Venus Dental

Dentist

63 Great Road

Suite 105

Maynard, MA 01754

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

maynarddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
I was very impressed with my visit everyone was very professional and very friendly
K
3 weeks ago
Very competent, pleasant, caring and efficient
Recently had tooth break and I was seen next day. Required extraction and Dr. Shahab did excellent work. No pain during procedure or in recovery. Recent cleaning was performed with the same high quality as always. Have found everyone to be very competent and caring.
C
3 weeks ago
Painless and Professional
I believe I fell asleep in the chair while getting two fillings and a cap. If going to the dentist worries you, this is the place. A big fan of the team at Venus, polite, customer focused, and very professional.
A
1 month ago
Beyond expectations
From front desk to the back and way out , all professionals , friendly and excellent in all areas .
N
1 month ago
perfect!
G
2 months ago
On time appointment, good results
Good professional service for a cavity filling. I got into a chair on time and back on my way after a reasonable time.
M
2 months ago
Welcoming, helpful and professional staff Venus Dental Maynard MA
Recently, I had an emergent dental issue arise unexpectedly. Marian the Administrative Assistant was able to work me into the schedule the very same morning. Whenever, I visit this Venus office location, the appointments run on time and you are greeted by Marian in a friendly and welcoming manner. Marion goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. She takes the time to explain and look into insurance coverage or answer any other questions you may have. I was greeted by Sanda one of the dental hygienists. She was also very welcoming. Just before my treatment, Sanda explained everything that was going on and what to expect. She answered all of my questions thoroughly. My usual hygienist, Meghan took the time to peek in to say hello and check in on me. When Dr. Shahab came in she took the time to ask me how I was feeling and gave me the opportunity explain what I was experiencing before beginning her examination. She was very thorough in determining the treatment for my situation. Again, she was very thorough and took the time to explain the procedure and ask if I had any questions. During my treatment, both Sanda and Dr, Shahab made sure that I was comfortable and took the time to ask if I was OK. everyone the office is conscientious and treat you personally. I can't say enough about this dental practice and its staff. Thank you Venus Dental of Maynard.
K
4 months ago
Thorough Cleaning - educated and friendly professionals
Our family has been going to this practice for several years - always professional and we feel great dental work. Nice staff.
M
5 months ago
Just the best
The only thing to say is that my experiences with Venus Dental are always amazing. Dr. Shahab and her staff make it a pleasure to be there.
R
6 months ago
Always amazing!
How many patients look forward to going to their dentist? I do! From the incredibly knowledgeable and friendly front office staff to the hygienist and the doctor, the service is impeccable. I have complete confidence in the entire staff. I couldn't ask for a better experience.