Venus Dental

Dentist

63 Great Road

Suite 105

Maynard, MA 01754

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

maynarddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Thorough Cleaning - educated and friendly professionals
Our family has been going to this practice for several years - always professional and we feel great dental work. Nice staff.
M
1 month ago
Just the best
The only thing to say is that my experiences with Venus Dental are always amazing. Dr. Shahab and her staff make it a pleasure to be there.
R
2 months ago
Always amazing!
How many patients look forward to going to their dentist? I do! From the incredibly knowledgeable and friendly front office staff to the hygienist and the doctor, the service is impeccable. I have complete confidence in the entire staff. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
S
2 months ago
Meg is the best dental hygienist! Gentle, thorough and personable! Same for Dr. Shahab!!
P
2 months ago
Took me at very short notice to do a front tooth root canal
I actually broke a tooth this morning for the first time in my life. It exposed the nerve and I was in some pain but more importantly my job entails face to face work....so I needed help, and quickly. Dr Shahab immediately got me in within 2 hours and worked on me for 3 hours to do a full root canal and fix a temporary tooth while the crown is made. Great work and really caring dentistry!! I’m very grateful and happy with the help, support and professionalism of the folks at Venus.
L
3 months ago
Awesome
Very pleased with what the staff is doing for me Can’t wait for the final results 👍🏻
L
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to Venus Dental!! Meg cleaned my teeth today and she is awesome!! I saw Dr. Shahab she is very pleasant! I always had a fear of the dentist NOT NOW!!!!
Put the review in the title sorry!!!!
S
4 months ago
Excellent, Quality Service
From beginning to end, the check-up and X-Rays were administered professionally, efficiently, and in a friendly manner. I appreciated both the Hygienist and the Doctor explaining everything as they went along.
J
4 months ago
Professional courteous service as usual
This was was fourth or fifth trip to Venus Dental. They are always very professional and very friendly and courteous. I had one filling completed during this visit and the dentist and her assistant were fast and efficient and kept me informed during the procedure. I would give them a 5 but it's a dentist!
K
5 months ago
Best place ever!
First, Meg is a fantastic dental assistant (hope I got the title correct) who gives a thorough cleaning and is so kind and gentle. Second, Dr. Shahab is talented, gentle, understanding and she saved some of my teeth with a bone grafting procedure that was very successful. Every person in this practice is wonderful and you will get the best care.