Victor L Gregory Jr., DMD, MAGD

Dentist

5301 Limestone Rd

Suite 211

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

victorgregorydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Although I had to wait a bit more than usual, it was well worth it. Whenever Dr. Gregory is running a little late, it’s always because he’s spending time with his patients, answering their questions and explaining treatments etc. I will never leave this practice 💕😊
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Gregory and his team provide a really exceptional and consistently positive experience for me. He is friendly, sympathetic and intelligent; he takes the time to really listen and explain the options for treatment. All of the folks in Dr. Gregory’s dental practice show the same up-beat, caring and attentive spirit. I can recommend them all without reservation.
M
1 month ago
Love this practice!
Devi is the best hygienist I’ve ever had! Not only does she give me the best cleaning, she does it painlessly. I have very sensitive teeth but she manages to do an exceptional job while keeping me comfortable. I appreciate that so much. Dr Gregory is wonderful and is always proactive about issues with my teeth that need to be addressed. I travel about 40 miles to come to this office because I’ll never find anyone else I’m so comfortable with.
S
3 months ago
Alway a pleasure
Dr. Gregory is the best! He always takes good care of me and my family. Won’t go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Great experience, as always.
Friendly, professional service. The hygienist and Dr. Gregory take the time to provide excellent dental services AND discuss any concerns you (or they) may have.
D
3 months ago
Thorough Dental Exam
Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Sensitive to time constraints and any issues patient has.
F
4 months ago
As always my visit was top-notch. I appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism of the staff and Dr. Gregory. Don't change a thing.
J
4 months ago
Efficient, Courteous, and Extremely Competent.
I received a thorough examination, a cleaning, and my questions and concerns were addressed.
C
4 months ago
Outstanding and professional
I had a routine cleaning and some checkups this morning. It was one of my best cleaning visits.
L
5 months ago
Thourough, kind, smart
Dr. Gregory and his support staff are so phenomenal, I actually like going to the dentist! Dr. Gregory runs a tight ship, The hygensists are very kind and well trained. They take the time and interest in you personally keeping in touch with the kids orthodontist. A few days a week they have hours after 5, so hours are never a problem. They handle all insurance claims and problems with insurance. Very professional and Dr. Gregory sees every patient personally. We drive 45 minutes from out of state to see him and recently recommended my parents.