Victor P. Avis, DDS: Avis Dental

Dentist

15 St Pauls Ave.

Staten Island, NY 10301-3217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Cleaning
Dawn professional and calming as ever. Clean as a whistle
J
6 days ago
Bravo!
Bravo! Welcoming, professional, caring, utmost quality of treatment. I could not see myself having dental work anywhere else. Joy
S
2 weeks ago
Another wonderful trip to the dentist
I have been pain free since for years now thanks to Dr. Victor Avis and his amazing staff. Everyone is super warm and welcoming. We live in a time when most doctors offices have abysmal staff. Not the Avis team! You can always count on there accuracy, friendliness and follow up. I love these guys!
Response from Victor P. Avis, DDS: Avis Dental
Thank you Sal. I feel similarly about the customer service from Vigilante Plumbing !
S
4 weeks ago
Top of the line quality, experience and service
Dr. Avis and his amazing team are the absolute best. I have been terrified of the dentist for years. His entire staff is very understanding, patient and definately go the extra mile to ensure you are comfortable and understand the plan. I highly recommend Dr. Avis and his team!!!!
G
1 month ago
Say AHH!
A trip to Dr. Avis' office is unlike any that you have experienced. First of all, the waiting room is pleasant and quiet, sort of like your own living room on a Sunday. Secondly, everybody you meet is cheerful and friendly and concerned with your health because that is the way they are trained to service you.Thirdly, no procedure is painful and every one is attended to with the utmost concern for your comfort. Although the doctor does not take health plans, every effort is made to assure that you will get the treatment you need at a pay schedule you can afford.
K
1 month ago
Returning after a decade
Living a life suffering from a fear of doctors has led to an erosion and my dental health. I spent 13 years being ashamed of myself, and afraid to get help. I wrote dr. Avis an email and he responded personally within three hours, not during business hours mind you. In 8 business days I went from afraid everyday, to a plan for a beautiful smile and healthy future. I'm so thankful there are people like dr. Avis and his team in this world, people who care about the entire well being of their patients.
S
1 month ago
Superb service
Everyone at this office is the nicest! I've never meet a group like this, and I'm from the south! Where hospitality is usually #1. Can't wait to continue my services here and will most likely use them for as long as possible!!
F
2 months ago
Always Friendly & Professional
Simply put, there is no better level of care.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Gentle touch.
I
2 months ago
A Relationship Lasting More Than 30 Years
I first became a patient when Ronald Avis was the senior dentist, I've never looked back. Besides providing consistently excellent and comprehensive dental treatment, the entire staff has always been both professional, friendly and respectful. Victor Avis successfully filled his father's shoes and is always innovative. He willingly answers questions and is opened to suggestions. I consider everyone at the practice to be a friend and I need them, for any reason, they'd all be there for me.