Verona Family Dental

Dentist

271 South Main Street

Verona, WI 53593

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

veronafamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. My hygienist is friendly and efficient and very gentle. Dr. Patton always makes sure to answer my questions. I've had some anxiety about dental work in the past but this team makes it easy and actually enjoyable to visit the dentist. Couldn't recommend enough!
P
2 weeks ago
Very gentile, caring team
I had a crown (put on by a different dentist) crack over a weekend, they got me in first thing Monday morning to smooth off the rough edges. I was expecting the second visit to be brutal, because the old crown needed to be removed. Dr. Patton was aggressive to remove the old crown, yet the procedure was painless. It was far from brutal. Dr. Patton and her team are very polite and good at what they do.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience at Verona Family Dental
I went in for a routine cleaning today, and everyone at Verona Family Dental did a wonderful job once again. This office and this dentist are easily the best I've had in my life (and I'm in my fifties, so let's just say this is not my first rodeo). Before I started coming to this office, I used to really dread dental appointments, because it seemed like there was always bad news and an unending plan to rehabilitate my teeth and my dental hygiene. What a contrast with the experience I've had in Verona: These folks always manage to make me feel good about my teeth, and oddly enough, their positivity has inspired me to take better care of my teeth. I can't thank them enough!
W
3 weeks ago
As good as it can get!
Megan did a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. Kelsey provided a thorough check up. Both were so friendly and made me feel 100% comfortable. Let's be honest I was at the dentist, but I cannot expect an appointment or a staff to be any better. Everyone there makes you feel like you are welcome.
N
1 month ago
Warm, Friendly and Caring Environment
This was my first procedure with Verona Family Dental. The staff was very welcoming and made me feel super comfortable. Dr. Patton was extremely attentive and kind throughout my entire procedure. Her Dental Assistant was the same way. So happy to have found my "NEW DENTIST".
R
1 month ago
On time, Pleasent and Friendly
On time, pleasant and friendly service. Thanks
A
1 month ago
First timer - will be coming back!
Very welcoming, friendly, and courteous staff! My last dentist was very pushy to have me do things that weren't necessary and pushy with additional services such as teeth whitening. I went in afraid that this place would be the same way, and it wasn't like that at all! They really care about you. I would highly recommend them.
V
2 months ago
Very, very friendly and organized staff. couldn't ask for a better experience.
J
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Pros
I recently had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned. I get them cleaned three times a year. This one was a quick in and out with no x-rays or exam. I love the hygenist. I am not a flosser. Never have been a flosser. I asked her to explain exactly what will happen if I don't start to floss. She did and she said if I wasn't going to start flossing to think about getting a water flosser. They had them there and I bought one. She genuinely cares about my dental health. I feel very comfortable asking questions and getting answers. The staff is always very friendly.
J
3 months ago
dependable good service!
As always, pleased with cleaning/exam!