Victor De Los Santos, DDS

Dentist

1035 W Huntington Dr.

Suite B

Arcadia, CA 91007-6536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smile1.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Hygienist doctor nd staff.
Amazing place to go to. Very friendly sweet nd caring. They always remember something about you as well from the last visit. Gta love that. Staff higynist and dentist are awesome.
P
1 month ago
My appointment was on time with very little wait time. The teeth cleaning was excellent. Thanks.
T
3 months ago
Outstanding dentist and staff
N
3 months ago
In & Out
I had ordered a new Night Guard and had an appointment to pick it up and have the doctor check the fit. I arrived 10 min before my appointment, was taken to the exam room after a short wait, and the doctor promptly fitted my new Night Guard. The visit was no more than 20 min. I've been a patient of Victor ever since he took over the practice from Dr. Hosterman. Always a pleasure to see Victor.
A
5 months ago
Great service
C
1 year ago
Love my hyginiest she's sweet does great work and gives great advice. Hope this 20.00 dollar toothpaste does better then the 7.00 dollar one..
T
1 year ago
Quick Treatment
Thanks for getting me in and out of the chair! Quick and painless cavity filling! Everyone is always friendly, courteous and professional.
C
2 years ago
There when you Need Him
Dr De Los Santos The Doctor is in! When one needs help, it is really important to know that your doctor is more than willing to provide the help you need when you need. On on my most recent emergency, leakage from a root canal the day before my major surgery, I could only call Dr. DeLosSantos and he responded with the right antibiotic and my surgery took place. On a previous occasion I broke my front tooth on a late Friday. Dr DeLosSantos told me to come in first thing in the morning--Saturday. I have been his patient for many years and I could not be more satisfied with the office staff, the dental staff and the care Dr, DeLos Santos has provided and directed for me has been excellent.
S
2 years ago
The dental hygienist was extremely thorough, considerate of my comfort level and highly professional.
N
2 years ago
Always quality service
This visit was to replace 2 fillings. Victor De Los Santos has been my dentist from the moment he took over Dr. Hosterman's practice in Arcadia. Always quality service from his team, and him personally. I especially enjoyed the brief visit from Dr. Pease while I was waiting for the anesthesia to take effect.