Venus Dental

Dentist

63 Great Road

Suite 105

Maynard, MA 01754

Closed Today Closed

maynarddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very kind and professional!! I am not the biggest fan of dentists but they made me comfortable! Thanks to everyone there
R
1 week ago
The best
From the office personnel, to the hygienist to the dentist, this dentist office is the best. They have a wonderful manner with patients. They are helpful and efficient I would happily recommend them to anyone seeking a dentist. Rick C.
M
2 weeks ago
professional and welcoming environment
The staff at Venus Dental is always welcoming. Their appointments are offered at convenient times and run on time. The reminders are extremely helpful. Dr. Shahab and the entire staff take the time to really listen and get to know their patients. The hygienists are very thorough and friendly.The office is clean, easily located and there is plenty of parking. The office managers go out of their way to give patients an accurate costs of services and ensure that services are submitted through the insurance first. Can't say enough wonderful things about Venus Dental!
D
2 months ago
Great care!
Dr. Shahab delivers dental care with skill and compassion. Everyone in this office is professional and friendly. I “inherited” Dr. Shahab when she took this practice over from my previous dentist. I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Dr. Shahab and her team.
K
3 months ago
perfect
good place good job
M
3 months ago
Great practice-whole family goes now
So glad we found Venus. Great, professional practice. My whole family has transitioned to the practice and all are very happy with the move! Skilled staff, super pleasant and helpful office managers.. current technology .. convenient hours... great reminders. Not sure what else you could ask for!
P
4 months ago
Dentistry at its finest, can I give 10 Stars?
Venus Dental are THE BEST in Metro West :-) Dr. Shahab, you have an extraordinary gift of caring, patience, artistry and science that makes going to the dentist (for me at last) a pleasurable experience. I know that I am going to get the most current/progressive dental care available to anyone. I am particularly blown away by your CERAC quick turn around (less than an hour) crown making process, it’s state of the art and has advanced dentistry into the modern era, gone is the process of temporary crowns, gooey impressions, a week long wait and second visit. A big shout out to your warm and caring team, you treat me like I'm the only patient in the office, which I know isn’t the case :-) I can tell that you all like working there, your positive energy and interaction speaks volumes.
M
4 months ago
Dr. S. & her staff cater to cowards.
I absolutely abhor needles of any kind staff is well trained in this area as well as Dr. Shahab.
D
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My four year old had his first cavity filled last night and the ladies were very sweet and gentle with him. He didn’t feel any pain!
A
5 months ago
friendly
It's just amazing how friendly they are towards you. they make sure you are very comparable