Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Staff members are really nice and patient I will definitely recommend this dental office
H
4 months ago
Excellent
My kids love their dentist. They look forward to their visits every single time. They staff is excellent. Highly recommended.
I
4 months ago
Proffesional, great service
Wait time was no more than 10 mins even for being a new patient. It was my 1 year old daughter's first time at the dentist. The staff was kind and the office was clean and kid friendly. They made us feel comfortable and we def coming back here.
L
4 months ago
Very pleased with our visit.Service was efficient and friendly.Keep up the great work.
T
4 months ago
Great service
My children have been going there for 2 years now. They are very great with children and listen to and address whatever concern you have about your childrens teeth. They also make your child feel very comfortable when looking at there teeth.
A
4 months ago
Very friendly staff!!
Love this place for my kids!! Very kid friendly!!
S
5 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff
My visit today was fast and the staff was friendly and professional. Kid friendly environment. My kids like going to this office. Appreciate that they provide appointment reminders. Thanks
D
5 months ago
The place is clean. My baby feels comfortable with the friendly staff. I recommend this place for sure.
A
5 months ago
My daughter loves going to the dentist now! Great service, extremely profesional.....
R
5 months ago
Great service!
The office is very child friendly from the colorful walls, to the play area and the T.V. which plays favorite children movies. The waiting time is not very long, and they explain to your child what's happening every step of the way so they are at ease and comfortable.