Vicki Vida Kestler D.D.S.

Dentist

1008 W Ave M-14

Suite B

Palmdale, CA 93551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkestler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
This is an outstanding office with a great staff! They're friendly and absolutely top-notch professionals!
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I love going to the dentist but only if it is Dr. Kestler. She and her staff are very skilled and warm and friendly.
G
2 months ago
In good hands
I underwent a simple filling procedure on one of my teeth today. All through the process I felt at the center of everyone's attentions. I felt relaxed and confident, because it was clear from the questions asked, the concern expressed, the explanation of the various steps, that I was cared for and in good hands. I was also impressed by the cooperation among the staff. When a problem arose (I indicated that the local anesthesia was not taking full effect), the staff intervened immediately and successfully. I am home now, about 10 hours after the intervention, and it's like I never has a filling: I am perfectly at ease, without any discomfort, trying to figure out what tooth underwent the operation...
J
2 months ago
Always very professional
As usual, my appointment was handled in a very professional manner. I always feel that I am in the best of hands.
D
2 months ago
You get what you pay for
After a few terrible experiences, I wound up at Dr. Kestler's office. I pay a little more, but have been so happy with the quality of dental work it's worth every penny. Not only that, but they are kind and compassionate.
D
2 months ago
Caring and gentle
Teenage daughter that thinks she is an adult, hates appointments where she is talked down to "AS IF" (insert valley girl accent) she were a child. She felt that both the hygienist and doctor spoke to her as a 'person' not a baby. We always receive quality care at Dr. Kestler's office. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Best dentist ever! Clean friendly office. I never wait --- ever. I always feel, no matter what I am in for, that Dr. Kestler has my best interest at heart-I am in the best of hands.
B
2 months ago
A very organized Dentist, with a great staff.
L
2 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist and staff in a.v.
I always have a positive experience. Have been going to see Dr. k and staff for years. Everyone is very professional . Always get check in right away and the service I need. Everything explained in detail. Love how the whole staff is so pleasant and friendly and makes me feel like I'm family.
S
3 months ago
quality work in a family like atmosphere
went to get my teeth cleaned & things went quickly and painlessly (as usual) nikki makes the time fly & the experience is also relaxing thanks to the massage chair.