Verity Health Center

Chiropractor

6668 Thomasville Rd

Ste 18

Tallahassee, FL 32312

Open Today 2:30PM - 5:30PM

tallahasseechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
An "at ease" environment
Me and my kids have been going to Verity for 3 years now. The staff is like family to us. Walking into the place is just like walking into our home. We know we are cared for, and loved by the staff. Highly recommend this chiropractic practice!!
C
1 week ago
We are so thankful for Verity & the way they have changed our lives! When my husband was in severe back pain and unable to move, Verity is the only place in Tallahassee that offered us any hope at all. When other specialists refused to see him, Doc Montilla got us in immediately! After 1 adjustment, my husband walked out standing upright with minimal pain. Many adjustments later and he is doing well...and now our son & daughter have been on the journey to wellness with Verity too! I have walked into Verity at times feeling overwhelmed and a bit discouraged and always walk out feeling encouraged and inspired. There's no place like it..you have to expereince it for yourselves! Thanks Verity! We love you guys!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Inviting
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable about the symptoms and treatments of my condition. I was impressed with them during my interaction at the North Florida Home Show and was blown away at their office. I know I'm in great hands on the road to total wellness!
M
3 weeks ago
Competent, professional, and friendly.
Verity Health has both an extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. As a manager of a fitness studio, I cannot stress enough the importance of chiropractors and masseuses, not just for pain management but also for injury prevention. Verity offers both, as well as nutritional counseling at an affordable cost. I can not say enough good things about Verity, and recommend them to both my clients and friends.
H
1 month ago
A great place for spinal care.
Had a herniated disc and was able to quicky get in the next day. Staff was wonderful giving me an new patient orientation of their facility. Dr Britt had a great and caring bedside manner giving true concern to make her patient better. She was thorough with the exam making sure of a proper diagnosis. Correction and adjustment was wonderful. I walked out feeling a whole lot better.
K
3 months ago
Great Experience
The entire team at Verdi health took the time to understand my needs and get me acquainted with their practice. They went above and beyond working with me from the first appointment! What a great team and service they provide to their patients
S
3 months ago
Great service, great dialog, very informative
C
5 months ago
Best chiropractor ever
He has helped my family more than I could ever explain. If you're looking for chiropractic Care in town he is worth the drive, money, whatever it takes for you to get in there.
W
5 months ago
Beautiful Office and Great Staff
My first visit was this morning. The facility is beautiful and the staff was warm and welcoming. The Doctors are attentive and compassionate and truly care about your well being. I just moved to Tallahassee and I am so glad to have found such a great chiropractic office!!! Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Wellness
Everyone at Verity were friendly and concerned about my overall wellbeing. They were thorough in questioning and examination in order to develop a plan to get me back on track to being pain free.