Venus Dental

Dentist

63 Great Road

Suite 105

Maynard, MA 01754

Closed Today Closed

maynarddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
My teeth feel so clean!
Always thorough and professional
E
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Shahab and her staff were excellent! I have not been to a dentist in a couple of years....the fear and mistreatment. All of the staff were kind and caring. Marianne, Rosemary and Sanda! I would highly recommend this office and staff!!!
E
1 month ago
This was the BEST dental experience I have ever had!!!!
Dr. Shahab and her staff was helpful kind and made me feel very comfortable! The staff included Marianne,Rosemary and Sanda. I haven’t been to the dentist for awhile they made me very comfortable!!! THANKYOU
D
1 month ago
Always wonderful with children
Both the doctor and hygienists are always very warm and friendly creating an inviting environment for my young boys whenever they are nervous. We are happy to have found them!
P
2 months ago
Professional and hi-tech, yet fun and friendly!
Dr. Shahab and her crew do such a great job, I'm going back in a week!
L
2 months ago
Very kind and professional!! I am not the biggest fan of dentists but they made me comfortable! Thanks to everyone there
R
2 months ago
The best
From the office personnel, to the hygienist to the dentist, this dentist office is the best. They have a wonderful manner with patients. They are helpful and efficient I would happily recommend them to anyone seeking a dentist. Rick C.
M
3 months ago
professional and welcoming environment
The staff at Venus Dental is always welcoming. Their appointments are offered at convenient times and run on time. The reminders are extremely helpful. Dr. Shahab and the entire staff take the time to really listen and get to know their patients. The hygienists are very thorough and friendly.The office is clean, easily located and there is plenty of parking. The office managers go out of their way to give patients an accurate costs of services and ensure that services are submitted through the insurance first. Can't say enough wonderful things about Venus Dental!
D
4 months ago
Great care!
Dr. Shahab delivers dental care with skill and compassion. Everyone in this office is professional and friendly. I “inherited” Dr. Shahab when she took this practice over from my previous dentist. I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Dr. Shahab and her team.
K
5 months ago
perfect
good place good job