Victor L Gregory Jr., DMD, MAGD

Dentist

5301 Limestone Rd

Suite 211

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today By Appointment

victorgregorydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Always a good trip
Dr. Gregory and staff are the best!
C
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was cordial and professional.
This was my first visit and I'm glad I chose Dr. Gregory and his staff. I will recommend them.
B
4 months ago
Service: Professional and friendly?
After regular 6-month checkups, including crowns and fillings, I did not expect needing a crown again. Was the treatment friendly: The hygienist: okay. The doctor: ?
J
6 months ago
Best of the Best
Our family loves going to see Dr. Gregory! The entire staff makes us feel comfortable, welcomed and valued. The office is immaculate and they always see you promptly. We all enjoy going to the dentist and leave feeling clean as a whistle. The hygienists, Barb and Devi are so kind and gentle, yet thorough. True professionals! Keep up the good work.
W
6 months ago
Dependable professional service
I always feel that I am receiving individual professional service without feeling like a number. You feel that your dental work has a professional tailored future plan that maximizes the benefit and reduces the cost. I only wish I had found Dr Gregory sooner, but I have appreciated the last several years!
M
7 months ago
Have been with this practice 25 years
Even though I moved to Townsend 17 years ago I still travel the 30+ miles to keep my awesome dentist. He takes good care of my whole family. Debbie is the absolute BEST hygienist I've ever had; when she does my cleanings I am always amazed at how good my teeth look and feel. Most importantly, Debbie and Dr. Gregory take great care to keep my big baby self pain free 😊
K
7 months ago
Great Dentist and Hygenist
I love Dr. Gregory and Barb the hygienist. They work with me as partners in my dental healthcare. I've been with him for 19years. It's nice catching up and realizing he knows me and my family.
K
8 months ago
I love Deb!
Great cleaning/ check up today. Deb is very knowledgeable and always has practical easy suggestions for maintaining my beautiful teeth. And the office looks very festive...thanks to The Elf on The Shelf!
J
8 months ago
Excellent service as always! Professional, courteous, and great for the whole family!
J
9 months ago
Outstanding and timely service, as always. I greatly appreciate the courtesy of the staff, and the cleanliness of the office. Thank you for another great visit!