Vermont Center for Dental Implants & Maxillofacial Surgery, LLC

Dentist

792 College Pkwy.

Ste. 307

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vermontoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Pleased with my visit
Upcoming procedure explained thoroughly and put me at ease.
E
1 week ago
Excellent, professional treatment
I have had extensive dental work done at this office and everything was handled in the most professional and caring manner. I have complete confidence in Dr. Hardy and his staff to take excellent care of me and treat me with respect and compassion. I highly recommend them!
N
1 month ago
Timely, friendly, professional
Every appointment I have had has been on time and I haven't been left sitting in an empty room for long periods of time. I appreciate the time the nurses, assistants and doctors take to listen to questions or concerns and the non-rushed and informative responses. The office staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. All around a great experience.
I
1 month ago
great service.
J
1 month ago
Prompt and professional
Dr Hardy is excellent in every way
L
1 month ago
Preliminary evaluation informative
I felt the nurse who did the x-ray and the intake info was very friendly, compassionate and informative. She was patient with my questions and answered them thoroughly. I felt well taken care of. Dr. Hardy was also kind and communicated clearly; I left feeling confident that he would do a good job with the extraction and implant. His staff was efficient in setting up the surgery appointment and in connecting with my insurer. They gave me a complete estimate of charges. I was very satisfied.
B
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly
Super friendly low key staff. DMD has great chair side manner
M
2 months ago
Professional
Took me on time for a tooth extraction. Dental assistant was informative about what was happening and going to happen. Very comforting for a stressful situation for me. Dentist had a good sense of humor and was able to remove tooth quickly without limited pain. The worst part was the hammering which was over quickly. I would definitely use them for other oral problems.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional A wonderful experience
I walked in with a big problem and they took care of me right away, with a great sense of humor and very comforting approach. I would strongly recommend there services to everyone !! They are the best!
D
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and customer focused.
The initial consultation was scheduled promptly and professionally. The staff was friendly, efficient and experienced. Investment in equipment and technology was notable. Their text reminders and scheduling flexibility was very useful.