Victor Pineschi DDS

Dentist

11980 San Vicente Blvd #811

Los Angeles, CA 90049

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service
Very positive experience. Dentist was professional, but quite friendly. Office staff is great. They were on time for my visit and I was very comfortable throughout.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly and took great care to make sure the patient is comfortabe and painfree.
K
2 weeks ago
Caring, high quality, and professional
I trust Dr Pineschi and appreciate his superior skill and the high quality dental care he provides. I know I am in good hands. His staff is caring and efficient. Highly recommended!
K
2 weeks ago
Caring, high quality, and professional
I trust Dr Pineschi and appreciate his superior skill and the high quality dental care he provides. I know I am in good hands. His staff is caring and efficient. Highly recommended!
K
2 weeks ago
Caring, high quality, and professional
I trust Dr Pineschi and appreciate his superior skill and the high quality dental care he provides. I know I am in good hands. His staff is caring and efficient. Highly recommended!
M
3 weeks ago
Trusted dentist
I have been Dr. Pineschi's patient for a couple of decades. His skills are unsurpassed. I cannot imagine anyone doing an implant as perfectly as him. His assistants are likewise top professionals, and like him, kind and friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Pineschi is BRILLIANT, truly exceptional, knowlegeable, funny, and a FLAWLESS PERIODONTIST
Dr. Pineschi is unlike any dentist I've ever seen. In fact, I wish more dentists and doctors would use him as an archetype for how to practice dentistry and medicine. I know that my dental issues are in the finest hands. For the first time, I am genuinely hopeful about my dental future. I think that's a big deal. It's my mouth and difficult to miss when one is out in public. I cannot recommend him strongly enough, he's simply the best.You will be so grateful you chose Dr. Pineschi. Because he's so knowledgeable, he treats each person as an individual, not just "another patient." His staff is outstanding, kind and warm, a true reflection on the environment that Dr. Pineschi and his staff have created for his patients. I am so grateful to be in such good hands. I adore his team, every single person is wonderful. A million thanks for everything, Katie
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Pineschi is BRILLIANT, truly exceptional, knowlegeable, funny, and a FLAWLESS PERIODONTIST
Dr. Pineschi is unlike any dentist I've ever seen. In fact, I wish more dentists and doctors would use him as an archetype for how to practice dentistry and medicine. I know that my dental issues are in the finest hands. For the first time, I am genuinely hopeful about my dental future. I think that's a big deal. It's my mouth and difficult to miss when one is out in public. I cannot recommend him strongly enough, he's simply the best.You will be so grateful you chose Dr. Pineschi. Because he's so knowledgeable, he treats each person as an individual, not just "another patient." His staff is outstanding, kind and warm, a true reflection on the environment that Dr. Pineschi and his staff have created for his patients. I am so grateful to be in such good hands. I adore his team, every single person is wonderful. A million thanks for everything, Katie
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Office
Dr. Pineschi and his staff are excellent. I received a thorough exam and they were able to help me with a complicated dental issue that has bothered me for years.
K
1 month ago
Pure Excellence: Dr. Pineschi is genuinely brilliant, kind, gentle and informative
Dr. Pineschi is one of the greatest doctor's/dentist's I've had the privilege of being treated by. I knew there was something wrong. My research led me to the conclusion that I needed a Periodontist. Someone very dear to me referred me to DRP. Not only did he PROPERLY DIAGNOSE AND TREAT ME, he answered every single question I had. He put me on proper antibiotics. He's communicative, thorough, precise, extremely intelligent and calming.