Vermont Center for Dental Implants & Maxillofacial Surgery, LLC

Dentist

792 College Pkwy.

Ste. 307

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vermontoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very professional, very knowledgeable. Explained everything in a clear and concise manner.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring.
Was referred by my regular dentist, as I needed an immediate extraction. They set it up right away. They understood what needed to be done, as I require a little more nerve med than your normal person. Did not feel very much at all and it was done.
E
3 weeks ago
The staff were all very supportive and made my visit bearable! I don't like needles and they were very helpful getting me through that process. I thank you for a prompt appointment available, the process was fairly quick and painless. Good job, well done.
E
1 month ago
I left feeling confident it’s a high quality office
It started with a glitch - someone had deleted our appointment! But the staff could see that we’d had one and graciously fit us in anyway. My teen was seen quickly and the consultation was efficient and clear. This is the second time I’ve been to the office; the previous time was for me and I was very impressed then with the incredible 3d x Ray technology. I trust both Dr Hardy and Dr Andelin.
S
2 months ago
Very high quality, fantastic staff
Answered every question we had, prompt service wonderful staff!
A
3 months ago
Absolutely amazing!
We came in today for a consultation with the hope to get the tooth pulled as well. Dr. Andelin looked her over and pulled it. Amazing experience. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Disappointed
I had to wait at least a half hour before being taken back for my appt. I was told it was a consultation and went I went back they were going to pull 2 broken teeth with novacaine. I’m like I think not and if that’s all your going to use why couldn’t my dentist do it. So after waiting 6 wks to get an appt nothing happened other than we decided on gas to pull them. Very expensive and the lack of communication now has me going back in 4 wks to have them pulled when it could have been done today. The ladies at the front desk were polite and professional. Looking for another dentist who will be cheaper than these guys.
J
3 months ago
Nice people, painless procedure
After only two hours after leaving the office, the extraction went well and people were friendly. I also received good instructions for taking care of myself over the next few days.
E
4 months ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Felt very at ease. No pressure about getting the procedure done.
L
4 months ago
I went in to have a tooth pulled and, needless to say, I was somewhat nervous. The staff and Dr. Hardy were very patient and addressed my concerns. I was pleased that when I made the decision based on the information I received, the procedure was painless and quick. Thank you Dr. Hardy!