Vezzetti Family Dental Care

Dentist

W248 N5233 Executive Drive

Ste 100

Sussex, WI 53089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Did what they said they would
No problems
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional!!!
Always a great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Fear Diminished!
I had not been to a dentist in more years than I care to admit. I had a toothache that was bad enough I felt I FINALLY had to go back. I called the office and I was seen just a few hours later. Shaking like a leaf, crying and breathing hard they took me back and made me feel safe. Within 10 minutes I was examined, everything was explained to me thoroughly, X-rays were done and we came up with a plan. Mary and her staff were the BEST. I felt so safe, relaxed and calm. I will be back.
J
2 weeks ago
Always Great Care
Dr. Mary and her staff always made me comfortable and explained all procedures thoroughly. Whether it was a cleaning or a crown I was made to feel at ease and reassured by their professionalism.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, took time to answer questions .
F
3 weeks ago
Great Staff... Friendly, professional, caring
B
3 weeks ago
Prompt, Thorough and Honest
Got me in right on time Did what they said they would with constant communication and appropriate attention Didn’t do anything more than was necessary
S
4 weeks ago
Dr.Vezzetti and Jodie were amazing with my 6 year old daughter who needed cavities filled! My daughter said that the procedure was painless and that she enjoys going to the dentist!
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Superb Friendliness
I received excellent service and dentistry work from Dr. Vezzetti and her staff. They all are very friendly and caring! I would highly recommend Vezzetti Family Dentistry!
D
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice and I feel like they care about me and my dental health
I have been using Vezzetti Dental for about a year and have always had a good experience there. Everyone is professional and they give me clear advice and deal with my insurance and help me understand my dental benefits. I was disappointed when they did drop my insurance carrier as a preferred provider. It costs a bit more to go there now but it is still worth it.