Victor L Gregory Jr., DMD, MAGD

Dentist

5301 Limestone Rd

Suite 211

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

victorgregorydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Thourough, kind, smart
Dr. Gregory and his support staff are so phenomenal, I actually like going to the dentist! Dr. Gregory runs a tight ship, The hygensists are very kind and well trained. They take the time and interest in you personally keeping in touch with the kids orthodontist. A few days a week they have hours after 5, so hours are never a problem. They handle all insurance claims and problems with insurance. Very professional and Dr. Gregory sees every patient personally. We drive 45 minutes from out of state to see him and recently recommended my parents.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service! Incredible staff!!!
I’ve been coming to this office for a few years now. Barb is incredible! Very professional and always does a very thorough job!
W
3 months ago
I have been going to VG for 20 years. He (and his staff) are the best. Latest technology, experience, friendly.....
Great experience every time.
G
5 months ago
Best in Delaware
I have been going to VG for 20 years. Family of four. He (and his staff) are the best. Lastest technology, experience, friendly, superb with kids. Five stars.
J
8 months ago
A+++++++++++
Dr. Gregory and his team are like family. Top notch, kind professionals who truly care about their patients. We are grateful for their service!
W
10 months ago
Very Professional
Great hygienist and very professional service by Dr. Gregory. I like the fact that he checks thoroughly total mouth health. Superior record keeping to keep track of small or large changes from last check up.
J
10 months ago
The hygienist was very accommodating, providing water and rest times to help with my coughing. She was familiar with my neck issues providing a pillow and adjusting the chair. She explained procedures/recommendations. Next scheduled appointment included travel tips from her based on my vacation plans. Everyone is friendly and tries their best to make the visit pleasant. My experiences have always been positive!
M
10 months ago
The best dental office around!
I love this office so much that, when we moved 45 minutes away, I did not want to find a new dentist. Dr. Gregory has been taking care of my family for over 25 years and I have had nothing but great experiences. My hygienist, Debbie, is the best I’ve ever had. My teeth are the cleanest anyone has ever gotten them but she does it so gently, even with my very sensitive gums. I appreciate the doctor and staff so much!
K
10 months ago
Great cleaning and caring family dental practice.
If I’m honest, I really don’t care for getting my teeth clean. That stated, Dr. Gregory’s hygienists are gentle and listen to my preferences and are accommodating to my medical needs. Dr. Gregory is a kind dentist and has provided excellent and compassionate care to my entire family.
F
11 months ago
Extremely friendly, caring and professional.