Vetter Dental Group

Dentist

1808 State Ave. NE

Olympia, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vetterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
47 minutes ago
Extremely comfortable environment
I recommend Vetter Dental to anyone who needs a dentist!
K
11 hours ago
Great care and attention to detail
Great experience as always
I
1 day ago
Not enough nice things to say
This place is quick, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable... I really don’t have a bad thing to say. The people I’ve met in this office really care! They are compassionate, quick to answer questions without question, and truly take pride in their work. I’ve never felt just “rushed through” like you feel at some places. ALL the love!
S
5 days ago
Wonder service. Very gentle on my teeth.
E
1 month ago
Restored my faith in Dentistry
After a terrible experience at Bright Now Dental, the staff at Vetter Dental have restored my faith and got me over the trauma of dentistry. I now look forward to my preventative appointments. Everyone there is so nice.
E
1 month ago
I send my patients here!
I'm a family doctor. I enjoy Vetter Dental because they share my values about more relaxed personal care that is still professional and state of the art. They always try to schedule you with the same hygienist for continuity and observation of how your mouth changes over time. They answer all my picky questions about best practices and I never feel rushed. When my patients ask me for recommendations for their dental care, I never hesitate to tell them where I go.
L
1 month ago
Recommended
They are always wonderful. Especially willing to work with me and address my concerns about expenses and schedules.
T
2 months ago
I very much enjoy all staff at Vetter Dental. They are respectful and friendly. Before I started going there I had a horrible experience somewhere else which made me terrified to go to the Dentist. Vetter Dental changed that! They are the best.
A
2 months ago
Great service, friendly people, organized office all around.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Kind
I had my teethed cleaned today and the hygienist was so friendly and gentle! She explained everything so well and was very accommodating with my concerns.