Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Friendly Staff and kids are in comfortable environment
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Comfortable kid friendly environment. Would recommend anyone with kids to this dentist.
E
10 months ago
Very satisfied.
I feel very comftorble here at this dentist office because they don't take you out of the office when they are gonna do crowns etc... they let you see what they are doing.
G
10 months ago
Friendly staff
We have been coming here for a couple of years. We always have a nice experience. We recommend this children’s dentist for sure!!! 👍
L
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son was very nervous and they really did a pleasant job at helping calm him down.They were very patient with him.
P
11 months ago
Nice
Very clean and friendly staff.
M
11 months ago
Great staff! Everyone is nice and friendly !
They make your children feel very comfortable! My 4 yr old got two fills and she didn’t even notice. The whole time she was watching the Disney movie they had on. Everyone is friendly and they give them a prize at the end of their procedure. My kifs love it there
A
11 months ago
The were very professional and great with kids
M
11 months ago
.
.
L
11 months ago
Great staff clean and organized
In at appointment time . No waiting around. Friendly atmosphere bright and cheerful.
C
11 months ago
Kid Friendly
I love this dental office. I now drive an hour to take my kids here. The staff is very friendly and my children enjoy their dental appointments.