Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
great staff, great dentist
I bring my 6 year old, this is the 4th time and I have no complaints. everyone is always so nice and courteous. Will continue to go to this place.
C
3 days ago
GREAT JOB!
They always see their appointments on time and have great customer service. The hygienist and dentist are always friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff.
Our first time here and I really had a good experience for my little one. Friendly staff I’m glad we found this dentist office!
L
3 weeks ago
Hospitality’s Finest.
Exceptional service to my family. My sons were pleased as well as I. I appreciate the wonderful experience
A
1 month ago
Great place for kids
All the staff was amazing they were sweet and great with both my 4 year old and 3 year old. Their timing was also great we were in and out within an hour.
E
2 months ago
Friendly service
My son 10yo and my daughter 4yo both loved their first visit. Dentist was attentive and answered all questions. The only thing I disliked was that one of the dental assistants said the word "stupid" in front of my 4yo and I found that unprofessional. Other than that would def recommend.
I
2 months ago
Friendly and fast service
All the staff was friendly, saying hi to my kid, making sure he wasn't scared. Wait wasn't long at all. I was out in half an hour even though I was a new patient
E
2 months ago
It’s definitely 5 stars
I love the girls in the front customer service you feel welcome, Also the doctor is really friendly and everyone else, my son loves it here because he likes that they have Tv while getting their procedures done, Basically kids friendly I really recommend this place.
H
3 months ago
Very professional
Today was my first visit to take my grandkids for their 6 month exam at Victor Valley Kids Dental. It was an excellent visit,very good customer service, excellent doctor and assistant. I didn't wait very long,I was in and out. I would recommend them highly out here in the High Desert.
S
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
The staff is very friendly and make the kids feel very comfortable. I love this dentist.