Vermont Center for Dental Implants & Maxillofacial Surgery, LLC

Dentist

792 College Pkwy.

Ste. 307

Colchester, VT 05446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vermontoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Amazing service
My daughter needed a couple baby teeth removed and was apprehensive about it. This was definitely the place for her to go. They were professional, caring and gentle with her. It made a sometimes scary situation for a child, go smoothly. And also did only what was needed which made me more comfortable as a mom. Thank you to an amazing staff!
S
2 weeks ago
I wish I would have known it was a consult..
I called to make an appointment for my 8 year old to get a couple teeth pulled. When we arrived, we found out it was simply a consultation, so now I'm stuck taking more time off work to take her back. Fortunately, they had an appt during our vacation so I'm good there but I wish someone had told me this was simply a consultation so I didn't plan to take half the day off and could have forewarned coworkers that I would need additional time off. The staff seemed nice, we shall see if our opinion changes once we actually get something done.
S
2 weeks ago
The staff and dentist very cordial and informative
I would highly recommend this Dental Surgery Clinic. Everyone was so cordial and the dental hygienist answered all my questions and put me at ease. The dental procedure went very well and I was surprised it went so quickly. I would go back again.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
My procedure was quick and painless.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Hardy and staff are friendly and know just how to make you feel comfortable. Never fun to have a procedure, but they know how to make you feel at ease.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Felt very confident that the diagnosis was correct. Was impressed with process and up to date equipment. Was treated with respect and all my questions were answered sincerely. Thank you
E
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
I had a wisdom tooth pulled by Dr. Clark Andelin. My experience could not have been better! The staff was warm, friendly and caring. Every detail was explained to me. I was shocked at how painless the extraction was. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
C
1 month ago
I found both the Doctor, Assistant and receptionists to be very friendly,courteous and accommodating. Would certainly recommend your office to friends and family.
S
2 months ago
I normally hate to go to the dentist but Dr. Al and his team are fantastic!
Dr. Hardy and his team made me feel comfortable and well cared for. They answered all my questions and made sure I was clear about next steps. A very friendly atmosphere with lots of warmth and laughter. I highly recommend this practice!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had a lesion removed from the inside of my cheek. The procedure went quickly, painlessly and professionally by Dr. Hardy and his staff. The wait time was minimal and the staff friendly and helpful. My only concern is that I was never advised by Dr.Hardy's office (or that of the referring dentist) that Medicare was not accepted. Thus, the full cost, which was due at the end of the appointment, was out of pocket, although I was given a discount because I had not been informed, which I appreciated. Aside from this concern, I would recommend Dr. Hardy without reservation.