Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
My children are excited about going to the dentist here because they are well taken care of and not afraid because of the loving atmosphere and reasurrance that the staff exercises to make them feel safe.
T
8 months ago
We were seen right away and the service was great. My daughter was scared and they assured her she would be OK and not get hurt. It was comforting for her.
S
8 months ago
Best Dental Place
They are the best!! they are so gentle with my kids.. And it's always clean in there.. Everyone that works there is very nice. I'm so happy I found a Dental place that my kids love๐Ÿ™‚
R
8 months ago
Love it
Love the office and the assistants working with my daughter. Everyone is patient and caring. My daughter is 4 and has been going there since last winter. Highly Recomended.
M
9 months ago
Love this children's dentist!! After going to a couple in the high desert we have finally found the one definitely recommend this dentist staff is great very clean and friendly๐Ÿ˜€
I
9 months ago
My daughter and sons visit
I love this place! They're so polite and they communicate with the kids every step of the way. They make sure they're comfortable in every way. Very supportive! I recommend them to anyone!
S
9 months ago
Friendly
Love how fast it was no time was wasted. The staff was super friendly
M
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
First time patient staff and dentist are friendly and very attentive totally would recommend to anyone
R
10 months ago
Extremely friendly staff, always a pleasure to be there.
Every single visit is smooth and comforting. I give them 2 thumbs way up!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
D
10 months ago
Friendly service
Love to bring my kids here. They are very welcoming and never had a problem.