Victor De Los Santos, DDS

Dentist

1035 W Huntington Dr.

Suite B

Arcadia, CA 91007-6536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smile1.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
There when you Need Him
Dr De Los Santos The Doctor is in! When one needs help, it is really important to know that your doctor is more than willing to provide the help you need when you need. On on my most recent emergency, leakage from a root canal the day before my major surgery, I could only call Dr. DeLosSantos and he responded with the right antibiotic and my surgery took place. On a previous occasion I broke my front tooth on a late Friday. Dr DeLosSantos told me to come in first thing in the morning--Saturday. I have been his patient for many years and I could not be more satisfied with the office staff, the dental staff and the care Dr, DeLos Santos has provided and directed for me has been excellent.
S
4 months ago
The dental hygienist was extremely thorough, considerate of my comfort level and highly professional.
N
5 months ago
Always quality service
This visit was to replace 2 fillings. Victor De Los Santos has been my dentist from the moment he took over Dr. Hosterman's practice in Arcadia. Always quality service from his team, and him personally. I especially enjoyed the brief visit from Dr. Pease while I was waiting for the anesthesia to take effect.
T
7 months ago
May was Excellent
May did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Such a gentle touch. Thanks
A
10 months ago
excellent care
N
12 months ago
6-month Teeth Cleaning
Excellent experience
J
2 years ago
The doctor is great but...
For the past couple of years the wait to see the doctor has been unreasonable. For a 9:00 am appointment I waited for over an hour to be called in. This is not the first time the wait has been way too long. I had a tooth extraction and it would have been nice to have some tips on how to care for my mouth for the next couple of days. I would suggest compiling a list of suggestions such as "Do not take Advil because it contains a blood thinner!" Also others like " After 24 hours rinse your mouth several times a day with 1 tsp. salt and warm water:" I had to go to the internet to learn how to care for myself. I regard Dr. De Los Santos highly but waiting as long as I have had to is unacceptable.
T
2 years ago
Oral Surgery
Thank you Merriam, Scott & Dr. De Los Santos. Feeling fine after today's procedure. See you in a few weeks to finish up.
T
2 years ago
Dr. De Los Santos is a caring dentist with an outstanding knowledge of his profession.
T
2 years ago
Another great visit
Another great visit. The entire staff is fun, informative and professional. Thank you!