Vezzetti Family Dental Care

Dentist

W248 N5233 Executive Drive

Ste 100

Sussex, WI 53089

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great visit!
Very friendly and professional.
L
4 months ago
Highly Quality Experience
Your office personnel, ambiance and dental staff are outstanding, professional, and very comforting.
V
4 months ago
Friendly, compassionate and professional
Dr. Vezzetti and her staff are THE BEST!
M
5 months ago
Moved and changed dentists after 18 years. Friendly, modern, comfortable, fair priced. My whole family has been here. TV and radio during procedure make it easy to relax, which is not a term I would have used in the past.
M
5 months ago
Very professional!
I had a great experience during my recent checkup.
S
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly bunch
I was a new patient in September 2018. This group was absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend them for any dental services.
S
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly bunch
I was a new patient in September 2018. This group was absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend them for any dental services.
L
5 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Felt well taken care of, staff all attentive and always knew what was going on, communication was great.
J
5 months ago
Very Professional and understanding of my Dental fears
Great place with wonderful people working there. I have a very deep fear of dental procedures and they made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend them.
N
5 months ago
Great appointment!
You guys make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. Very happy with my experience and will recommend you to anyone!