Vetter Dental Group

Dentist

1808 State Ave. NE

Olympia, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vetterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality seevice
All the girls here are awesome. Very attentive and I felt very comfortable
K
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
Always friendly, always caring. I am a hand wringing, do not want to be here patient. They are always concerned and freely offer useful advice to help with my dental issues.
D
7 days ago
Excellent dental care
Vetter Dental never fails to do excellent work! From dental cleaning to expert dental care, I appreciate so much the attention to detail. Thanks!
D
7 days ago
Excellent dental care
Vetter Dental never fails to do excellent work! From dental cleaning to expert dental care, I appreciate so much the attention to detail. Thanks!
W
2 weeks ago
Personal, high quality care, excellent staff!
Dental visits have been traumatic for me most of my life. I would grip the chair and curl my toes through every experience. But, since I have been a patient at Vetter Dental those fears are gone! I Love that I get to choose my hygienist whom I have developed a "working relationship" with, I see the same dentist everytime. From the moment you walk into the office you are at ease!
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful team!!
I have been coming to Vetter Dental for many years. I love the staff, they are polite, professional and filled with great advise! When I had a bad tooth they got me in right away, made a rapid referral to get it fixed. The hygienists are all super, my teeth feel wonderful after a cleaning. I refer everyone to them!!
H
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy
Very thorough, have caught problems that my last dentist overlooked. They do a good job of educating, showing pictures of problem areas, explaining what's going on. And they don't try to sell unnecessary services, like my last dentist did. Very trustworthy.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a good experiance
S
4 weeks ago
Pleasant and Professional
By far the most comfortable dental cleaning and fillings I have ever had done. I really appreciated how they spoke to me during each procedure and responded to my requests. A friendly and welcoming atmosphere too. Outstanding!
K
4 weeks ago
Always very professional and friendly
I have a lifelong fear of having things done to my teeth. Everyone at Vetter makes going to the dentist easier. They are always friendly, professional and tell me exactly what is going on with my teeth.