Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Super friendly
The whole staff is super nice
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
Awesome staff! Super kid friendly!! Very clean!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring, and patient.
After bad experinces elsewhere my daughter was afraid to go to the dentist. I researched and found Victor Valley Kids Dentist. They were patient and understanding. Now, after just a few visits my daughter is so comfortable with them that she actually looks forward to going.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I really enjoyed our experience at Victor Valley Kids Dental today. ALL of the staff were very nice, courteous, professional and have VERY POSITIVE attitudes and we were seen on time for our appointment time. That's always a plus. I would most definitely recommend this dentist to anyone who is searching for a dentist for their child/children.
J
1 month ago
Excellent with kids
My 3 1/2 year old had to have some fillings done and the dentist and staff were excellent with her. She wasn't scared and they handled the situation very professionaly. I will be taking all of my kids here from now on.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, quick, and caring.
I love bring my son, he really enjoys coming to the dentist and has never cried coming here. We’re in and out and taken care of.
A
2 months ago
Friendly service
Such a kid friendly place and wonderful nurses!
S
2 months ago
My kids always have a great experience at our dentist. They are friendly, prompt and they love watching movies!
R
2 months ago
Great kids dentist
They were really great with my 2 year old little girl and made her first experience a great one ! That was the most important thing to me that she had a good experience her first visit. The staff are very friendly and seem to love their jobs very great atmosphere we have found her dentist
N
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional
I've took my daughter there twice now and the wait time was no longer than 15 minutes from waiting room to doctor. Staff is very friendly and patient. Kid friendly environment. Very nice