Ventura Center for Dental Health

Dentist

2807 Loma Vista Rd, Suite 201

Ventura, CA 93003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Wonderful high quality service, personable doctors and staff.
I had some tooth sensitivity and they were kind enough to accommodate my schedule and get me in immediately. Great responsive office staff and doctors.
Response from Ventura Center for Dental Health
Hi Risa! We were so happy to see you today and glad that you were able to come into our office! We always strive to accommodate our schedule with our patients and are thrilled it worked out for you! Thank you for being such a wonderful patient!
M
6 months ago
What a Great place to go if you have any dental needs. The staff and the doctors are super nice and really CARE Dr. Mizrajji called the evening of my visit to see how I was doing. WOW. Nice to know the really CARE.
Response from Ventura Center for Dental Health
Wow Mark thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that you are thrilled about your experience at our office! The Dr.'s are so great about keeping in contact with their patients after they are done with the procedure! They never want you to feel like once you're out the door their job is done! They will always be there when you need them! Thanks for being such a wonderful patient! We appreciate you!
J
6 months ago
Everyone and the experience was excellent!!!!! This is the most skilled dentist that I have every had.
Response from Ventura Center for Dental Health
Hi Julie! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you love our office! We are so appreciative of patients like you!
G
6 months ago
My experience yesterday was great, as usual. I had a 3 surface cavity filled. I had no pain or discomfort at all. Dr. Fisch and Shar work great together. I have been going to Dr. Fisch for over 30 years. I highly recommend him and Dr. Mizraji as well.
Response from Ventura Center for Dental Health
Wow! Thank you so much for such a great review and for being such a wonderful patient for 30 years! Patients like you are what make our work so enjoyable! We look forward to many more years with you!
G
6 months ago
My experience today was great. Had three surface filling and did not have any pain or discomfort. Was even able to have a little lunch.
Response from Ventura Center for Dental Health
Thank you Gloria for your kind words! We are so happy you were able to enjoy some lunch after your filling!
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Town!
Always greeted with a smile when I arrive, and I hardly have to sit in the waiting area because they take me back so quickly. Dr. Mizraji is so professional and the nicest, most awesome dentist I have ever used! I have had most of the hygienists work on me, and they are all fantastic as well. In addition, the office staff is filled with the friendliest workers. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Ventura Center for Dental Health
Hi Kimberly! Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that Dr. Mizraji is always taking such great care of you! He has so much experience and such a positive attitude so we are thrilled you continue to see him as your Dr! We couldn't ask for better patients like yourself and are excited to continue having you in at Ventura Center for Dental Health!
I
7 months ago
CAN YOU HAVE FUN GOING TO THE DENTIST?
Answer: Well you can, if you happen to to go to the offices of Doctors Fisch and Mizraji. True it's tough to have a conversation when your mouth is permanently ajar. But I did nicely with Aisha (pardon if the spelling isn't quite correct.) And it can be a memorable visit, even if you leave with the the news that you might be suffering from sticky plaque--which is better than being told you have bad breath. Or your stock investments have wobbled. I find everyone so friendly and welcoming at that office that I would like to invite them all to happy hour at Lure Restaurant. But seriously folks: This office is spot on and continues to provide the best dental care in the land.
Response from Ventura Center for Dental Health
Happy hour at Lure?! Where do we sign up! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at Ventura Center for Dental Health with others! We have quite a fun time in this office and are happy you join in on the fun! We love patients like you Ivor and are so happy you continue to enjoy your visits with Aisha!
G
7 months ago
Just the best dental practice in town!
Historically, no one ever likes to visit a dental office until now. They have a warm and friendly staff to greet you in their beautiful office. Dr Fische is tremendous, using the latest technology available in the industry today! Overall, you won't find a more enjoyable visit to a dental office than the Ventura Center for Dental Health!
Response from Ventura Center for Dental Health
Hi Gary! We hear that all the time about the fear of the dental office and we are so happy we don't give you that vibe! We enjoy making our patients as comfortable as can be and are so thrilled you always enjoy your experience with the Ventura Center for Dental Health office!
R
7 months ago
The root canal took a long time and it was a good job. Eating good and enjoying my tooth if that is possible. I have recommended your services to others.
Response from Ventura Center for Dental Health
Hi Ron! Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review and thank you for recommending us to others! We are always happy to welcome new patients! As always, feel free to call us anytime you need dental work!
P
8 months ago
Only twice a year but for a dentist appointment it is always good😉
Excellent people with a fun but professional attitude which I really appreciate which makes what could be a chore a good experience.