Vezzetti Family Dental Care

Dentist

W248 N5233 Executive Drive

Ste 100

Sussex, WI 53089

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
My teeth are like pearls. Beautiful looking and no pain throughout procedure...
D
2 weeks ago
Great Team!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
I received great care that was right on time. Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and relaxing office. Dr. Mary is very friendly and nice
D
1 month ago
Professional
Once again the team at Vezzetti helped me GREATLY!!! Thanks for all you do.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I was a little bummed that I didn't get my teeth cleaned, there wasn't enough time. understandable as I am a new client and getting full set of xrays did take a lot of time. Dr. V was very nice and knowledgeable. Hygienist was pleasant and did a fair job!
S
1 month ago
Best cleaning I’ve ever had
Very friendly staff and relaxing office. That was the first time I’ve ever had a cleaning and my teeth weren’t sensitive. Loved the cookie dough polish. Dr. Mary is very friendly and nice.
A
2 months ago
Excellent quality service
Vezzetti Family Dental will always be my family’s dentist. Even though we moved, we continue to drive for our cleanings. My almost 4 yr old had her teeth cleaned today and was treated with such care! The staff is amazing and so friendly!!! And the new office building is amazing!
P
2 months ago
Highly Impressed!
My initial consultation and cleaning was excellent. Very friendly and intelligent staff. Dr. Mary Vezzetti was wonderful. Highly recommend this office!!
J
2 months ago
ACES
Dr. Vezzetti and her staff are incredible. Not only do you receive compassionate, friendly, high-quality care, but in an environment which is warm and welcoming. I recommend her to all of my friends and all of my patients!