Victor Pineschi DDS

Dentist

11980 San Vicente Blvd #811

Los Angeles, CA 90049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, professional ......
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ++++++++++++++++++
M
1 month ago
High quality service and expert treatment.
He was extremely gentle and welcoming. His office was comfortable and his office staff was lovely to a person. The work he did was to remove two broken molar roots and it was as painless as a procedure as I have ever had in a.Dentist’s office. I don’t think you can do better than to be treated by Dr. Pineschi.
M
1 month ago
Great office staff and Dr Paneshi is the best
Highly recommended and you never feel a thing
E
1 month ago
Great dentist
I found the office very friendly and professional. The doctor was comforting and patient. The atmosphere was soothing. I highly recommend this medical office.
R
2 months ago
The best!
Kind, skillful, courteous - treated me as if I matter.
E
2 months ago
My experience at Dr. Pineschi's office was excellent. It was warm, friendly, and professional. I felt at ease and in good care.
L
2 months ago
Friendly Doctor and Staff
Friendly and positive during entire dental surgery. Would definitely recommend.
S
2 months ago
Personalized professional dental care
Have been going to see Dr Pineschi for several years. Dr P takes the time to listen to patients, provide and discuss his diagnosis and remedy. My favorite hygenist, Diane, offers far more than a routine cleaning. She is personable, humorous and precise. The majority of the office staff has been there for years. Well run office by competent professionals...
K
2 months ago
Diane (Dental Hygenist Goddess) is flawless
Today, I got my teeth cleaned and had such a great laugh with Diane. She made me feel comfortable. She's smart, informative, kind and so funny! She did an exceptional job. She's just so wonderful and straight forward.Thank you so much for everything, Diane and Dr. Pineschi, and your incredible staff. I appreciate all of you so very much!
J
3 months ago
Superb dental practice
Dr. Pineschi gave me the most thorough dental exam that I've ever had; his expertise shines through. Clearly all the staff works as a high-performance team. From the receptionist to the insurance/billing specialist, they're customer-focused. Nancy saved us a good bit of money looking up what our different primary and secondary coverage would be. Can't recommend more highly.