Vermont Center for Dental Implants & Maxillofacial Surgery, LLC

Dentist

792 College Pkwy.

Ste. 307

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vermontoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
They are fantastic to have do work on teeth!!! Thorough and professional and they follow-up after the fact.
D
1 week ago
Love the attention and treatment
This office and staff is amazing. Very professional from the moment I walked in until I had surgery and all through follow up. I will send and recommend this office to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Very nice staff and quick and easy procedure. Good at accomidating each patient.
P
1 month ago
Prompt, professional, & friendly service
Prompt, professional, & friendly service
S
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and all very thorough and helpful. I can hardly wait for my extractions!!
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
I was recently seen for a consult. Staff were so accommodating, all procedures were explained clearly, and I felt I was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. Would definitely recommend, and I will be getting the procedure done at this office.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, full explanation, professional
Was very impressed with the time they took to explain what needed to happen and they all where very professional.
M
3 months ago
There was no wait time. The staff was wonderful. Dr Hardy was very thorough. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend to others...
D
3 months ago
Professional
My experience was very professioal and explanatory. The associate who began my appointment was thoughtful, and the Dr. explained the procure utilizing a CT scan which was both interesting and helpful.
L
3 months ago
Very professional, very knowledgeable. Explained everything in a clear and concise manner.