Verde Pointe Dental

Dentist

3698 Largent Way NW

Suite 202

Marietta, GA 30064

Open Today By Appointment

verdepointedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and expert care
I've been going to Dr Kirk Kimmerling for about 10 years. I wish I had found him earlier. He is extremely intelligent and knowledgeable. HIs staff reflects his qualities and personality. I never feel uncomfortable going to this office. You always feel as if you are in good hands. My teeth have never been in such good shape.
B
4 months ago
I was pleased as always. Bob
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Every interaction was a positive experience: - my initial phone contact - the exceptional hygienist - seeing the dentist - office staff Grade A service!
T
2 years ago
Worth the drive
Dr. Kimmerling is freaking awesome! Went in expecting a crown. After drilling out a filling he installed in 1999, he decided the tooth could be filled and a crown was not necessary. He treats your teeth like the are in his mouth (his words). We live in CUMMING, and drive an hour and a half to see Dr. K. No telling how many dentists we pass on the way, but it is worth it.
C
2 years ago
Excellent
Excellent Care, Staff and Facility
D
2 years ago
Happy teeth
It's always a pleasure visiting all of you. Always attentive and nice seeing staff members come back proves to me both Kirk and his staff are the Best..All the new technology he brings is amazing but I still like the baking soda...old 🏫 see you soon. I only wish my friends would go an hour ride so worth it
A
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I always have an excellent appointment.
D
2 years ago
Great experience
Very refreshing experience. Warm and friendly group
B
2 years ago
Excellent dental care for decades
Dr. Kimmerling has been my dentist since the late 1980s. He is always caring and gentle. I am in my 80's now and still have all of my natural teeth - thank you Dr. Kimmerling - Kirk! I like the friendly staff and the modern office and facilities. I would not consider going anywhere else and am glad I made the right choice long ago..I believe the wonderful care I have gotten has allowed me to still have all of my teeth which are in excellent condition.
M
2 years ago
Yearly cleaning
I've been going to Dr. Kimmerling's office for over 20 years. The service is outstanding and the staff is very knowledgeable on procedures and techniques. They always use the latest technology for cleaning and x-rays. I would highly recommend this practice for the whole family.