Venus Dental

Dentist

63 Great Road

Suite 105

Maynard, MA 01754

Closed Today Closed

maynarddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to go to Venus Dental!! Meg cleaned my teeth today and she is awesome!! I saw Dr. Shahab she is very pleasant! I always had a fear of the dentist NOT NOW!!!!
Put the review in the title sorry!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent, Quality Service
From beginning to end, the check-up and X-Rays were administered professionally, efficiently, and in a friendly manner. I appreciated both the Hygienist and the Doctor explaining everything as they went along.
J
1 month ago
Professional courteous service as usual
This was was fourth or fifth trip to Venus Dental. They are always very professional and very friendly and courteous. I had one filling completed during this visit and the dentist and her assistant were fast and efficient and kept me informed during the procedure. I would give them a 5 but it's a dentist!
K
2 months ago
Best place ever!
First, Meg is a fantastic dental assistant (hope I got the title correct) who gives a thorough cleaning and is so kind and gentle. Second, Dr. Shahab is talented, gentle, understanding and she saved some of my teeth with a bone grafting procedure that was very successful. Every person in this practice is wonderful and you will get the best care.
A
3 months ago
Awesome as always!
Went in for a cleaning. Left feeling great and not in pain like I used to before coming here. Gentle, friendly, and great!
J
5 months ago
My teeth feel so clean!
Always thorough and professional
E
5 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Shahab and her staff were excellent! I have not been to a dentist in a couple of years....the fear and mistreatment. All of the staff were kind and caring. Marianne, Rosemary and Sanda! I would highly recommend this office and staff!!!
E
5 months ago
This was the BEST dental experience I have ever had!!!!
Dr. Shahab and her staff was helpful kind and made me feel very comfortable! The staff included Marianne,Rosemary and Sanda. I haven’t been to the dentist for awhile they made me very comfortable!!! THANKYOU
D
5 months ago
Always wonderful with children
Both the doctor and hygienists are always very warm and friendly creating an inviting environment for my young boys whenever they are nervous. We are happy to have found them!
P
6 months ago
Professional and hi-tech, yet fun and friendly!
Dr. Shahab and her crew do such a great job, I'm going back in a week!