Vermont Endodontics

Dentist

1060 Hinesburg Rd.

#101

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today By Appointment

vtendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I was scared to death! Nancy at the front desk was very friendly! Catherine was also smiling and nice! Dr. Harris was wonderful and made me feel comfortable! I would recommend them to anyone!
K
4 days ago
A long wait, but was happy with Dr Barria.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Staff!
Wonderful experience and professional staffing. Thank you for being awesome!
L
1 month ago
Staff was professional and very friendly.
Appointment was well handled and I was informed every step of the way of the progress. This was very "comfortable" root canal.
E
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and caring about my comfort. An extremely professional office!
J
1 month ago
Careful analysis of problem
I left today without a root canal! I admit to skipping down the road, but the larger significance is the doctor would not proceed without a diagnosis. I concur. I may be back but not without greater evidence.
C
1 month ago
on time, give you different options if you need them. LET'S you know ahead of time what insurance companies cover. Very helpful. Polite, after my mouth surgery, the Dr. Called a couple of days later to make sure I was doing ok. Which I think is a big deal and appreciate it
M
2 months ago
Caring sensitive Dentists.?
Yes caring dentist exists! The whole staff was sensitive to my paine and discomfort and explained everything and made sure I felt nothing during the procedure.
K
2 months ago
Positive experience
I was very pleased with the staff, friendly and helpful. Dr. Barria was attentive to my questions/comments and thoroughly explained what she was seeing and doing during my visit. When she ascertained that my circumstances didn't warrant the treatment I had anticipated, she was told me why, showing me what lead her to that conclusion, and after asking my preference, arranged for her staff to make the referral needed.
L
2 months ago
Awesome team made you feel really comfortable. The team is highly professional and explains everything. Very caring can’t say enough about the team. Would highly recommend anyone there.