Vetter Dental Group

Dentist

1808 State Ave. NE

Olympia, WA 98506

Open Today By Appointment

vetterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
I hope I never have to move...
I can’t imagine going to any other dentist office! Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I couldn’t ask for a better experience, and I recommend them to my friends and coworkers.
A
2 days ago
Excellent service
Friendly ladies at the reception desk. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very attentive to my needs as a patient. Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Thourough, & Friendly,
I needed to have an abscessed tooth removed. Because I am on blood thinners, such procedures tend to be problematic. They were very efficient in putting me at ease and handling everything without a hitch. As expected it took some time for my bleeding to stop, but they handled it quite effectively.
J
2 weeks ago
Been a patient since the start of Vetter Dental
I absolutely love everyone in this office. Been a patient of Maryann's since she opened the business.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional service.
All the staff at Vetter Dental are very professional. They are the BEST. I highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Awesome dentist and staff
I've been going to Dr. M. Vetter for years, they're very professional, friendly, and I have always had great outcomes. I had a cavity filled today, they do a great job ... I would highly recommend this office to anybody!
S
1 month ago
Awesome care
Great staff very skilled and extremely kind. Always fantastic customer service.
M
1 month ago
Very Good
E
2 months ago
Great dental care
Always friendly, caring and thorough!
S
2 months ago
Once again, Vetter Dental saves the day!
I visited the Vetters 9/5/18 for emergency dental, as I have two cracked teeth, which shall be extracted and replaced with implants. I have been given an appointment with their Oral Surgeon, whom I've worked with before, with excellent results. As usual, the dentist, as well as her assistants, were friendly, gentle, and as painless as possible. My entire family (wife and in-laws) are also clients at Vetter Dental, which is further testimony to how excellent they are!