Venice Village Dental

Dentist

4153 Unit B Tamiami Trl S

Venice, FL 34293

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
an implant of mine that was done years ago had fallen out on a Friday late morning I called the dentist and they took me in are there next opening Monday morning I was very pleased nice job as always I would recommend them to anyone
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental experience
Having a brother as my lifelong dentist makes me automatically skeptical when having to visit another dentist. Within 10 minutes, Dr. Reisz and his assistant Courtney won me over with their professionalism and abilities. The young lady at the front desk was also very pleasant. I highly recommend Venice Village Dental. I am now going to establish myself as a patient here in addition to my brother's dental practice when up north. A+++
F
3 weeks ago
Good professional service
Have been using their dental services for years & very pleased with the personel & their work! Today Had 3 bottom partially decayed teeth pulled for addition to an existing lower plate! Took awhile but all went well!!
C
3 weeks ago
Staff at Venice Village Dental are courteous and professional.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional good job
I was very impressed with the quality of my cleaning, very thorough, did not have to wait. I am happy to have Venice Village Dental as my new dentist office.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant office environment
I enjoy my routine dental visits and find the staff to be professional and friendly but most of all I feel I am receiving excellent dental care. I highly recommend a visit to Venice Village Dental.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Always a great experience. Everyone is friendly and professional.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic Service - great staff
I am very pleased with the excelllence of service and the prompt communication your entire staff provides both me and my wife Terri!
S
2 months ago
great recall visit
They are very friendly and professional. Thorough exam and cleaning. Very satisfied.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
Best cleaning ever had, thanks Lisa See u in six months