Vermont Center for Dental Implants & Maxillofacial Surgery, LLC

Dentist

792 College Pkwy.

Ste. 307

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vermontoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very high quality, fantastic staff
Answered every question we had, prompt service wonderful staff!
A
1 week ago
Absolutely amazing!
We came in today for a consultation with the hope to get the tooth pulled as well. Dr. Andelin looked her over and pulled it. Amazing experience. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Disappointed
I had to wait at least a half hour before being taken back for my appt. I was told it was a consultation and went I went back they were going to pull 2 broken teeth with novacaine. I’m like I think not and if that’s all your going to use why couldn’t my dentist do it. So after waiting 6 wks to get an appt nothing happened other than we decided on gas to pull them. Very expensive and the lack of communication now has me going back in 4 wks to have them pulled when it could have been done today. The ladies at the front desk were polite and professional. Looking for another dentist who will be cheaper than these guys.
J
1 month ago
Nice people, painless procedure
After only two hours after leaving the office, the extraction went well and people were friendly. I also received good instructions for taking care of myself over the next few days.
E
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Felt very at ease. No pressure about getting the procedure done.
L
2 months ago
I went in to have a tooth pulled and, needless to say, I was somewhat nervous. The staff and Dr. Hardy were very patient and addressed my concerns. I was pleased that when I made the decision based on the information I received, the procedure was painless and quick. Thank you Dr. Hardy!
F
2 months ago
Professional and informative
Excellent doctor to patient communication, the staff from the reception to Doctor Andelin explained the entire procedure and answered all my questions
W
2 months ago
Very Pleasant Experience
Both Dr. Andelin and Staff took very great time and care to make sure I was fully informed about procedures. Very helpful and supportive. Front Office Staff made checking in and out a pleasure. Thank You All.
D
2 months ago
Fri badly professionals
I was referred to this office by my dentist. I’m apprehensive about any dental work done, but they were able to ease my anxiety as much as possible by their calm demeanor and thorough explanation of the procedure. They even lent me ear buds so that I could listen to music while they did their thing. They were great in explaining post procedure instructions as well. Nobody likes dental work and more often than not I’m anxious and shaking before the appointment and bawling my eyes out afterwards. This wasn’t the case this time. 😊
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff and professional evaluation
Had an evaluation for an implant with X-ray and was given a very thorough run down on the procedure.