Venice Village Dental

Dentist

4153 Unit B Tamiami Trl S

Venice, FL 34293

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very attenative upon arrival. Hygienist was courteous and very through in all aspects of the procedure
G
1 week ago
Everyone from the office personnel to the hygienists and Doctor were very polite and took extra effort to explain proposed procedures. I was very impressed with the up to date equipment and quality of care received .
J
1 week ago
Excellent Care & Treatment, As Usual
This officed is well managed all around. There has never been an issue with billing or appointment scheduling. The dental and periodontal care have kept my teeth and gums in top condition during my five years as a patient. It is a professional and friendly environment and it operates with excellent efficiency.
R
2 weeks ago
the staff and dentist were extremely polite and helpful
K
2 weeks ago
I had a very good initial visit with the staff. The procedure was explained and the care was very caring and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Very nice dental practice
Dr. Riesz and his staff are caring and professional. The initial exam is thorough and sufficiently lengthy. They do not rush the visit nor over treatment plan. The office is well equipped and the doctor and staff appear very competent and knowledgeable. My husband and I just had our initial visits and were very satisfied and look forward to our next visits.
B
2 weeks ago
Bob Rebey
Very satisfied with my appointment and services performed-
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience with Venice Village again today. Lisa in the office very helpful with getting my insurance information approved. Very friendly, kind and caring dentist and office staff. Have received great care since oral surgery.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and informative regarding treatment and treatment plan.
I have been very pleased with the level of service provided. Any questions I have had have been answered with details and options. Staff is very professional and courteous.
N
3 weeks ago
My new favorite dentist
Dr. Riesz is professional and a sweetheart, and so is his staff. Everyone is great.