Victoria Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

7002 Zac Lentz Parkway Ste B

Victoria, TX 77904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Love this place!!
My daughter has never liked going to the dentist, but now whether it is a dental or orthodontic visit, she is excited to go. They keep her distracted and happy and are always there to answer any questions. Very awesome people!!
M
2 years ago
Great Service & Timely
They have been caring for my 3 kids (ages 2-7) for almost 3yrs and they have been caring, helpful, and above all patient!
K
2 years ago
Awesome
Best place
R
2 years ago
Great service from the staff and Doctor
Great visit, made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions. Was in for consultation.
M
2 years ago
Very Professional and knowledgeable staff
We were greeted with a smile and saw the dentist in a very reasonable time frame. All of my concerns and questions were answered proficiently.
T
2 years ago
They try an get u in & out.very friendly and I would recommend this dental place to anyone.Great job!!!
V
2 years ago
Good Ortho visit
They have always been really good to us. I was a little disappointed this time because my daughter was started on elastic bands for the first time. She had a brief explanation about where to place them and how often, but not much else. That evening when she had to place them on her own after dinner, it took her about an hour to figure it out. I think that when something new like this is introduced, they should take some extra time to make sure that the kids have a good grasp on the process. We have recommended them to many friends, and this is actually the first time I've had something negative to say.
Y
2 years ago
I absolutely love the staff here! They always make my daughter feel comfortable & that's a big plus! :)
E
2 years ago
Very good 😃
I'm definitely going back.
T
2 years ago
Very Happy New Customers
I took my 13 year old son in for his first orthodontic appointment, to get an estimate for his braces, since his pediatric dentist reccomended them. I must say I was impressed by the space in this facility. Plenty of seats. My son went in alone for his x-rays. He came back super excited about all of the new technology this place used to get his pictures. He told me all about it. We didn't wait to much longer before being called into the exam room. Kim was extremely nice and explained everything in detail. We were shown my son's xrays and a short, but very informative, teaching video. The orthodontist came in soon afterwards and did a quick examination and explained treatment prescribed. Then Kim went over a few different options for braces and gave us a print out to take home and look over to make our decision. We were given a brief tour of the entire facility. It was nice and spacious. The staff were all smiles. We look forward to going back soon.