Verona Family Dental

Dentist

271 South Main Street

Verona, WI 53593

Open Today By Appointment

veronafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Very, very friendly and organized staff. couldn't ask for a better experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning Pros
I recently had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned. I get them cleaned three times a year. This one was a quick in and out with no x-rays or exam. I love the hygenist. I am not a flosser. Never have been a flosser. I asked her to explain exactly what will happen if I don't start to floss. She did and she said if I wasn't going to start flossing to think about getting a water flosser. They had them there and I bought one. She genuinely cares about my dental health. I feel very comfortable asking questions and getting answers. The staff is always very friendly.
J
1 month ago
dependable good service!
As always, pleased with cleaning/exam!
C
1 month ago
great experience
Third visit for me, second visit for my five-year-old. Everyone we interacted with is so friendly and put us at ease.
K
1 month ago
Great dentist & staff, too
I had an appointment with Dr. Patton today for some dental work & I must say that I didn't even mind going. I used to dread going to the dentist & even avoided it for several years. However, now that I go the Verona Family Dental, I don't even mind going to the dentist. Dr. Patton and her staff are great!! Everyone is so helpful & wants you to have a good experience. They go out of their way to work with you to meet your needs. Just a note here, i am a person with a disability & Dr. Patton & her staff go above & beyond to work with me to make me as comfortable as possible. So I highly recommend them if you or someone in your family has a special need, this is where you want to go. Thank you VFD for taking such good care of me. Your the best!!
D
2 months ago
I loved my Tennessee dentist. You guys are even better.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=k_x1Zd4wyXg Please get this link to Dr. Patton and Emily. They'll know why I sent it. The office is beautiful. The service is fantastic. I can't wait to come back in October. Thanks for fitting me in with my sort of urgent need. My wife will be setting her first appointment soon.
S
3 months ago
Always friendly and a great experience
B
3 months ago
Cleaning
Greeted by name at counter, Jill was great with the cleaning and x rays and Kelsey answered all my questions.
J
3 months ago
cpuldn't ask for better
J
3 months ago
Visit review
All staff are friendly and very pleasant to work with. Professional and knowledgeable. Facility is clean and equipment and technology appear to be current with industry standards. Waiting area is comfortable and current reading material is available.