Vezzetti Family Dental Care

Dentist

W248 N5233 Executive Drive

Ste 100

Sussex, WI 53089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Always a very friendly experience. This was my first time in the new facility. Beautiful. Jean Thurler
L
5 days ago
Greeted with a smile. Waiting room very comfortable. Staff explains procedure clearly. Love Dr. Mary..
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
All the staff at Vezzetti dentistry are excellent! They are professional, personable, and knowledgeable. Our family of 4 always have great visits to the dentist...thank you Dr. Vezzetti and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Great people and great service.
T
4 weeks ago
So friendly
Always a great experience. Kind, curtious and professional.
J
1 month ago
The staff is always prompt and professional. The new facility is comfortable and clean!
A
1 month ago
Very happy family of 6!
We have been patients at Vezzetti Dental for many years and I’m blown away at the superb customer service & care we receive! Rachel is outstanding with all of our 4 children, but most recently with our 2 1/2 yr old. What started out at home as a big temper tantrum, turned into the MOST easy dental visit once in Rachel’s care! Not only is she welcoming & caring, but she’s so personable with each & every client and explains each step. We are truly blessed to have such a wonderful dentist & staff close to home. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Great First Visit
Everyone was friendly, Dr. Mary was very thorough and explained everything. Thanks!
T
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Mary is very kind and made me feel very comfortable and at home. I don't remember ever being relaxed in a dentist's chair!
K
1 month ago
Great care and service
Very good service; prompt and friendly. Everything is so new and up-to-date; I felt right at home!