Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellent with kids
My 3 1/2 year old had to have some fillings done and the dentist and staff were excellent with her. She wasn't scared and they handled the situation very professionaly. I will be taking all of my kids here from now on.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, quick, and caring.
I love bring my son, he really enjoys coming to the dentist and has never cried coming here. We’re in and out and taken care of.
A
4 months ago
Friendly service
Such a kid friendly place and wonderful nurses!
S
5 months ago
My kids always have a great experience at our dentist. They are friendly, prompt and they love watching movies!
R
5 months ago
Great kids dentist
They were really great with my 2 year old little girl and made her first experience a great one ! That was the most important thing to me that she had a good experience her first visit. The staff are very friendly and seem to love their jobs very great atmosphere we have found her dentist
N
5 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional
I've took my daughter there twice now and the wait time was no longer than 15 minutes from waiting room to doctor. Staff is very friendly and patient. Kid friendly environment. Very nice
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Been going here for years great dentist for my kids.
J
6 months ago
great service and friendly staff
the staff was friendly and the facility was clean and appropriate for children.
J
6 months ago
Great service with kid's
Awesome experience, the staff was so nice. My 6 year old was terrified of going to the dentist but since I've switched to this office she has actually let the dentist work on her teeth and not freaked out. The dentist is so calm and makes the kid's calm.
I
6 months ago
Great customer Service great experience
Great staff they are all very friendly. Love taking our kids there. Wait time is no more than 10 mins everytime we go. They were able to work with my sched and both kids were seen at the same time.