Victor Pineschi DDS

Dentist

11980 San Vicente Blvd #811

Los Angeles, CA 90049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Dr Pineschi is an excellent doctor and a great human being!
Dr Pineschi takes the time to explain his work, and makes sure you're as comfortable as possible. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but when you know you'll get treated with such care it sure makes you feel better about it!
M
7 days ago
Hgh quality service, professional and friendly.
A+
T
1 week ago
High quality and friendly service.
I felt honored that Dr Pineschi explained in detail what the procedure will be and drew what he was going to do. I know that he is someone whom I could trust completely.
M
1 week ago
Whole office is polite and efficient
From the moment I walked in, I knew I would be well looked after. The front desk immediately provided the forms they needed and called me promptly to see Dr. Pineschi. Dr. PIneschi is professional and thorough. I like his direct, decisive manner and his sense of humor.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Pineschi is an experienced dentist who has seen it all. No substitute for his extensive experience!
V
3 weeks ago
Dr. Victor is a man of integrity and is very truthful. also the best in the business. Thank you Dr. Victor Pineschi and your wonderful staff.
F
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Pineschi was very thorough and patient. The office staff was very helpful.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and makes you feel at ease
I feel very comfortable about proceeding with my dental work
R
2 months ago
Highest quality work and highest caliber people
Simply the best.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, courteous, friendly
I came in for a consultation. Dr. Pineschi was very thorough and helpful. He assessed the situation and told me what I needed to do next. Also, his office staff is very helpful, courteous and caring. I am confident my oral surgery will be successful.