Victor Pineschi DDS

Dentist

11980 San Vicente Blvd #811

Los Angeles, CA 90049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
The Review Title says it all!!
R
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff. My first experience was a good one.
Doctor Pineschi evaluated the condition of my gums and we decided on graft of lower left quadrant. I have scheduled for 11/12/18. Doctor Pineschi was very professional. I would highly recommend him.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
M
2 weeks ago
Best ever! No one loves getting their teeth clean, especially if they're as sensitive as I am. But Diane is masterful. And I trust Dr. Pinesci with all my dental care (even beyond periodontics) completely!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr Pineschi is a kind highly skilled periodontist oral surgeon perfectionist. His pride and care in his work is beyond great! He is fantastic. Having procedures as tooth removal, to implanting titanium rod for tooth implant to crown gum lengthening and much more Doctor Pineschi always amazed me on how he causes little to no pain in all of these various procedures. He also always finds time to call his patient the same night as the surgical procedure. He also very pleasant and distracts you in conversation to make his patients more at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr..Pineschi saved my tooth
Impressively professional, knowledgable, and experienced. And the office staff are all kind, efficient and polite. It was a serious situation that he diffused and solved. I highly recommend.
F
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Professional, through the whole exam. Explained all the issues and steps. Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Personal and professional care
Dr. Pineschi and his staff are beyond excellent. You will be in the best of hands and get outstanding results. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Pineschi and hygienist Diane for almost 30 years and I wouldn’t to want to go anywhere else. I have complete peace of mind that I’m getting the most professional care on the planet. I drive 1 hour each way because I think so highly of Dr. Pineschi and his staff. I most highly recommend Dr.Pineschi and his staff.
M
1 month ago
also a very good experience the services are great & Dr. Pineschi is as goods as it get's.
L
1 month ago
Personalized top grade care
Diane and Dr. Pineschi are simply the best. Front office people are courteous and professional ! After 25 years of experience with them, I give the entire practice my highest rating!!! Linda Seidman