Verity Health Center

Chiropractor

6668 Thomasville Rd

Ste 18

Tallahassee, FL 32312

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Best Chiropracter in town
You know we love you guys. Amazing results. Amazing care.
I
6 months ago
Amazing care with loving attitudes
They made sure I was comfortable and took very careful and calculated steps to make sure I got the best treatment possible all with kind words and smiles! How amazing it is to have health care professionals treat you like family!
R
6 months ago
Great service and treatment
My first visit to Verity. Dr. Isaac was very knowledgeable and kind. I’m looking forward to feeling better and stronger. I’m so thankful for his gift.
C
6 months ago
Christy Judy’s 1st visit
Today was an awesome experience! From meeting the team (one of which shares my 1st name 😍) to bring in the very knowledgeable and capable hands of Dr. Tilman, I was sincerely impressed and thankful! I arrived in pain and a little nervous about what I would find out about my shoulder... but left with less pain and hope that as I continue this path with this team, it will soon be healing and less painful! Thank you all for your courtesy and the help to get me back on track!!!
R
7 months ago
Holistic Approach, Great People
I was referred to Verity due to having endured over 6 months of intense back and right shoulder pain that was not getting better through the treatment I was seeking. Not only did he refer me for an MRI to determine the source of the problem in my shoulder, he was able to deal with the chronic pain in my low back in addition to helping my neck problems that stem from prior events in my life. The staff is always cheerful and wants to do everything they can to help. The doctors are knowledgeable and highly skills, they also have wonderful bedside manners and know how to build rapport with the clients. I feel I can trust them to listen to me and treat me well. I have seen a number of chiropractors going back to the early 1980s, I have experience with a number of different chiropractic methods and modalities, from my perspective, Verity is top of the line and meets my needs. I am improving thanks to their treatment plans and my own efforts to follow-it and improve. It is a partnership, and I am so appreciative to be partnered with them!
A
8 months ago
Personalized Experience, Quality Care
Dr. Travis answered all of my questions (which were many) and took the extra step to call me and clarify my x-ray results (which were provided to me with no context from my physician's office, which sent me in a panic). He also provided me with material to research (based on my request) and walked me through the role of a chiropractor and their background. I felt my experience was very personalized. Thank you!
S
8 months ago
Always friendly and excellent service
Verity always feels like family to me. I get great service and health advice from the doctors. I always recommend Verity to my family and friends.
B
8 months ago
Always Top Notch
Never had a bad experience here. The entire staff is always very courteous and seem genuinely eager to help. The doctors do a great job, my back has never been better (since I first began having issues). The type of care provided here has been far more effective than another type of chiropractor I used as well as a physical therapist.
H
10 months ago
I have been going to Verify Health Center for going on two years now. I have always been blown away by the level of service and care I have received from everyone there. I would not use anyone else for my family's chiropractic needs and will continue to give them my highest recommendations! Wonderful family atmosphere with the friendliest staff I have ever encountered!
J
10 months ago
Your software is confusing and needs to be reworked. ..First visit was excellent--everyone friendly , knowledgable, and professional. There was some confusion about charges, but that was resolved.