Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Friendly staff
Took my youngest daughter here for the first time, and i would definitely go back! The staff was great! The doctor was nice. It’s definitely kid friendly now.. they have small kid area and all the walls are colorful, when before it didn’t look so kid friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Very Good Quality
I have been going here for the past 4 years. They are really great with all 3 of my children. Ive never waited more then 20 mins to get called back. Would highly recomend them.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Tech's are Very friendly and caring. Dentist very professional The place is kid friendly, clean and safe. Highly recommended🎈
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to come in a such welcoming place always smiles and polite. My kids always feel comfortable coming in:)
T
2 months ago
Clean
I like the atmosphere, the good customer service they have and all the good distractions for the kids.
R
3 months ago
Quick and easy all the staff super nice! Very clean and happy environment! My kids love to go there! I feel comfortable with everything!
S
3 months ago
Friendly fast service
I came in a day early on accident and they said they could still see my kids so I didn't have to come back the next day, very friendly fast service, the dentist is very kid friendly and the assistants both front and back office are so sweet. The office is so clean and inviting, I would recommend this dentist to everyone :)
J
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
They were very patient with my child who was affraid to get anything done in her mouth.
S
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone was extremely nice and patient with my 2 year old!
S
3 months ago
Friendly Staff and kids are in comfortable environment
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Comfortable kid friendly environment. Would recommend anyone with kids to this dentist.