Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Happy Mom
This place is super professional every time we visit. Very nice & friendly to my kids & they always explain what they are doing & the process.
S
1 week ago
Great Team
My son and I love coming there, they are so gentle with him, and it’s a great atmosphere to be around and it smells great at this time.
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful
Everyone is so sweet and makes my daughter feel comfortable and welcomed. You can tell she was being herself and not scared!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
G
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and caring
Awesome experience, as always. I was wondering why you guys dont use the plastic protective sheets on the light handles, yes you use gloves, but you touch a childs mouth, then the light, germs can spread to the light (or the big moving tray arm).
D
1 month ago
Friendly & Proffesional
I took my 1 year old here for the first time,and the staff was very friendly and welcoming , it’s also kid friendly which my daughter loved , definitely recommend and will keep bringing her back
M
1 month ago
Wonderful service love them make you feel like family
I
2 months ago
Extremely friendly, professional and fast
My kids love playing there and it's cute that they have TVs so the kids can watch cartoons while having their teeth cleaned
E
2 months ago
Loved our visit.
This is our second visit and my kids did really well. Dentist and dental assistant are very attentive. Office is always very clean and neat. Wait time was a bit long... checked in at 11:20 for 11:30 appt and waited until 11:50 or 55 to be seen. But was worth it!
N
2 months ago
Love the staff and love the dentist. Only one one complaint
These folks are kind and efficient. They are good with kids. My complaint is that the horse only allow me to make appointments for two kids at a time and I have three. It is a 40 mile drive for me so that’s inconvenient. I wish they would change that policy. Otherwise I am happy web their service