Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Quick and easy all the staff super nice! Very clean and happy environment! My kids love to go there! I feel comfortable with everything!
S
1 month ago
Friendly fast service
I came in a day early on accident and they said they could still see my kids so I didn't have to come back the next day, very friendly fast service, the dentist is very kid friendly and the assistants both front and back office are so sweet. The office is so clean and inviting, I would recommend this dentist to everyone :)
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
They were very patient with my child who was affraid to get anything done in her mouth.
S
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone was extremely nice and patient with my 2 year old!
S
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and kids are in comfortable environment
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Comfortable kid friendly environment. Would recommend anyone with kids to this dentist.
E
1 month ago
Very satisfied.
I feel very comftorble here at this dentist office because they don't take you out of the office when they are gonna do crowns etc... they let you see what they are doing.
G
1 month ago
Friendly staff
We have been coming here for a couple of years. We always have a nice experience. We recommend this children’s dentist for sure!!! 👍
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son was very nervous and they really did a pleasant job at helping calm him down.They were very patient with him.
P
2 months ago
Nice
Very clean and friendly staff.
M
2 months ago
Great staff! Everyone is nice and friendly !
They make your children feel very comfortable! My 4 yr old got two fills and she didn’t even notice. The whole time she was watching the Disney movie they had on. Everyone is friendly and they give them a prize at the end of their procedure. My kifs love it there