Vicki Vida Kestler D.D.S.

Dentist

1008 W Ave M-14

Suite B

Palmdale, CA 93551

Open Today By Appointment

drkestler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
great
Hannah is a great hygienist very professional friendly and personable.
K
1 month ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly in thi office. Patients are treated very well.
M
2 months ago
Was very happy got me in immediatly due to a broken crown and scheduled me for oral surgery. Thanks Great Job !
V
2 months ago
Great dentist for children
Dr kestler and her staff make my children feel so comfortable. They look forward to going to the treasure box once done. She explains in a simple, clear way. The entire staff is friendly and amazing.
R
2 months ago
Happy Holidays Thanks, Richard and Debbie
Z
3 months ago
Best ever
Best professional service ever. Super nice and friendly staff.
T
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Experience Everytime!!
By far the best overall dental experience....period. Everyone is wonderfully human, friendly, and very professional.
J
3 months ago
Always excellent and amazing service!
Thank you to everyone at Dr. Kestler’s office. The dental team is amazing! Everyone is friendly and professional. I always recommend you to friends.
J
3 months ago
Great Office
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Kestler and her staff. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I had an exam and cleaning today. My teeth feel great! This is a great office for your family dental care.