Vermont Endodontics

Dentist

1060 Hinesburg Rd.

#101

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vtendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Wait time.
Waited 1/2 hour to be seen Never happen. Tooth still not fixed. I was even hour early. Not happy At all!
R
1 month ago
Professional, kind
I was able to get in the same day of referral (due to a cancellation) which I was grateful for because of the dental pain I was having. I was so nervous walking in knowing I was going to likely need a root canal. The staff that helped me were WONDERFUL, professional, and kept checking in with me during my apt. Dr.Barria was kind and gentle it’s clear she cares about her patients. She explained everything to me and once the actual root canal procedure started I could have probably fell asleep because I felt at ease and comfortable. Exceptional care.
S
2 months ago
I was scared to death! Nancy at the front desk was very friendly! Catherine was also smiling and nice! Dr. Harris was wonderful and made me feel comfortable! I would recommend them to anyone!
K
2 months ago
A long wait, but was happy with Dr Barria.
K
2 months ago
Terrible I would not return
It took two phone calls to schedule an appointment. I received a text message confirming date and time. Received a second text message day of appointment to both I confirmed, I arrived 10 minutes early to complete paperwork, X-rays were taken and I waited over an hour and still was not seen. I left with out seeing the dentist, poor communication and poor time management, I would have been more understanding if I had been updated 30 minutes into the delay that “something had come up” or that she was running behind would I like to reschedule?? Total disrespect for patience’s time. Seek other provider!!
B
3 months ago
Awesome Staff!
Wonderful experience and professional staffing. Thank you for being awesome!
L
3 months ago
Staff was professional and very friendly.
Appointment was well handled and I was informed every step of the way of the progress. This was very "comfortable" root canal.
E
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and caring about my comfort. An extremely professional office!
J
3 months ago
Careful analysis of problem
I left today without a root canal! I admit to skipping down the road, but the larger significance is the doctor would not proceed without a diagnosis. I concur. I may be back but not without greater evidence.
C
3 months ago
on time, give you different options if you need them. LET'S you know ahead of time what insurance companies cover. Very helpful. Polite, after my mouth surgery, the Dr. Called a couple of days later to make sure I was doing ok. Which I think is a big deal and appreciate it