Vezzetti Family Dental Care

Dentist

W248 N5233 Executive Drive

Ste 100

Sussex, WI 53089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Regular Cleaning - comfortable and easy!
I was just in for my regular cleaning and 'Chris' was so pleasant and made sure I was comfortable. The entire process went smoothly as well as the check-up with Dr. Mary. I set up my next appointment right away.
S
5 days ago
Never disappointed
I have never been disappointed with my cleanings with Rachael or my dental work with Dr. Vezzetti. They both make me feel comfortable and cared for!
J
1 week ago
No pain, and it was smooth
C
2 weeks ago
Preventative Care
My daughters had their first appointments at Vezzetti Dental in January and were all so pleased with the care they received that I, too, decided to change dental providers. First off, the facility is brand new, beautiful, extremely clean, and all technology is up-to-date. Today was my first appointment and I couldn't have been more pleased with the time the hygienist and dentist took to go over my dental history and to establish new patient care. Repeatedly, I was asked if I was comfortable and if I had any questions regarding anything during my appointment. The receptionist is welcoming and the waiting area is comfortable, clean, and accommodating for children. I appreciated the friendly and thorough service I received today and will definitely recommend Vezzetti Dental to friends, family, and neighbors. Very professional!
J
3 weeks ago
Quick, they knew my name, very professional
Came in to get my dentures adjusted, I was in and out in 5 minutes, very happy
M
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
Went in for a filling and was out with 30 min's. No pain, great job, fast and friendly service.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful experience, as always!
My family has been getting dental care from Dr. Vezetti for 10 years. Dr. Vezzetti always takes the time to listen to our concerns, answer our questions and make us feel comfortable during our visits/procedures. My youngest son has autism. Dr. Vezzetti, and her staff, always make him feel at ease in their care. I would highly reccomend her to any family!
H
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Efficient
I have been a patient of Mary for many years. Always a great experience. No complaints here! Mary and her staff, especially Chris, hygienist are great. Always professional and friendly. Flexible hours and always on time. I highly recommend Vezzetti Family Dental Care.
M
1 month ago
As always, another great experience at Vezzetti Dental. Dr. Mary and her "crew" do such a professional job. Thank you all.
G
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Excellent service and professional care are the focus of this practice, all done in a relaxed atmosphere.