Verde Pointe Dental

Dentist

3698 Largent Way NW

Suite 202

Marietta, GA 30064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

verdepointedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Friendly, truly interested,
I love Brittany. She always makes me comfortable. Asks if I’m having any problems, how my teeth fell, is there a spot she missed. She’s very gentle and her calming voice make me feel I’m at the right dentist office taking care of my teeth. Why? Because they’re the only ones you get!!!
J
2 days ago
State of the art facility, equipment, and treatments
Dr. Kimmerling and staff are kind, gentle professionals that are trained in the latest techniques and use true state of the art equipment to provide excellent dental care. I have a mouth full of implants, crowns and fillings all carefully placed by Dr. Kimmerling and have never had a problem with any of his work. When a tooth problem does occur I never wait more than 24 hours for relief. I now have about an hour drive to visit the practice but will not consider going to any other dentist or dental hygienist. I once told him that he should sign his work... He very politely declined :-) I have visited many other Dental practitioners in my long life but only one perfectionist!
E
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff explained clearly to me all the issues they found and didn’t tried to sell me any services or package
K
1 week ago
Quality care with wonderful staff
I love this dental practice. The staff are professional, kind, and perform quality work. I would highly recommend Dr. Kimmerling and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned and examined today. As usual, the hygienist was understanding about my mouth sensitivity and was very gentle. I had no discomfort. I like that Dr. Kimmerling has the newest equipment and treatments available for his patients.
H
2 weeks ago
Greatest Dentist Around
I can’t say enough good things about this dentist office. From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcomed. The staff is gentle and caring. I actually like going to the dentist now.
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit!!!!
Great visit as always - why I refer you to friends and family!
A
3 weeks ago
Quick response to unplanned dental event.
A very old filling (done by my Florida dentist) fell off the front face of one of my teeth on Wednesday evening. The next morning I was able to see Dr. Kimmerling about it. He was able to fix it in about a half hour and send me on my way. I've been going to Dr. Kimmerling for a long time and have always been very happy with his professionalism and expertise. He leads an excellent practice and has great people working for him too!
A
3 weeks ago
Best hygienist!
I've never had a better hygienist than the one at Verde Pointe Dental. Dr. McGrath gives thorough and complete exams and explanations of everything that is going on with my teeth, as well as what to expect in the near and distant future. Love this place!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly employees.
Dr. Kimmerling and Claudia are the best.