Verde Pointe Dental

Dentist

3698 Largent Way NW

Suite 202

Marietta, GA 30064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

verdepointedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
very professional and put you at ease
C
4 weeks ago
Emergency Service
In town on business and had incredible pain from a crack in a filling. You saw me within an hour and fixed my crack with service that I have not experienced in South Carolina. You consulted me through the entire process and educated me on my issue and the fix. I travel frequently to this area and plan to return. Very impressed with friendly staff, excellent dental work and technology employed. Thanks!
S
4 weeks ago
It’s the little things that matter
Christine and Dr Kimmerling are the best! My cleaning was wonderful with Christine. Besides being wonderful to talk to, she was very through and gentle during the cleaning. She used two types of instruments to make sure my teeth felt perfect at the end. Dr Kimmerling took the time to review my X-rays and answer all my questions. These two went above and beyond! The bonus was that the office was super modern and very clean. Everyone up front was very helpful and friendly too. I will never go anywhere else for my dental needs.
R
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly. They do a great job of keeping to their schedule so there are no lengthy waits in the waiting room.
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is professional and friendly. Appointment starts on time. Understands the importance of the patients time. Great office staff as well.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional,staff
I always look forward to my dental appointments with the highly trained hygienist. Dr Kimmerling has corrected numerous mistakes made from my previous dentist. I'm so happy to have found Dr Kimmerling. He is the best dentist in Marietta, Georgia.
C
1 month ago
Dental services
Verde Pointe Dental is amazing! The staff and dentists are friendly and professional while proving the highest quality dental services.
H
1 month ago
Great Dentist
This was my first visit and I could not have been more impressed. The staff are the nicest people you could ask for and Dr. McGrath was great. He explained everything so it was easy to understand and made the experience painless. I highly recommend this dentist.
A
2 months ago
They have great customer service from the time you setup an appointment, until the time you exit the building. My hygienist is amazing, she is very informative both professional and personally. The dentist makes you smile, even when he tells you he needs to work on your smile. Thanks for the great service.
A
2 months ago
BEST Dentist by far!
Best dentist I have ever been to! The entire staff is wonderful and super sweet. I love my hygienist, Christine. She is so thorough and makes sure any issues I have are addressed. I had to have a lot of dental work done over the last 2 years, so I'm kind of a regular. lol I have not one single complaint that I can think of over the 10+ times I've walked through the doors over the past couple of years. Dr. Kimmerling is my regular doc and he is the BEST. He fixed so many issues caused by other dentists and explained everything to me about why their methods failed on my teeth. He is super knowledgeable and is involved in a ton of research, and that makes me excited to be his patient because he is constantly learning and evolving his own methods. I haven't had much experience with Dr. McGrath, but he has finished up a few of my fillings and I've never had any issues with them. My boyfriend sees him regularly and he likes him. With a mentor like Dr. Kimmerling, he's destined to be great. It's hard to look forward to a dentist's appointment, but the staff here do such a great job that you actually do just that. The atmosphere is cool and their office is beautiful. An A+ all around!