Verde Pointe Dental

Dentist

3698 Largent Way NW

Suite 202

Marietta, GA 30064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

verdepointedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Worth the drive
Dr. Kimmerling is freaking awesome! Went in expecting a crown. After drilling out a filling he installed in 1999, he decided the tooth could be filled and a crown was not necessary. He treats your teeth like the are in his mouth (his words). We live in CUMMING, and drive an hour and a half to see Dr. K. No telling how many dentists we pass on the way, but it is worth it.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent Care, Staff and Facility
D
4 weeks ago
Happy teeth
It's always a pleasure visiting all of you. Always attentive and nice seeing staff members come back proves to me both Kirk and his staff are the Best..All the new technology he brings is amazing but I still like the baking soda...old 🏫 see you soon. I only wish my friends would go an hour ride so worth it
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I always have an excellent appointment.
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Very refreshing experience. Warm and friendly group
B
1 month ago
Excellent dental care for decades
Dr. Kimmerling has been my dentist since the late 1980s. He is always caring and gentle. I am in my 80's now and still have all of my natural teeth - thank you Dr. Kimmerling - Kirk! I like the friendly staff and the modern office and facilities. I would not consider going anywhere else and am glad I made the right choice long ago..I believe the wonderful care I have gotten has allowed me to still have all of my teeth which are in excellent condition.
M
1 month ago
Yearly cleaning
I've been going to Dr. Kimmerling's office for over 20 years. The service is outstanding and the staff is very knowledgeable on procedures and techniques. They always use the latest technology for cleaning and x-rays. I would highly recommend this practice for the whole family.
J
1 month ago
Christine is the best! I have real sensitive teeth but I'm able to relax because of her excellent care.
L
1 month ago
My experience today was excellent as it has always been. From the front desk to the hygienist taking care of my cleaning and on to leaving everything was completed efficiently. I am very glad I have Dr. Kimmerling as my dentist because he runs a well oiled ship that I would rate as 100% top of the line dental practice in Georgia maybe the entire U.S.A.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Shari and the staff at Verde Pointe are very considerate and professional. Being new to the area, could not be happier to have become a patient here.