Victor Chaney DDS

Dentist

1524 Tennessee St

Vallejo, CA 94590

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Good Folks
Good folks and very professional. We have been going to them for 30 plus years.
L
3 days ago
Best ever
Love everyone there
C
5 days ago
I had a very good experience during my last visit when I had a filling in one of my front teeth. Best of all no pain and every was very friendly and professional.
B
7 days ago
Always quality, caring service
I have been going to Dr Cheney for almost 20 years, his patient, painless attitude always makes going to the dentist a comfortable experience. I will go nowhere else.
V
1 week ago
Consistently gentle professional care
Today I had Dr. Channey a son so my exam and cleaning. He was just as gentle as Dr. Channey senior. I haven't had a bad experience yet.
P
1 week ago
Super kid friendly
Yesterday we took my 3 1/2 year old son to Dr. Chaney for his first dental check up. At first my son was very nervous (squeezing my hand and very reluctant), but Dr. Victor Chaney made his experience a very pleasant one by connecting with him via some very positive comments and giving my son an explanation of everything he did before he did it. My son went from being afraid and anxious to being confident and happy! This office is filled with genuinely kind people who are not only very proffessional but also very thorough and very knowledgeable. We love it here!
L
2 weeks ago
Before going to Dr. Chaney, I never knew going to the dentist didn't have to hurt. Well, for the last 30 years my trips to the dentist have been without pain - even root canals. He is an excellent dentist who is full of compassion and his main objective is for you to not experience any pain.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service/ Highly recommended
Excellent Dentist! Very professional and very Thorough! Friendly and explains dental care Clear and concise!
S
3 weeks ago
Appointment on time. Always a pleasure to come. Friendly staff.
T
3 weeks ago
always a good experiance