Vetter Dental Group

Dentist

1808 State Ave. NE

Olympia, WA 98506

Open Today By Appointment

vetterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Team
As a longtime patient of Dr. Vetter, I can speak not only to her skill, gentleness and professionalism, but also to the skill and professionalism of her entire staff. Whether you’re making an appointment, getting a routine cleaning, or getting “crowned” (or having some other significant procedure performed), the service and care you receive is outstanding. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave, you feel well cared for by good people.
C
3 weeks ago
I love Vetter Dental!
Vetter Dental is great!! From the moment you walk in you are made to feel welcome and important.Christine the hygienist is lovely, gentle and thorough. Dr Mary Ann is capable and competent and to top it off she has a great sense of humor. If you have put off going to the dentist for whatever reason, don't put it off any longer. Vetter Dental will take care of you!
M
4 weeks ago
I had a nice visit
This was my first visit to Vetter and I plan to return on a regular basis. Everyone was very cheerful and considerate. My teeth were nicely cleaned. They offered me products that would help but they did not push them on me.
G
4 weeks ago
Kindness and minimal discomfort
I am a fearful patient, fearful of dental work that is. This team completed a gold crown, cleaning and has made a clear plan for my dental needs. I am well pleased. Kindness is important to me, these folks are real in their sharing stories and sense of humor, and I have experienced only minimal discomfort. Thank you!💜
H
1 month ago
Needs improvement
I have had more than a handful of negative experiences as a patient of Vetter in Olympia. First being that the front desk staff have been short and condescending to me over the phone. More regrettably I have also have had unprofessional staff work on me. My teeth are all different shades so the assistant had trouble finding a match on the tooth chart when selecting a color for my crown. She got frustrated and voiced her issue in an insensitive way. The Dr. Told her to use the implant as a guide and she responded and I quote. "But it's grey!" I left feeling humiliated and angry that Vetter were the ones to give me that GREY tooth which wasn't even discussed with me. At the time of the implant crown procedure they told me that the porcelain option wouldn't be a good option. I forever regret my GREY tooth specially after the assistant made such a rude comment a couple of months later. I do not think a front fake tooth should be used with a titanium post. Other than all that. They are good at keeping appointments and calling me back. But i believe I mostly stick with Vetter is because it is very close to my home.
U
2 months ago
Trust Services
The Vetter Dental Group is doing good service and friendly. I recommend everyone should choose this provider. They are professional and trustworthy.
E
2 months ago
I would never consider going anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Always top notch care from the front desk on up. I appreciate the quiet atmosphere, personable dental staff.
D
3 months ago
Office staff was friendly and professional. I was treated promptly empatheticaly.
S
3 months ago
I hope I never have to move...
I can’t imagine going to any other dentist office! Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I couldn’t ask for a better experience, and I recommend them to my friends and coworkers.