Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Always great service.
Had to make a same day appointment due to my son’s issue. He was squeezed into the same day and was seen my friendly and concern staff. I was thankful he was seen and my son is no longer afraid of his dental issue.
J
6 days ago
Great Service and Staff! The Dentis is the Best.
My son is 6 and actually enjoys his visits. The staff is kind and really makes his visits comfortable for him.kepp up the good work.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service with kid's
Very friendly
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional office
I was impressed with the office and staff. It was my daughters 1st time seeing a dentist. I had some anxiety going into the office because it was her first time. The staff was pleasant and worked really well with her. She even felt comfortable.
A
1 month ago
outstanding ***
My 4 yr old needed to get 2 cavities taken care of and I was worried sick about her having to get a shot of novicane and imagining the worst. She did have the nitrous, but no shots and no pain what so ever. She actually giggled once at the movie. The dentist was amazing as well as all of his staff.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I started taking my daughter to victor valley dental when she turned 3 and she absolutely loves it there and so do I. The staff are very friendly knowledgeable and efficient. They make it comfortable for the kids to relax. My daughter asks to go back even when she doesnt need to. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family
B
2 months ago
Quality Service, professional & Friendly
Took My Two Daughters Ages 1 & 4 Today & My Oldest Loved It! Friendly Staff & The Main Dentist Was Awesome As Well. They Make Sure To Listen To Your Questions & Concerns. I Love Victor Valley Kids Dental & So Glad I Found Such A Great Dentist My Kids Feel Great Going Too. I Definitely Recommend.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I am so glad I chose this office for dental care for my toddlers. THe offfice is very clean and pleasant to be in. They also have a play room for kids to hang out. The doctors and assistants are all very sweet and kind. Always feeling good and happy after leaving the office.
I
4 months ago
Enjoyable
My kids old dentist was not kid friendly. Although it was a kids dentist office. My daughter needed some teeth pulled and she was TERRIFIED!! She was referred to be taken down the hill. That’s how bad she was. Then i brought my kids here, and they made her and my son feel so comfortable and they’re always so sweet to my kids! You can tell that they enjoy what they do. My daughter got the work done that she’s needed done here! And she did NOT cry!! They were so good with her!! My kids love it here. THANK YOU so much!! I’m so glad we switched!
D
4 months ago
Great service. Great with taking care of my children