Victoria Dentistry

Dentist

8809 North Navarro, Suite 100

Victoria, TX 77904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Professional friendly
Excellent care.loved the atmosphere.
A
11 months ago
Victoria Dentistry
Once I arrived, the experience was wonderful. Great dentist, sweet hygienist.... HOWEVER, about three days prior to my appt, the front desk (just one woman..) called me numerous times asking me to cancel and reschedule for an earlier appt....and EVERY single time, I would explain (to the same woman) again and again that, sorry, but I absolutely can not cancel my arrangements I already made for that day of my dental appt (my husband had to take a half day off work, to cover for me)...I can NOT cancel and then rearrange that day, and then make all NEW arrangements for a NEW appt.... that is incredibly inconvenient and frustrating....I also confirmed my appt via text once the day I made it, then a few days before, then the day before and then on the day of the appt got another text about the appt.... If I plan on returning, I really hope they do not call me a dozen times asking me to cancel, but rather respect the appt I have made as well as my time and plans that I have made for it... But this is all the one woman handling the scheduling....OTHER THAN THIS ONE PERSON, everyone at the actual appt was WONDERFUL!
S
11 months ago
We have been to this dentist many times and have never had to wait a long time but today we had to wait 2 hours just to get seen. Our appt was @ 12 and didn't get seen til 230 and my daughter hadn't eaten since midnight so she was very hungry had a headache. But after they called us things went very easy afterwards.
M
12 months ago
Great Staff all around
I'm glad I switched my kiddos to Victoria dentistry. The staff is awesome and very polite. The dr is awesome as well. He's very thorough and really good with kids. I'd recommend them to anyone..
E
12 months ago
Quality service, welcoming
Aesthetically pleasing environment, welcoming hospitality, family friendly dentist, hygenist, & receptionist. Thank you Dr. B. & staff
L
12 months ago
Great Service for our ASD son
Our son is on the autism spectrum and had to have 2 fillings done for the first time in his life. We choose conscience sedation. The staff and Dr. Boswick did an outstanding job with our son and the procedure could not have gone more smoothly. Excellent work!!
C
1 year ago
I love coming here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Being that they have early appointments helps me get in and out before I have to be at work.
J
1 year ago
Great Dentist!
They are fast, friendly and have gotten me in on the same day when I needed a tooth fixed that got chipped. I never have a wait time of more than 5 mins. I think they just want to give you time to fill out paper work. Plus have tv' in exam rooms so you have something else to focus on besides dental work being done.
D
1 year ago
Awesome
J
1 year ago
Routine cleaning and x-rays
They were very professional and did a great job. They also noticed that my acid reflux has been eroding my rearmost molars, and recommended a crown.