Victor L Gregory Jr., DMD, MAGD

Dentist

5301 Limestone Rd

Suite 211

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

victorgregorydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great cleaning and caring family dental practice.
If I’m honest, I really don’t care for getting my teeth clean. That stated, Dr. Gregory’s hygienists are gentle and listen to my preferences and are accommodating to my medical needs. Dr. Gregory is a kind dentist and has provided excellent and compassionate care to my entire family.
F
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, caring and professional.
J
2 months ago
Top Quality, Highly Efficient
Teeth were examined, cleaned, and my next appointment was scheduled all within approximately one hour. There was essentially no wait time for the appointment. I have recommended Dr. Gregory to friends and family.
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience
My family and I have been going to Dr. Gregory for over 10 years. I have always had nothing but great experiences with him. He’s the best and his staff is amazing. Love them all.
C
4 months ago
Always a good visit. You ran ahead of schedule today, and I needed that. Thanks.
D
5 months ago
As always, satisfied client!
Dr. Gregory has been my dentist for over twenty years. He has always been professional, friendly and caring, in addition to being a great dentist!
C
5 months ago
Thourough teeth cleaning!
I love getting my teeth cleaned. The concentrated jet spray really did the trick. My teeth feel so clean. I had x-rays and they were gentle to my gums.
R
5 months ago
Outstanding care and professionalism
Always high quality service and care. I'm happy that I switched to your dentistry
G
8 months ago
Always a good trip
Dr. Gregory and staff are the best!
C
10 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was cordial and professional.
This was my first visit and I'm glad I chose Dr. Gregory and his staff. I will recommend them.