for Periodontal evaluation and treatment, conducted by Maegan. They also took Xrays and capped the visit with an oral examination by Dr. Ruesz (no cavities or gum issues 😊). The front office staff was, as usual, pleasant, efficient and thorough in handling administrative tasks. I have received six years of excellent service here and my oral health has never been better.
J
6 days ago
Friendly office and dentist that perform excellent work. Will work to see you if you have an emergency.
F
7 days ago
Excellent Service as Always!”
Had my teeth cleaned w/Floride application! Great job! In & out in 45 mins which I like! Very pleasant knowledgeable staff & look forward to my visit!
S
3 weeks ago
The best dental service I’ve ever had
I needed a smile, and they delivered. Even though I haven’t finished my complete plan, I have more self esteem and am no longer holding back on smiling. Truly the best, most professional and I’m 100 percent satisfied! Looking forward to completing the plan they set up for me!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality service.
I have never had to wait forever in waiting room. The entire staff is friendly and very professional and helpful with insurance. My hygienist is the best!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional, quality office
Excellent experience, knowledgeable, professional, experienced and friendly doctor and staff.
S
1 month ago
Professional, yet friendly.
I needed a dentist and had lost my dental insurance when I retired. My first visit was due to a crack in my crown. The staff was very welcoming. The options for my care was clearly explained to me and I was given a written estimate. My husband has been a patient there and highly recommended them due to their family dental plan for people without dental insurance. Prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this dental practice.