Venus Dental

Dentist

63 Great Road

Suite 105

Maynard, MA 01754

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

maynarddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
perfect
good place good job
M
3 weeks ago
Great practice-whole family goes now
So glad we found Venus. Great, professional practice. My whole family has transitioned to the practice and all are very happy with the move! Skilled staff, super pleasant and helpful office managers.. current technology .. convenient hours... great reminders. Not sure what else you could ask for!
P
2 months ago
Dentistry at its finest, can I give 10 Stars?
Venus Dental are THE BEST in Metro West :-) Dr. Shahab, you have an extraordinary gift of caring, patience, artistry and science that makes going to the dentist (for me at last) a pleasurable experience. I know that I am going to get the most current/progressive dental care available to anyone. I am particularly blown away by your CERAC quick turn around (less than an hour) crown making process, it’s state of the art and has advanced dentistry into the modern era, gone is the process of temporary crowns, gooey impressions, a week long wait and second visit. A big shout out to your warm and caring team, you treat me like I'm the only patient in the office, which I know isn’t the case :-) I can tell that you all like working there, your positive energy and interaction speaks volumes.
M
2 months ago
Dr. S. & her staff cater to cowards.
I absolutely abhor needles of any kind staff is well trained in this area as well as Dr. Shahab.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My four year old had his first cavity filled last night and the ladies were very sweet and gentle with him. He didn’t feel any pain!
A
3 months ago
friendly
It's just amazing how friendly they are towards you. they make sure you are very comparable
J
3 months ago
Another Successful Cleaning
This was a scheduled visit for a cleaning. The staff is professional and friendly. I almost don't mind going to the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
A pleasant visit.
A
5 months ago
High quality care with passion and care
Dr. Shahab has definitely the most caring and passion for her patients and profession . She makes me feel comfortable at all levels , she manages to calm my anxiety to dentists in her own professional ways . She is the best dentist o have every encountered ,including my children dentists. She is accurate , efficient and professional .
S
5 months ago
Excellent service from beginning to end!
I had a new crown made on-the-spot. It fit without any additional drilling. I was in and out in less than two hours. Everyone was friendly and professional. I have had crown-work done elsewhere in the past, but this was by far the best. I highly recommend Venus Dental!