Vermont Endodontics

Dentist

1060 Hinesburg Rd.

#101

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today By Appointment

vtendo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Had a great experience....really liked Their texting reminder system Everything was well explained....the local anesthesia administered well and fully effective before work started so no pain Hopefully will be successful but won’t know till anesthesia wears off and inflammation resolves
D
6 days ago
Excellent explanation of diagnosis and treatment options
There was a very detailed explanation of the diagnosis and treatment options in a manner that a Lay person could understand. The Dr took her time and had great “bedside” manner. If I ever need treatment in the future this is the place I’m going to go.
R
1 week ago
Very professional and competent
I am so happy my Dentist recommended this clinic to me. At my consult today Dr Barria seemed exceedingly knowledgeable in her field and yet was so nice and easy to understand. I never thought I would need a root canal but now that I do, I am so glad to have Vermont Endodontics in my neighborhood.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and competent.
Rarely do I use the word excellent in reviews but I feel it’s warranted here. All around I had a great experience. Also, these folks have the nicest medical office I’ve ever seen!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and competent.
Rarely do I use the word excellent in reviews but I feel it’s warranted here. All around I had a great experience. Also, these folks have the nicest medical office I’ve ever seen!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and competent.
Rarely do I use the word excellent in reviews but I feel it’s warranted here. All around I had a great experience. Also, these folks have the nicest medical office I’ve ever seen!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional / Timely / Friendly / and NO PAIN! :) Great experience with Dr. Whalen!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional / Timely / Friendly / and NO PAIN! :)
B
3 weeks ago
High quality
Dr Barria is professional, friendly and good at what she does. I don’t want another root canal but if I had to have one it would definitely be by Dr. Barria!
N
1 month ago
I have seen Dr. Barra twice in the past for a root canal consultation. Both times her professional opinion was top notch, thorough and accurate. In both cases, a root canal was not a good option for me. She gave me a number of workable options. Dr. Barra has a warm and welcoming personality. She even offered me a blanket to stay comfortable. The staff goes out of their way to make your visit as comfortable and pain free.