Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Extremely friendly staff, always a pleasure to be there.
Every single visit is smooth and comforting. I give them 2 thumbs way up!👍🏻👍🏻
D
1 week ago
Friendly service
Love to bring my kids here. They are very welcoming and never had a problem.
E
1 week ago
There awesome with kids very nice and understanding.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind, clean
They have a small area for kids to play with toys. The actual dentist and assistants and nice and patient with kids off all ages. Best of all they have TV's on the ceiling to make the kids feel comfortable.
E
2 weeks ago
Estoy muy satisfecha por el servicio que reciben mis hijos, la paciencia y el profesionalismo como son tratados.
C
3 weeks ago
Clean environment. All the staff and the dentist are all very friendly and attentive. Would highly recommend to friends.
A
4 weeks ago
Very good
M
1 month ago
For it being the first time I have taken my kids to the dentist I would have to say they were great
First visit was X-rays and teeth cleaning and I was glad to see both my kids taking direction well and enjoying their visit with the employees they have working there my next visit will determine whether we keep returning to this dentist but I am hopeful
M
1 month ago
For it being the first time I have taken my kids to the dentist I would have to say they were great
First visit was X-rays and teeth cleaning and I was glad to see both my kids taking direction well and enjoying their visit with the employees they have working there my next visit will determine whether we keep returning to this dentist but I am hopeful
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Great place I recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a great dentist for there kids.