Vibrant Beauty Salon

Nail Salon

585 Massachusetts Avenue

Boston, MA 02118

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

nailsalonboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Keep Coming Back
My cousin and I came here to get our henna done. If it was our first and they did an amazing job for a good price. It did not take long at all. I would definitely come back and refer it to anyone. They also do henna parties.
K
2 weeks ago
Keep Coming Back
I absolutely love Vibrant Beauty Salon! The people are extremely kind and welcoming. Despite having moved away from the neighborhood, I keep coming back for the terrific service. Definitely my favorite salon in Boston!
K
3 weeks ago
Keep Coming Back
I absolutely love Vibrant Beauty Salon! The people are extremely kind and welcoming. Despite having moved away from the neighborhood, I keep coming back for the terrific service. Definitely my favorite salon in Boston!
A
4 weeks ago
Best Nail Salon in the South End
Everyone is very friendly. The place is immaculate! All of the technicians do a wonderful job. I would even go as far as to say it is the best in Boston!
M
4 weeks ago
excellent service!
Kulwinder was excellent and has a lovely personality
A
1 month ago
High quality mani-pedi for a great price!
Y
1 month ago
High quality service, relaxing atmosphere, and very friendly staff
I had a great experience at Vibrant Salon. I enjoyed the friendly staff and got an excellent pedicure by Marsha.
R
2 months ago
extremely caring, great service
Preet was very patient and kind with me. She used a generous amt of product and was detail oriented. I ruined my nails during work that day and Preet fixed them the same day. they have a great selection of nude colors
A
2 months ago
nice and friendly and nice henna I love it
A
2 months ago
High quality service, relaxing atmosphere, and very friendly staff
wonderful all around