Verona Family Dental

Dentist

271 South Main Street

Verona, WI 53593

Open Today By Appointment

veronafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Hygienist
I love the hygienist I saw! Megan was very friendly and also informative. I have had some really bad experience and I abhor preachy hygienists. She was encouraging and not preachy. Scolding someone rarely works to get the desired results. Because she took the time to actually explain what was going on with my gums, I have already started implement what she has asked me to do. We talked about how to work it into my daily routine and it is working! She even suggested an extra cleaning a year (3 now instead of 2) and I agreed because she was so kind in explaining what is going on and that it is totally reversible if I do something NOW. Thanks Megan!
P
4 weeks ago
Had a routine cleaning, Jill was great, very nice and concerned. Dr. Patton stopped by to check things out, very nice. Highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Verona Family Dental
We love Jill for those same reasons, Pat! We're so glad to hear you had a nice visit - Thanks for coming in, and thanks for taking the time to share your nice comments! Dr. P
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Kim was very gentle and friendly. Dr. Patton is always so thorough and kind.
Response from Verona Family Dental
Isn't Kim great, Elise?? Thank you so much for your kind words. We're all looking forward to seeing you next time! Dr. P
C
1 month ago
Great
I love that they offer online appointment requests. Kim was super friendly and set me at ease.
Response from Verona Family Dental
Isn't Kim great, Cheryl? We're so glad to hear you were comfortable at your visit! It was great meeting you, and we all look forward to seeing you next time! Dr. P
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
I really enjoyed my experience. Dr. Patton really takes the time to ask questions and listen. I expressed a problem I was having with my teeth and the problem has been solved. We also have a plan in place for future car and improvements. Kim and Tammy also did a great job with the services they provided.
Response from Verona Family Dental
Dear Brent, We were thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us! What you've described is something we strive for every day, and hearing your kind words makes everything we do SO worth it. Thank you for trusting us with your care, and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We are looking forward to taking care of you in the future, Dr. P
J
2 months ago
The person that cleans my teeth has always been very professional and she really does her job excellent. In fact i have already sent three people to the Dental office for service.
Response from Verona Family Dental
Dear Jeff, Thank you you so much for your kind words! We're so glad to hear that you've had great experiences with our team, and we really appreciate the referrals of your family and friends - this is the biggest compliment we could receive, and this makes our day! Dr. P
P
3 months ago
Excellant service
I had a tooth ache this morning. I called and was able to get an appointment today to get it checked out. Everyone at this office is super nice. I was taken care of and everything that was done was explained to me.
Response from Verona Family Dental
We're glad to have been able to help, Peggy! And we sure hope you're feeling better - don't hesitate to call if you should need anything! Dr. P
K
3 months ago
My husband saw Dr Patton for a broken tooth. Although, he is not a patient of hers she agreed to see him. Well he couldn't have been more pleased with her and the staff. Know he will continue to see her in the future. Very professional and compassionate.
Response from Verona Family Dental
Oh, Kari, Thank you for sharing your kind words! We were happy to have been able to help. Please don't hesitate to call if you should need anything! Dr. P
J
3 months ago
Sought Out Dr. Patton
Before Dr. Patton started her own clinic, I knew her from a clinic where she previously worked. When I broke a tooth and needed a new crown, I sought out Dr. Patton at her new clinic. She is exceptional at the technical and hands-on work, and is very good at explaining the process and answering questions. She has hired the best people to work for her, from the front desk to chairside. They answered my insurance questions right away, fit me into their schedule when I needed help, and provided the information I needed to make decisions on my care. They made sure I was comfortable while the work was being preformed. Although Dr. Patton's clinic is a farther drive for me, it is worth the extra time to go there and get the best of care.
Response from Verona Family Dental
Dear Jenny, Thank you so very much! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughtful comments, and we're thrilled to hear you have had such pleasant experiences :) I've loved getting to know you, and we all look forward to taking care of you in the future! Dr. P
J
4 months ago
My appointment was very efficiently executed. Two fillings in and out in an hour.
Response from Verona Family Dental
Dear John, Thank you for sharing your experience! Dr. P