Vetter Dental Group

Dentist

1808 State Ave. NE

Olympia, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vetterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
Excellent Professional Service and Accomodation
I was able to call in and receive same day treatment for a crown that had come loose. Vetter Dental was great in getting me in and treating me with minimal time. I feel fortunate to have this service and availability for emergencies.
B
2 days ago
Friendly Environment!
As big of fan as I am of going to the dentist... They make it such a comfortable and friendly environment to be in! :)
S
1 week ago
I don't mind going to the dentist because all of the girls are very kind & friendly. I have been a patient since the beginning. Thank you for your good work.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going here for years and am always happy with the service. They are professional, friendly, and take time to answer questions. By far the most relaxing dentist office ever!
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding.
Friendly, gentle and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years and would refer this practice to anyone. I trust the advice and the care that I get. It is quality work! Thank you Vetter Dental!
V
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Vetter dental for years and have always been happy with the staff and the quality of care. It is a great place.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality, caring, gentle dental services
Unfortunately I seem to be prone to cavities and crowns...Dr. Vetter is the only dentist I have ever known who can give me the dreaded shot (actually, I always need 2) with little and sometimes no pain whatsoever. She's magical. It's also pretty easy to change appointment dates and reschedule if something comes up. Every interaction with the office - from scheduling appointments, payment, cleanings, and the more major work -- is both professional and caring. Highly recommend Dr. Vetter and her team.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentists in Olympia
Friendly, professional and highly skilled staff and dentists.
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Vetter Dental is a great place to have your teeth worked on. They are very friendly and professional. They also don't do work on your teeth that is not necessary. When you are with either the dental tech or the dentist, you feel that they really care about how you are feeling.