Victor Pineschi DDS

Dentist

11980 San Vicente Blvd #811

Los Angeles, CA 90049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Honest & Professional staff
I'm disappointed my body is picking teeth to delete from my mouth.
P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Office!
Very prompt attention and service. Awesome professionalism. Thorough treatment. Friendly is too little to describe the front office and the clinical personnel. Highly Recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Pineschi is a highly experienced doctor, with a vast knowledge in his field. He is honest and straight forward, somebody I feel I could trust. I highly recommend him to anyone that has issues with their gums.
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional!
A
1 month ago
Can't be faulted
Dr Pineschi and all his staff are courteous, professional and competent. Dr Pineschi goes above and beyond to make sure that patients are well-informed about their procedures and that their wellbeing and comfort are a priority at all times. Have never had a single problem with any of the several implants I have had done in his practice.
L
1 month ago
Dentist/oral surgeon
I was referred by my dentist. Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Dr. Pineschi is extremely knowledgeable and forthright in discussing plans for care. I haven’t had the procedure yet, but I expect it to go well.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Pineschi and staff were very professional, took care of me right away. I really appreciate the detail and care.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Pineschi explained everything in great detail, so that I understood the problem and the solution. His staff was friendly, well-informed, and professional.
G
2 months ago
I cannot say enough good things; I had a teeth cleaning appointment and, as always, Diane is outstanding and very caring. I mention to her that one of my teeth was bothering me and I had visited a local dentist and he could not find anything wrong. Immediately she had Dr. Pineschi come and review; she also called the local dentist and asked if they could send over the x-ray they had taken. Diane took another X-ray and Dr. Pineschi compared and examined my tooth again. He was concerned and immediately called an Endodontist and was able to get me appointment the same day. He even sent the Endodontist an email. Not only is Diane and Dr. Pineschi excellent but they care about their patients. I have always had 5 Star treatment!! I even drive from Orange County to see them for my dental care! PS. Good thing Dr. Pineschi recommend for me to go to the Endodontist as I needed root canal! THANK YOU DR. PINESCHI
J
2 months ago
Great and Friendly Experience
Not only does Diane do a phenomenal job, but I felt safe in the care of Dr. Pineschi. I'll be back in 6 months!