Vetter Dental Group

Dentist

1808 State Ave. NE

Olympia, WA 98506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vetterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Careful attention to detail!
Love Vetter Dental! Christine is lovely, and Dr. Amanda is thorough and professional. I highly recommend this office
E
2 weeks ago
A wonderful dental team
Kind and gentle yet highly skilled! As a high care professional, I highly recommend this practice!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, great staff
I have heard folks say they hate going to the dentist- they are clearly going to the wrong place. Vetter Dental operates out of a beautiful, modern office. The dentists and hygienists are professional, kind, and gentle. The entire staff is friendly and the experience is never unpleasant. I would go so far as to say I enjoy my visits to Vetter Dental.
B
2 weeks ago
Very responsive to a dental emergency.
Vetter Dental was very responsive to my dental emergency. They provided service quickly and were very kind even though they were busy with other dental appointments. Thank you for being so helpful.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental visit and exceptional office staff
I had two fillings today with Dr Vetter and they were amazing. The entire experience made me feel at ease and was actually pleasant!!
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Visit--Again
If one needs a dentist, I cannot think of a better place to go than Vetter Dental. Today I had a friendly, courteous, and professional dental exam by Dr. Vetter followed by another outstanding cleaning by Christine, the world's best dental hygienist. I have been going to Vetter Dental for the past 16 years because of their outstanding and professional service from the front desk to the dental chair and back. Very few businesses manage to attract and retain so many motivated, friendly and professional folks. Dr. Vetter has discovered a winning formula for a great dental experience.
E
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and hygienist!
We're new to the area and our next door neighbor recommended Vetter Dental Group. Thus far, I've had my teeth cleaned twice and both times it was thorough and VERY comfortable. Great dental care.
R
1 month ago
Great staff, very personable and professional!
I think everyone at Vetter Dental is very Personable And Professional. They have a great facility and provide very competent care . I would definitely recommend Vetter Dental to anyone looking for a dental group.
K
1 month ago
Love your dentist and hygienist?
I do. I’ve been seeing Dr. MaryAnn Vetter for years, and she’s been the best dentist i’ve ever had. I don’t have perfect teeth, and I seem to need a new crown or a cavity filled ever other year, but I can tell you that Dr. Vetter takes the time to talk to you about what needs to be done in the short term and long term. She also has a magic touch with the dreaded needle - she’s so good I can hardly tell that the needle is going in. A really good hygienist is just as important - i’ve Had my teeth worked on by several good hygienists there, but I have to call out Nissa for being exceptionally gentle and amazing. I think of her as “my” hygienist and I schedule my appointments around her availability. Finally, no business is successful unless the people your customers reach when they call aren’t professional and helpful - they are both at Vetter Dental, and they’ve always made it easy for me to change an appointment or get on a payment plan. Love my dentist and her terrific team. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Competent & Thorough
Each of my experiences at Vetter dental; cleaning, replacing a filling & bridge replacement have been thorough. I especially appreciate the time taken on each visit to explain the procedures. Even though I know why it is important to maintain dental health my experience has encouraged me to continue to go the distance at home with brushing & flossing. I also find it relaxing working with the dental team, my comfort is always considered first.