Victoria S. Mosur D.D.S. P.C

Dentist

496 East Ave

Lincoln, CA 95648-2061

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very friendly!!!!
S
1 month ago
Happily exceded expectations
I feel I received a tremendous amount of time and service for the price charged. For a senior, that was a tremendous benefit. Very professional exam and detailed report on what needs to be done. I am delighted that I was given a reference to this office and to this doctor.
D
1 month ago
Very Impressed
The entire staff was wonderful. Dr. Mosur is very pleasant and thorough. She allowed plenty of time to evaluate my overall oral health. I couldn't be more satisfied with my visit. Krystal provided one of the best cleanings I have had in many years. She explained every detail regarding my gum health and went over many ways that I could improve my overall oral health. I highly recommend this office. You will not be disappointed.
P
1 month ago
The Best
Always friendly, kind and always handles everything professionally. Great staff too!
T
2 months ago
Fast, thorough, friendly and accommodating... just as I expected.
P
3 months ago
Very professional Indeed!!
Dr. Mosur is a wonderful, through and gentle dentist. Her staff is friendly and responsive to my needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Mosur.
B
3 months ago
Great concern for keeping my mouth in shape
Dr Mosur and Crystal have a strong personal interest in being sure they help me keep my gums and teeth in solid shape.
J
3 months ago
Short visit
Stopped in at the dental office to pick up more home floride treatment. The staff is always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I always feel welcome and at ease when I go in for treatment or to pick up something.
C
3 months ago
wonderfully professional, high quality, friendly service
I have a deep respect for Dr, Mosur. I find her to be extremely honest, professional, and friendly. It is such a pleasure not to be pressured by a dentist trying to sell me on something I don't need. I trust that she is looking out for me. That means a lot! I also find her office staff to be warm and caring.
C
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly wonderful service 😁
To be honest, I have always had a fear of dentists! But not at Dr. Mosur's office! Her staff are friendly, caring and lovely people! And Dr. Mosur is such a delightful person. She is very caring, kind and a pleasure to be around! Even while she's pulling your teeth, and doing all procedures... I trust her completely and trust her staff as well! Thank you so much for the wonderful care that all of you give! I personally want to thank, Dr. Mosur, Patricia, Heather and Crystal and any one else that I might have forgotten! Bless you all, Sincerely, Cindi