Victor Valley Kids Dental

Dentist

14285 7th St.

Victorville, CA 92395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Nice
Very clean and friendly staff.
M
1 year ago
Great staff! Everyone is nice and friendly !
They make your children feel very comfortable! My 4 yr old got two fills and she didn’t even notice. The whole time she was watching the Disney movie they had on. Everyone is friendly and they give them a prize at the end of their procedure. My kifs love it there
A
1 year ago
The were very professional and great with kids
M
1 year ago
.
.
L
1 year ago
Great staff clean and organized
In at appointment time . No waiting around. Friendly atmosphere bright and cheerful.
C
1 year ago
Kid Friendly
I love this dental office. I now drive an hour to take my kids here. The staff is very friendly and my children enjoy their dental appointments.
A
1 year ago
Friendly staff, & very clean
I took my 5 year old for a visit. I watched how the staff worked with the kids and talked to them. They were all very nice and professional. I plan on taking all my kids to this dentist. It was a great experience 😊
S
1 year ago
Great place for kids all ages!
My 1 year old son got his first check o here and it was great. The staff were professional and understanding. The office was clean and the service was fast!
A
1 year ago
Very friendly staff
We had a great experience, the nurses made my 3 kids feel very calm and they were very helpful!! The atmosphere is very kid friendly and clean!
I
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My children and I love victor valley kids dentist! They are very nice and patient with me and my kids and I love their little kids play area and my kids love their new toothbrushes and are no longer afraid to go to the dentist.