Victor Pineschi DDS

Dentist

11980 San Vicente Blvd #811

Los Angeles, CA 90049

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Always a great experience...and that's at a dental office!
I have been going to Dr. Pineschi's office for both gum surgery work and also for just my routine cleanings. I have always had wonderful service here with all the procedures explained fully to me. Diane, the hygienist, is thorough as can be without causing any pain, like some of my cleanings have been in the past at other offices. I would definitely say that this is the Doctor to go and see if you need Perio work done and also just if you need a cleaning.
R
5 days ago
Experts
It is always a pleasure to come to this office; expert, trustworthy, and friendly service; HIGHLY recommended.
L
2 weeks ago
Thank You 😊
Hi! You are all so wonderful and caring!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
From my first phone call to your office and scheduling as an emergency and not even your own patient , Dr. Mead is my dentist but you took over while he is on vacation, I found everybody to be very friendly and courteous and I really appreciated that . Thank you for a good beginning of a difficult day, Maria Collins
A
3 weeks ago
getting to the bottom of my gum problems
Hi - i just am so appreciative that i have a dentist/Drs who care. I hope that i can get back to good gum health with the help of Dr. Pineschi.
S
1 month ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR PINESCHI
Dr Pineschi and his staff are professional, caring and welcoming. I have been Dr Pneschi's patient for decades and have always had a good experience. The staff even called me to let me know that they could switch an appointment for implant work to coincide with an appointment for a cleaning. That saved me an extra trip. That was so thoughtful and I really appreciated that attention to detail
A
1 month ago
good service
I've been going to Dr. Pineschi's office for some time now and the staff knows me well. They are familiar with my condition and deliver great service. I feel comfortable going there. Recently I recommended him to a friend who is looking for a periodontist.
D
1 month ago
I trust Dr. Pineschi completely.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Pineschi did a complete and professional exam. It is a pleaseur to have Dr. Pineschi as my periodontist.
T
2 months ago
I was very happy with my consultation with Dr Pineschi.Very professional and definitely high quallity service by the Doctor and his assistants.