Verona Family Dental

Dentist

271 South Main Street

Verona, WI 53593

Open Today By Appointment

veronafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
They are the best!
This was my first appointment at Verona Family Dental and I could not be happier that my wife convinced me to see them. I walked in the door with a little discomfort and knew that my teeth were not in the best shape (sadly, I had not been to a Dentist in years). And to no surprise, I was told that I did need some work done. As much as I dreaded going to the appointment, I am SO glad that I did. They were exceptionally gentle and they immediately addressed all of my concerns. This is the best dental experience I have ever had. Not only did I make my follow-up appointments to have a few cavities filled, but I have also booked my next cleaning in 6mos. Thank you, Verona Family Dental. Your office is truly the best!
S
4 days ago
Never fails, amazing service!
I have said it before and I will say it again, Verona Family Dental is the best! I love how they make me feel like such a valued patient and they do this at every single appointment that I have had. Hands down, the best Dentist & Hygienist that I have EVER seen. Thank you, Dr. Patton & Megan. You guys are so amazing!
M
5 days ago
Filling with TMJ
I’ve got TMJ so bad that my jaw once locked shut for 3 weeks following dental work at a Madison dental office. Never a concern at Verona Family Dental. They take special care with TMJ issues with lots of break with fast no-nonsense work. Staff are friendly and very prompt with appointment times. Office is conveniently located on south Main St inVerona. Facility is state of the art. Prices very reasonable.
K
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Service
Forty Five years ago I had a childhood Dental trauma when I was young, so I do not like going to the Dentist at all. When I walked in on Tuesday, right away the smell was disturbing to me. BUT, the lady who cleaned my teeth was so nice, kind, chatty and she went above and beyond to make me comfortable. I watched TV the whole time and felt totally relaxed. When Doctor Patton came in, she was so energetic, happy and bubbly! I left Verona Family Dental feeling great. I went back to work and told every one about my wonderful trip to the dentist! Thank you!
Response from Verona Family Dental
Dear Karen, It makes us so sad to hear of past dental experiences like yours... Unfortunately, these stories are extremely common. We work really hard to make sure this doesn't happen at Verona Family Dental - we're truly thrilled to hear you had a pleasant and comfortable experience! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for taking the time to share your thoughtful comments and for your kind words to your co-workers :) Always looking forward to seeing you next time, Dr. P
D
4 weeks ago
Efficient & friendly
I had to reschedule and was booked out quite a way into the summer. They offered to put me on the cancellation list and called back with a new appointment time within a couple days. Great service!
Response from Verona Family Dental
Hi, Dawn! We're so glad we were able to accommodate you! Things sure are booked out a-ways on the calendar... Thank you for taking the time to share your nice comments - please let us know if there's anything we can do better! Dr. P
I
1 month ago
Awesome and flexible
I've been going here forever and they've always been great. Willing to be accommodating with scheduling and the people are all super nice! Always quick and always a great job :)
Response from Verona Family Dental
Aw, Ian! We're so glad to hear you feel this way. We love having patients like YOU! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience - we really appreciate it! Dr. P
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed by the professional and friendly staff. They clearly take a lot of pride in their profession. They were very patient with my child and explained what was going to happen during the whole appointment. I would highly recommend Verona Family Dental to anyone, especially for children.
Response from Verona Family Dental
Dear Tonya, We were so thrilled to hear you had a wonderful visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. And we can't thank you enough for your recommendation of Verona Family Dental to family and friends - it's truly the highest compliment we can receive! It was wonderful to meet you, and we look forward to taking care of your family for years to come! Dr. P
S
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly, work hard to accommodate your schedule.
I would definitely recommend Verona Dental to others.
Response from Verona Family Dental
Dear Stefanie, Thank you so much both for taking the time to review us and for your recommendation to friends and family - recommendations are truly the highest compliment we could ever receive! Always looking forward to seeing you next time :) Dr. P
F
2 months ago
Filling
Excellent appointment. No waiting. The whole procedure lasted only 23 minutes. No pain. Very courteous staff. Highly recommended!
Response from Verona Family Dental
Dear Frank, We're so glad to hear you had a great visit with us! Thank you for taking a moment to share your kind words - we really appreciate it! Dr. P
C
2 months ago
Fixed Teeth
Not only did the hygenist and Dr use my name repeatedly, the Dr remembered what we had discussed on my last visit, and went right to work finishing out a large gap in my front teeth caused by losing an old filling.
Response from Verona Family Dental
Dear Chuck, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We very much appreciate it. It was wonderful to meet you, and you we look forward to caring for you in the future! Dr. P