Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable
My kids old dentist was not kid friendly. Although it was a kids dentist office. My daughter needed some teeth pulled and she was TERRIFIED!! She was referred to be taken down the hill. That’s how bad she was. Then i brought my kids here, and they made her and my son feel so comfortable and they’re always so sweet to my kids! You can tell that they enjoy what they do. My daughter got the work done that she’s needed done here! And she did NOT cry!! They were so good with her!! My kids love it here. THANK YOU so much!! I’m so glad we switched!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service. Great with taking care of my children
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The dentist was very observant and was able to identify my daughters cavities a d explained what was gonna happen when we where gonna have them filled .I will be returning with all of my kids.
R
2 months ago
OUTSTANDINGLY AWESOME
EVERY SINGLE TIME THAT I TAKE MY DAUGHTER IN FOR A CHECK UP OR BECAUSE OF AN EMERGENCY SITUATION, WE ALWAYS GET TREATED WITH RESPECT! THE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE, THEY REALLY MAKE US FEEL WELCOMED! THANK YOU FOR THAT!
M
2 months ago
Super friendly
The whole staff is super nice
N
3 months ago
Awesome staff!
Awesome staff! Super kid friendly!! Very clean!
T
3 months ago
Professional, caring, and patient.
After bad experinces elsewhere my daughter was afraid to go to the dentist. I researched and found Victor Valley Kids Dentist. They were patient and understanding. Now, after just a few visits my daughter is so comfortable with them that she actually looks forward to going.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I really enjoyed our experience at Victor Valley Kids Dental today. ALL of the staff were very nice, courteous, professional and have VERY POSITIVE attitudes and we were seen on time for our appointment time. That's always a plus. I would most definitely recommend this dentist to anyone who is searching for a dentist for their child/children.
J
3 months ago
Excellent with kids
My 3 1/2 year old had to have some fillings done and the dentist and staff were excellent with her. She wasn't scared and they handled the situation very professionaly. I will be taking all of my kids here from now on.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, quick, and caring.
I love bring my son, he really enjoys coming to the dentist and has never cried coming here. We’re in and out and taken care of.