Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Very friendly staff
We had a great experience, the nurses made my 3 kids feel very calm and they were very helpful!! The atmosphere is very kid friendly and clean!
I
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My children and I love victor valley kids dentist! They are very nice and patient with me and my kids and I love their little kids play area and my kids love their new toothbrushes and are no longer afraid to go to the dentist.
M
11 months ago
Love this place
My children always feel very comfortable with the extremely friendly staff.
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son loves going to see his dentist until this day we havent had any problems.
M
11 months ago
Staff members are really nice and patient I will definitely recommend this dental office
H
12 months ago
Excellent
My kids love their dentist. They look forward to their visits every single time. They staff is excellent. Highly recommended.
I
12 months ago
Proffesional, great service
Wait time was no more than 10 mins even for being a new patient. It was my 1 year old daughter's first time at the dentist. The staff was kind and the office was clean and kid friendly. They made us feel comfortable and we def coming back here.
L
12 months ago
Very pleased with our visit.Service was efficient and friendly.Keep up the great work.
T
12 months ago
Great service
My children have been going there for 2 years now. They are very great with children and listen to and address whatever concern you have about your childrens teeth. They also make your child feel very comfortable when looking at there teeth.
A
1 year ago
Very friendly staff!!
Love this place for my kids!! Very kid friendly!!