Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
High quality service
Been going here for years great dentist for my kids.
J
3 months ago
great service and friendly staff
the staff was friendly and the facility was clean and appropriate for children.
J
3 months ago
Great service with kid's
Awesome experience, the staff was so nice. My 6 year old was terrified of going to the dentist but since I've switched to this office she has actually let the dentist work on her teeth and not freaked out. The dentist is so calm and makes the kid's calm.
I
4 months ago
Great customer Service great experience
Great staff they are all very friendly. Love taking our kids there. Wait time is no more than 10 mins everytime we go. They were able to work with my sched and both kids were seen at the same time.
C
4 months ago
great with kids
This is my second visit with this dentist. I'm very pleased with all the people I dealt with. They are very thoughtful of how the kids react to different procedures.
E
4 months ago
Friendly staff
Took my youngest daughter here for the first time, and i would definitely go back! The staff was great! The doctor was nice. It’s definitely kid friendly now.. they have small kid area and all the walls are colorful, when before it didn’t look so kid friendly.
T
4 months ago
Very Good Quality
I have been going here for the past 4 years. They are really great with all 3 of my children. Ive never waited more then 20 mins to get called back. Would highly recomend them.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Tech's are Very friendly and caring. Dentist very professional The place is kid friendly, clean and safe. Highly recommended🎈
R
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to come in a such welcoming place always smiles and polite. My kids always feel comfortable coming in:)
T
6 months ago
Clean
I like the atmosphere, the good customer service they have and all the good distractions for the kids.