Venus Dental

Dentist

63 Great Road

Suite 105

Maynard, MA 01754

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

maynarddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional cleaning and nice/happy hygienist, try to be upfront about actual pricing
Thanks for the great hour at the dentist's office. Thanks for the cleaning and upbeat conversation. I do have one comment - when someone asks for the cost of a cleaning (because that someone no longer has insurance) and gets a response in the $120 range, please also state that an exam by the dentist is not included and that costs another $50-60. I was expecting to pay about $50 less than what I was charged. Being upfront about costs is good business practice. Venus has provided great dental work for caps and cleanings.
L
2 months ago
friendly
I have been going to Venus dental for for a number of years... (Yes I do hate dentists and never went for a very long time.) I have had a lot of dental work by them.They are very friendly and know what they are doing. I will be going back to do some other work that has to be done.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, profesisonal and friendly.
Excellent.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office was very pleasant to talk to and knowledgeable about the services I needed to receive. Overall a great experience. Thanks.
J
3 months ago
gentle, friendly and professional
My teeth felt very clean after a very pleasant experience...thank you!
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience.
My appointment was to have my tooth prepared for a crown. The procedure was done in a timely matter, smooth and pain free. It was great leaving with the crown cemented the same day, no need for a temporary. The staff is so friendly, attentative and professional. This was not my first appointment at Venus, so I knew I was in good hands.
C
3 months ago
after quite a few dentists,finally found one I will stay with!
J
3 months ago
First cleaning in 3+ years
I am not a fan of dentists as you can tell from my review title. However, I did find everyone at the office to be very friendly and professional. Meg was the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth and she was excellent, a thorough job with almost no discomfort. I gave 4 stars because it was just a cleaning/x-ray and only talked with the dentist no dental work yet to evaluate. I need to have a crown done in a little over a month and will submit another review for that experience.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful staff. They made this scaredy cat feel comfortable right from the beginning.
I cannot compliment the staff at Venus Dental enough. I was very nervous about going to the dentist and they made me feel comfortable right from the first initial phone call. They are very friendly, respectful and they understood my fears. They didn't make me feel bad about being away from the dentist for so long. I have found my dentist. :) I will be following up with my oral health plan on a regular basis.
J
4 months ago
I have been coming here since they opened and have been very happy with the service and people!