Victor M Sternberg DMD PC

Dentist

141 N State Rd

Ste 2

Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsavemyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
warm and friendly . made the experience real conforting
M
5 months ago
Dr. Sternberg and staff has educated me on how to care for my teeth and gums. I will always be grateful for all your wonderful care. Thank you
K
5 months ago
Thank you, Dr. Sternberg and Laura for taking care of my teeth. I have great confidence in your professionalism. Karl
J
6 months ago
My appt. was started timely, professionally performed and staff was very pleasant. John McQuade
A
6 months ago
Excellent Care ,
Excellent Care , very professional and competent. Anne is extremely good , competent and very personable.
M
6 months ago
Best Periodontal Practice.
Dr Sternberg and his entire staff are exceptionally proficient, courteous, articulate and extremely patient. Dr Sternberg's hygienists are wonderful. They provide the best scaling and cleaning. Dr Sternberg is the best periodontist in the Tristate area. He is a great surgeon and he is one of the most academically knowledgeable dentists.
K
6 months ago
Great place!
Laura is great and Dr. Sternberg is too! They got my mouth healthy again and I have no problem continuing to maintain my new healthy teeth and gums with them. Would recommend them highly!
H
6 months ago
All went well on my visit. Annie was professional and very pleasant. Couldn't have been better. The scraping is unpleasant but necessary.
G
6 months ago
Recommendation of Dr. Sternberg
A family member told me about Dr. Sternberg and he is as wonderful as described! I am one of those anxiety patients but he is very clear, and comforting and will explain what is needed to be done so you understand the steps. Laura is fantastic! She just did my first deep cleaning with this practice and why go anywhere else. Great care taken to ease any discomfort and pleasant to take her time getting my teeth back into shape!
J
6 months ago
Always a wonderful experience the staff are very professional. Annie as usual was terrific