Alex Chaney DDS & Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Top rating for outstanding work and communication
Dr. Alex was so tricky I didn't even know he had given me the anesthetic! Talk about painless! My filling was in a tough spot (rear of top back molar) but it was painless and quick. I am awed.
L
2 weeks ago
Best ever love them all
I would never leave them
E
2 weeks ago
We have been going to Dr. Chaney for about 10 years. He is very professional and we highly recommend his services to anybody looking for a good dentist. Dr. Chaney is caring, friendly and dedicated to his work and patients. Thank you Victor, Alex, Tamara, Diane and Mary, you make a great team and you are the best!!
B
2 weeks ago
Crown Prep
Alex was great. Taking after his Dad.
R
2 weeks ago
Great no more to say had lot's of fun Talking !!! believe me good Experience
N
3 weeks ago
Top quality, friendly & personal, very timely
I always see Victor. He is thorough, quick and always careful about any discomfort. Highly recommended.
L
3 weeks ago
The best dentist office on the planet.
My family has been going to Dr Chaney for more than 20 years. We are so happy with his care that we trusted our little girl to his care. She adores him and has never been afraid. We are glad to see his son take on the practice as well. We also love, love, love Mary who also takes good care of us. We are loyal patients forever!
E
1 month ago
Dental Service
Excellent service, great dentist( Victor and Alex). I have been going to Dr Chaney for several years now. I drive 200 miles round trip for dental work because they are the best.
N
1 month ago
Best Dentists Ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Victor Chaney for many years. His staff is friendly and thorough. Dr Chaney himself is caring, professional, and never causes pain even when giving a shot.I was referred to Dr. Chaney because of my dental phobia, I am never afraid to go to the dentist anymore...In fact I almost look forward to it!
T
2 months ago
Best service as always!
Yeah Mary!!! You were able to get an appointment for wisdom teeth removal that I was not! This means so very much to us. The office is always on top of everything!! If you’re not coming here you’re not getting taken care of 😁