Verona Family Dental

Dentist

271 South Main Street

Verona, WI 53593

Open Today By Appointment

veronafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and a great experience
B
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Greeted by name at counter, Jill was great with the cleaning and x rays and Kelsey answered all my questions.
J
1 month ago
cpuldn't ask for better
J
1 month ago
Visit review
All staff are friendly and very pleasant to work with. Professional and knowledgeable. Facility is clean and equipment and technology appear to be current with industry standards. Waiting area is comfortable and current reading material is available.
B
1 month ago
excellent customer service
Everyone at your clinic is so friendly and nice. I 'almost' don't mind coming in.... :)
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist I've been to!
Everyone here is so friendly and nice. They're always sure I'm comfortable and in no pain. Fabulous team. Happy to visit.
C
1 month ago
Always very professional, friendly service
It is a joy to go to this facility for my dental care. Informative, efficient, friendly staff
J
2 months ago
They are the best!
This was my first appointment at Verona Family Dental and I could not be happier that my wife convinced me to see them. I walked in the door with a little discomfort and knew that my teeth were not in the best shape (sadly, I had not been to a Dentist in years). And to no surprise, I was told that I did need some work done. As much as I dreaded going to the appointment, I am SO glad that I did. They were exceptionally gentle and they immediately addressed all of my concerns. This is the best dental experience I have ever had. Not only did I make my follow-up appointments to have a few cavities filled, but I have also booked my next cleaning in 6mos. Thank you, Verona Family Dental. Your office is truly the best!
S
2 months ago
Never fails, amazing service!
I have said it before and I will say it again, Verona Family Dental is the best! I love how they make me feel like such a valued patient and they do this at every single appointment that I have had. Hands down, the best Dentist & Hygienist that I have EVER seen. Thank you, Dr. Patton & Megan. You guys are so amazing!
M
2 months ago
Filling with TMJ
I’ve got TMJ so bad that my jaw once locked shut for 3 weeks following dental work at a Madison dental office. Never a concern at Verona Family Dental. They take special care with TMJ issues with lots of break with fast no-nonsense work. Staff are friendly and very prompt with appointment times. Office is conveniently located on south Main St inVerona. Facility is state of the art. Prices very reasonable.