Verber Family Dentistry

Dentist

3920 Market Street

Camp Hill, PA 17011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
I was very happy with the care my daughter received for her filling. It was her second filling, but the first one at this office. Her experience at Verber was so much better. As we left, she said that she had a much better time with Dr. Murray than at our previous dentist.
N
2 years ago
Great with the kids
Verber is so great to get our family all in at the same time! And they do great with my kids!
A
2 years ago
Been w/Dr Verber for decades....always the best....
I
2 years ago
Great with kids
Every time I take my children (age 2&5) to the dentist we have a wonderful experience. They take time to answer questions and make the kids feel comfortable. It is never a stressful situation and the kids love to go. Cannot sing more praises for their work. Thank you!
D
2 years ago
i am always treated with kindness and courtesy. the dental hygiene work was professional and thorough.the cost war reasonable.
J
2 years ago
Checkup visit
Visited Verber Family Dentistry this morning. As usual, Ashley made the visit very pleasant. No one enjoys going to the dentist but when there is conversation that distracts the patient from the procedure, time goes by very quickly. Ashley is a tremendous asset to your staff - I suggest you keep her onboard. I wish that your practice still participated with my insurance plan. Ashley is the reason I am staying with the practice.
C
2 years ago
Fast and pretty painless
T
2 years ago
New Patient Visit
The staff was friendly, professional and quick to wait on me. The hygienist was very thorough and explained everything she was doing as well as what she saw on the X-Ray's. Dr. Verber was professional and had a sense of humor. Which in my book is a plus. I will definitely recommend people to the practice. Regards, Tammy Resh
J
2 years ago
Best dentist in the world
It was so good. Like you don't even know.
L
2 years ago
Thorough, friendly dental care!
New to the area, a friend highly recommended the dental office. The use of texting to confirm my appointment and receive timely reminders of the approaching date, were a pleasant surprise. Upon arrival, I found all of the staff to be friendly and welcoming. The office was calm, welcoming and aesthetically pleasing. Shauna is a wonderful hygienist. She listened to my concerns, asked questions, gave suggestions and most importantly provided thorough dental care that exceeded my expectations. Dr. Murray followed up with an efficient exam and was able to answer questions and make recommendations for care. Both Shauna and Dr. Murray gave me a new perspective of what to expect in dental care. In addition to excellent care, the office seems to have up-to-date technology that enhances service on many levels. I look forward to exceptional dental care in the future.