Verde Pointe Dental

Dentist

3698 Largent Way NW

Suite 202

Marietta, GA 30064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

verdepointedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always Patient Centered
I’ve always found Verde Point Dental a reliable and good dental experience over several years of dental needs. Wether routine cleanings or further dental treatments Verde Dental is consistently the best. Dr Kimmerling, is a true perfectionist and attentive to one’s dental needs.
L
4 days ago
I was happy that Dr. Kimmerling was able to see me.
I was very pleased. I learned that my teeth weren't involved with my mouth pain! I learned that Dr. Kimmerling had a similar problem recently.
F
2 weeks ago
professional and very friendly service
I have had a kind of emergency. First of all I got w/o any problems an early appointment and then I was treated very professionally and extremely friendly Thus I can definitely recommend Dr. Kimmerling.and his team as very good choice.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional Care Performed by Friends
My wife and I have been going to Verde Point Dental for 25 or so years now due to their excellent work and their friendly attitudes. Without a doubt, they always have your best interests at heart. Brittany has been my hygienist for years and she does a fantastic job!
B
2 weeks ago
Christine (my hygienist) and Dr. McGrath are the best. Always on time, courteous and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
You will absolutely love your new dentist and staff!!!
After moving to the Atlanta area, I held off on going to the dentist because I work out of town so much. My wife told me to come here and it took me a few years. I am ecstatic about my experience and could not be happier, I should have come here a few years ago! Double A+!!! Everyone is nice and knowledgeable and I look forward to my biyearly cleaning now! Dr. Kimmerling even referred me to an oral surgeon the same day to check on my wisdom teeth.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kimmerling is great!
Very efficient, professional, great facilities and staff. Dr Kimmerling has helped me with so many dental issues that weren't addressed from my previous dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
On time as always, friendly and professional. Always have a very good experience. Today was just a cleaning but was quick and Dr. Kimmerling is on top of my needs and care.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. K is excellent. Fantastic staff. Great facilities.
Excellent group. The best of the best. Been going there many years and have never been disappointed.
J
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant, professional and efficient.