Vermont Center for Dental Implants & Maxillofacial Surgery, LLC

Dentist

792 College Pkwy.

Ste. 307

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vermontoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
After having the dentist from hell as a child, I was completely terrified after being to be referred to them by my regular dentist. I was initially evaluated by Dr. Hardy, and my procedure was done by Dr. Andelin and his tech Theresa. An unanticipated extraction had to be done due to a cracked tooth with an abscess and it was completely painless and completed in a couple of minutes. Both Theresa and Dr. Andelin were fabulous with getting me comfortable for the procedure. They are a great surgical team.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had to have a tooth removed. I was kept informed. All went well and everyone was friendly
P
3 months ago
Extraction
Was totally satisfied with the care I received. The staff support and professionalism was outstanding.
S
3 months ago
Very easy to deal with
I am petrified of dentist . They really did a great job with me. From the front desk to the DR. We've used DR Hardy from his beginning here. My children had their wisdom teeth removed and I also saw him earlier. He's always been very gentle and king. Theresa was the best she really took are of me knowing my fear. She ran to bat for me to have Dr Hardy remove another tooth that was giving me pain. She is my hero which may sound crazy but she is kind and put my fear to rest. It was a fine experience for me.
K
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Professional, knowledgeable and competent care. Excellent staff and excellently trained surgeons
J
3 months ago
Consultation
Everyone was helpful, nice and professional. The next visit was scheduled in a reasonable time frame.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service. Professional and quick.
Staff was courteous and efficient. Extraction was painless; was in and out within minutes. Very little pain even after numbness wore off.
M
4 months ago
They're the best!!!
I went in very nervous about some palate surgery and found everyone from the office staff to the assistant & the doctor to be extremely kind and helpful. The procedure was clearly explained to me leaving time for questions after which Dr. Andolin so expertly and professionally did the procedure. It couldn't have gone any better and I would always recommend this office to everyone. Thanks so much!
J
4 months ago
They are fantastic to have do work on teeth!!! Thorough and professional and they follow-up after the fact.
D
4 months ago
Love the attention and treatment
This office and staff is amazing. Very professional from the moment I walked in until I had surgery and all through follow up. I will send and recommend this office to anyone.