Locally Sourced Handyman

Handyman Service

Open Today By Appointment

handymanserviceshollywoodca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Jonathan is great, on time, and professional! He put my 55inch flat screen up in no time with a new wall mount . He's modestly priced, friendly, and I highly recommend him and will definitely use him again in the future!
A
8 months ago
He is always on time and honest.
Jonathan came highly recommended from TaskRabbit and has since remodeled our kitchen, bathroom and is the guy we call upon at my work for any and all major or minor issues. He is always on time and honest.
E
8 months ago
By far the best out there.
By far the best out there. Jonathan installed my new dishwasher and came out the day I called. The project was far more complex than I had anticipated and involved altering the cabinetry and buying additional parts. Jonathan spent over twice the amount of time that we had thought it would take. He did an excellent job and only charged me for half. I can’t thank him enough! I’ll definitely be using him again and recommending him to anyone who needs an expert who is fair and goes above and beyond the call of duty!
E
8 months ago
By far the best out there.
By far the best out there. Jonathan installed my new dishwasher and came out the day I called. The project was far more complex than I had anticipated and involved altering the cabinetry and buying additional parts. Jonathan spent over twice the amount of time that we had thought it would take. He did an excellent job and only charged me for half. I can’t thank him enough! I’ll definitely be using him again and recommending him to anyone who needs an expert who is fair and goes above and beyond the call of duty!
C
8 months ago
He had answers all the way!
Just used this person. He's right here in the neighborhood and a very smart, personable guy. Helped me re-balance my front door, which became slightly more complicated as the job progressed. But he had answers all the way.
L
8 months ago
Jonathan is great!
Jonathan is great!! He can do it all from installing a washer dryer to installing my kangen water machine that wouldn’t hook up to the upgraded faucets in my apartment to hanging out tv on the wall to Just about everything!!
L
8 months ago
Jonathan is great!
Jonathan is great!! He can do it all from installing a washer dryer to installing my kangen water machine that wouldn’t hook up to the upgraded faucets in my apartment to hanging out tv on the wall to Just about everything!!
L
8 months ago
Jonathan is great!
Jonathan is great!! He can do it all from installing a washer dryer to installing my kangen water machine that wouldn’t hook up to the upgraded faucets in my apartment to hanging out tv on the wall to Just about everything!!