Downtown Dentist SF - Veronika V. Vazquez, DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter Street Suite 1220

San Francisco, CA 94108-4001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Very thorough and personable
I have only had exceptional experiences with Dr. Vazquez's office over the years. In addition to the thoughtful care from Dr. Vazquez, her team is on it...Mano at the front desk and Brian the hygienist are excellent!
E
12 months ago
Everything good!
I've been a patient here for years. I never thought of being a fan of my dentist. I may have lost my mind, but I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Professional but not uptight. Very pleasant staff. Relaxing environment. I would like to give fifteen stars.
S
12 months ago
Great dentists
Really nice and thoughtful people who clearly know what they're doing. I lucked out finding them.
V
12 months ago
The best!!!
This office has been the best experience I have had for more than 18 years! Thanks for everything! You will be missed as we go on to our journey to Southern California.
D
1 year ago
Highly skilled, best care and most caring.
My highest recommendation , Dr. Vazquez and her team are consummate professionals, highly skilled, super friendly, and make every visit a joy, whether for a simple cleaning or the most complicated of dental problems which need relief. I've been a patient for years through many visits for cleaning and such and have had them really go the extra mile any time I had an issue, such as a broken tooth on the weekend.
S
1 year ago
Very happy customer
Very happy. Friendly and knowledgeable doctor, and funny and helpful support staff. They always remember me when I come in the door - and address me by name (even though I don't go in that often). Mostly everything is covered by my insurance - except for my additional cleanings. I don't feel they are charging too much - fair pricing.
R
1 year ago
As usual the service was of high quality and extremely friendly. I especially liked the technician who cleaned my teeth. With the friendly advice of the staff the condition of my 80 year old teeth have been greatly improved over the years I have attended this practice.
O
1 year ago
Very good service, friendly, professional and faaaaabulous!!!!!! I enjoy going there
M
1 year ago
Dr. Vazquez and her entire staff are among the friendliest dental providers I've been to. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
M
1 year ago
Professional service and environment
Friendly staff and high quality service. I highly recommend