Vicki Vida Kestler D.D.S.

Dentist

1008 W Ave M-14

Suite B

Palmdale, CA 93551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkestler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
Great experience
It’s always a pleasure coming into Dr. Kestler’s office.
K
5 days ago
Great service
I love my hygienist
B
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentistry
One visit to the Kestler D.D.S. office will let you know why they have a 5 star rating.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office ever!
From Kelly and her friendly greetings, to Niki (best dental hygienist I’ve ever had), to Dr. Kestler, (best dentist hands-down). From cleanings to crowns, Dr. Kestler is gentle and thorough. Thank you all for taking care of us! You all are the best!
B
1 month ago
Professional, always friendly office
Dr. Kestler is a wonderful dentist and her staff is top-notch. I have never been a big dentist fan, but I have enjoyed my visits every 6 months and no longer cringe at the thought of having my teeth cleaned. The dental hygienists are gentle and thorough and I never walk away with an uncomfortable mouth. It is a small office so they really get to know you and always have a friendly smile when you walk through the door. Go see Dr. Kestler for your dental needs ... you won't regret it!
J
2 months ago
Great office!
I love going to Dr. Kessler's office for my dental work. All of the staff are friendly and professional. The hygienist is gentle and does a great job! It's always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Kessler. I know she is looking out for the best treatment for my dental health. I really appreciate the care I receive at this office.
L
2 months ago
Very professional service. (Crown replacement with the threat of possible extraction.)
First of all I love your squeaky clean office and all of the staff therein! You all kept calm while working on a very jittery patient today (me). It all turned out well and the tooth still resides in my mouth for an extended period of time. Stupid is as stupid does, however.......... I had skipped lunch, and on returning home I celebrated with a bowl of blueberries and cream. Of course the blueberries stuck to my teeth firmly. Now I must still keep my promise not to brush until bedtime. 🙃💕💕
B
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Truly exceptional staff. I have been going to Dr. Kestler's for all of my dentistry for years and could not be happier with the quality of service and care. I am always greeted by name and with a smile. Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, attentive, kind, and dedicated to providing first-class service!! Thank you all so much.
R
2 months ago
Thanks
M
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Personal Service
I am always greeted with a personal greeting when I enter. I never have to wait past my appointment time. Over the years, when I needed a referral for other work, I was referred to a practice that has the same quality of service that I receive at Dr Kestler's office. The hygienist that I see, Niki, is awesome! Office staff is organized and knowledgeable as well. Couldn't be happier there!