Vetter Dental Group

Dentist

1808 State Ave. NE

Olympia, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vetterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great dental care
Always friendly, caring and thorough!
S
2 weeks ago
Once again, Vetter Dental saves the day!
I visited the Vetters 9/5/18 for emergency dental, as I have two cracked teeth, which shall be extracted and replaced with implants. I have been given an appointment with their Oral Surgeon, whom I've worked with before, with excellent results. As usual, the dentist, as well as her assistants, were friendly, gentle, and as painless as possible. My entire family (wife and in-laws) are also clients at Vetter Dental, which is further testimony to how excellent they are!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
I went to Vetter Dental for evaluation of tooth pain. I received caring and friendly service as well as highest professional quality. Thank you Vetter Drntal!!
G
3 weeks ago
Recent visit
Anne at the front desk is always friendly and willing to offer assistance. She is a great asset to your company. Staff is very thoughtful and covers all details with the patient.
C
1 month ago
Vetter Dental is the best! Kind, caring & compassionate. Their dental work is amazing. If you want excellent work, Vetter Dental is the place.
J
1 month ago
A patient from the beginning
I was one of Vetter Dental's 1st patients when they first started out over on Lilly Rd. I have always been treated well & couldn't ask for a better place for my dental care.
M
1 month ago
Highest Marks Possible
Vetter Dentistry has become the Heart of Good Dental Care in my Family. Kelsey w/xrays, Megan w/dental hygiene, Crystal as the "Main" dental assistant and Mary Ann as the totally complainant, professional and kind personality. And truly the best dentist that I have visited in my 66 years. Thank you for educating me in the proper health and care of my mouth, gums and teeth. Mike Thorniley
C
2 months ago
After years of going to Vetter Dental it feels like visiting family! Love that my dentist is also an MD! Vetter Dental is very professional and we wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental Care
Vetter Dental is the best Dental care that I've experienced. Professional and caring people who are very active in treatments and helping you to make the right decisions about care for your teeth. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
friendly, welcoming, attentive care
Always top level dental care with priority to my comfort and informed care. Very highly recommended.