Verde Pointe Dental

Dentist

3698 Largent Way NW

Suite 202

Marietta, GA 30064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

verdepointedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Very Friendly.
First time at Verde Pointe, and I absolutely loved my visit. I was so pleased with their service.
K
6 days ago
The Best
OUTSTANDING. Otherwise, I wouldn't drive over 2 hours (one way) for a dentist visit. This is a very professional operation; you will not find a better one. You won't sit around waiting to be treated, the service is prompt. I've been a patient of Dr K's since 1991, when I lived in Georgia.
S
7 days ago
Everybody was so nice. I was in and out so fast. And Dr. Kimmerling always out does himself
R
1 week ago
A very professional dental practice, with a friendly and caring staff.
My title says it all. My favorite dentist in my 83 years of going to dentists.
C
1 week ago
Great service, virtually no waiting for your appointment
Have been a long-time (25+ yrs) patient of Dr. Kimmerling. Great service, friendly staff, clean office and virtually no wait time for your appointment! Positive dental experience each time!!
P
1 week ago
Monday afternoon
Thank you Brittany! Very nice work. You made my end of Monday very pleasent with your professsional patient care! Most excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Loyal Patient
I have been going to Verde Pointe Dental for the last 10 years. Even though I have moved to another city, I keep intentionally scheduling appointments when I am in town to visit family because I am so happy with their service and care. The visits are enjoyable with friendly and gentle dental hygienists.Dr. Kimmerling is personable and through. The walls have tranquil colored wall lighting that evoke a more tranquil experience for being at the dentist.
Y
2 weeks ago
The Best There Is!
I am a customer with over 25 years with Dr. Kimmerling and now Verde Point. Then and now I feel the same way. Expert staff and state of the art equipment.I get the best service and have no intentions of leaving.
K
2 weeks ago
we have always had a good experience with Verde Dental for the last 18 years, today was another very satisfactory experience. we recommend this practice to anyone seeking the best in dental service.
I
3 weeks ago
Would have appreciated if they fully and truthfully provided info about the filling procedure to my daughter before doing it. Non disclosure concerning. Parents did not know that daughter was getting a filling procedure. Shocked by tge surprise bill.
Response from Verde Pointe Dental
It looks like your daughter is above the age of 18 thus why parents were not notified. We sincerely apologize about the misunderstanding regarding your bill. Please call our office to discuss on what we can do to help you guys out.