Vicki Vida Kestler D.D.S.

Dentist

1008 W Ave M-14

Suite B

Palmdale, CA 93551

Open Today By Appointment

drkestler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very Professional and Quality Dental Care
This is very polite and friendly staff, Dr. Kestler, the dental techs and office staff all serve patients with kindness and professional care. The dread of going to a dentist appointment may not be eliminated entirely for the fearful. However, the professional quality care, comfortable and relaxing chairs, compassionate attitudes of all staff, the kindness and friendly care received will generally calm a nervous person quickly. Personally, I’ve never enjoyed going to a dentist; but, having my dental work now done by Dr. Vicki Vida Kessler and her staff, is like spending time with friends. The dread of going to the “dentist” is no longer a fear factor to me. One will receive outstanding dental care here.
P
5 days ago
Fast Friendly knowledgable good customer service
always a pleasant experience
S
1 week ago
The staff from Kelly to Dr. Kestler herself provided excellent customer service. The dental care and the referral for the root canal was above average service. Thanks so much Dr. Kestler and staff. Merry Christmas outstanding service,timely, and professional. EXCELLENT
L
1 month ago
Great, As Always
An exceptional staff lead by the valleys best dentist.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The Staff is so friendly, they make you feel so at ease almost like your not even at the dentist.
D
3 months ago
Everyone reall cares about you in the entire office and they all do whatever they can to make you feel comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Awesome Service, No Pain
I am so glad I found her
M
6 months ago
Excellent care. Referred to specialist and quickly received an immediate appt.
M
6 months ago
Best dentist ever
I’m one of those people who avoided the dentist because of my fear. Dr Kestler has made me enjoy coming in and all my children see her also!
S
7 months ago
BEST DENTIST AROUND!!!
About 10 yrs ago I walked into doc's office with a depressing smile problem due to years of bad dentistry. She helped me through a long process of getting a healthy mouth & smile again and I will never forget what she did. Doc & her whole staff makes you want to keep things up to date, and take care of problems right away. Just had my latest cleaning & walked out with pride...........THANKS ALL