Victoria S. Mosur D.D.S. P.C

Dentist

496 East Ave

Lincoln, CA 95648-2061

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I am so glad that I was fortunate enough to have Dr Mosur as my dentist. She is kind, gentle and thorough. Highly recommend her and her staff.
M
5 months ago
New Patients
Delighted we've chosen Dr Mosur! Arrived Lincoln Jan 2017. Selected Dr M based on her USC education, military service, and convenient practice location. State Dental Bd confirms current licensure, no disciplinary actions. We've had cleanings, exams, xrays. Dr M recommends replacing our remaining old silver fillings before likely damage occurs. Compassionate, caring, efficient. Staff, surroundings all quite pleasant, knowledgeable, understanding.
A
5 months ago
First time visit. Made a relaxed atmosphere for me. Dr. Mosur took time to explain my options for treatment which was great.
P
6 months ago
Outstanding experience
Dr. Mosur not only worked me in for a cleaning and exam, but also was an artist in gentleness. She really impressed me with her knowledge in how to help me with a condition known as dry mouth which is a side effect of my present health issue. She also managed to follow up next week to take care of a cavity and prep for Replacing the crown the cavity is under. I will sing her praises to those who need to hear.
S
7 months ago
Very friendly!!!!
S
7 months ago
Happily exceded expectations
I feel I received a tremendous amount of time and service for the price charged. For a senior, that was a tremendous benefit. Very professional exam and detailed report on what needs to be done. I am delighted that I was given a reference to this office and to this doctor.
D
7 months ago
Very Impressed
The entire staff was wonderful. Dr. Mosur is very pleasant and thorough. She allowed plenty of time to evaluate my overall oral health. I couldn't be more satisfied with my visit. Krystal provided one of the best cleanings I have had in many years. She explained every detail regarding my gum health and went over many ways that I could improve my overall oral health. I highly recommend this office. You will not be disappointed.
P
7 months ago
The Best
Always friendly, kind and always handles everything professionally. Great staff too!
T
8 months ago
Fast, thorough, friendly and accommodating... just as I expected.
P
9 months ago
Very professional Indeed!!
Dr. Mosur is a wonderful, through and gentle dentist. Her staff is friendly and responsive to my needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Mosur.